Mega Assurance! Multi Award Winning Singer, Davido Reportedly Buys Himself A Private Jet (Photos)

Date: 09-05-2018 2:27 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 9-05-2018 02:27 PM (5 years ago)

Multi award-winning singer, David Adedeji Adeleke, better known as Davido, who has been in the major headlines in recent weeks, is set to break the internet once again.
The billionaire's son who had last week gifted his now famous girlfriend, Chioma, a brand new luxury Porshe car on her 23rd brithday, has revealed that he has acquired a private jet.

The DMW Record label boss took to his Twitter page to announce to his millions of fans that he has reportedly become one of the youngest private jet owners in Nigeria.
He tweeted; "Air OBO soon land !! THIS ONE NAH FINAL."

And when a blogger commented; “OBO is about to get a private jet. Chioma soup oo,” he responded by saying that he has already paid for the luxury aircraft.
"Bought already .. it’s not soup it’s Hard work and Ambition!," Davido tweeted.

the price for a brand-new private jet ranges from $3 million to $90 million. Though second-hand jets are cheaper, they still cost millions of dollars. The most expensive private jet on the market is the Gulfstream G-650, which has a base price of $70 million.
Meanwhile, Davido has also went further to shared screenshots of the documents of the private jet, adding that the aircraft will land in Nigeria in two weeks.
See the screenshots below;

Posted: at 9-05-2018 02:27 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 9-05-2018 02:53 PM (5 years ago)
WHAT A PITY? AFRICANS AND THEIR POOR MENTALITY....U GET MONEY TODAY AND YOU RUN TO BUY A JET...CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHAT BIZNESS THIS SHORT DUDE HAS...EXCEPT MUSIC....DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT TAKES TO MAINTAIN ONE ? LET HIM GO ASK AMOKACHI & OTHERS WHAT HAPPENED
Posted: at 9-05-2018 02:53 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 9-05-2018 03:04 PM (5 years ago)
If em father buy am,em fit front em pikin,so not suprised.
Posted: at 9-05-2018 03:04 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 9-05-2018 03:52 PM (5 years ago)
small thing
Posted: at 9-05-2018 03:52 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 9-05-2018 04:09 PM (5 years ago)
Just imagine what people are commenting here especially that Ruthie,why she cant ever be happy for peoples progress is beyond me. Real dark heart,maybe even practicing the dark art

Posted: at 9-05-2018 04:09 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 9-05-2018 04:11 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  9-05-2018 02:53 PM
WHAT A PITY? AFRICANS AND THEIR POOR MENTALITY....U GET MONEY TODAY AND YOU RUN TO BUY A JET...CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHAT BIZNESS THIS SHORT DUDE HAS...EXCEPT MUSIC....DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT TAKES TO MAINTAIN ONE ? LET HIM GO ASK AMOKACHI & OTHERS WHAT HAPPENED
let me educate u since u are not informed, amokachi never owned a jet, rather it was his Club President that allowed him to travel to anywhere with his jet due to the love he had for him. But I am not in support of David buying one due to the fact that it it's expensive to maintain, but he he has the money,, na  for him pocket
Posted: at 9-05-2018 04:11 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 9-05-2018 04:17 PM (5 years ago)
GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT ! DUDE BOUGHT ONE OK...EDUCATE YOURSELF FIRST
Quote from: Mykie010 on  9-05-2018 04:11 PM
let me educate u since u are not informed, amokachi never owned a jet, rather it was his Club President that allowed him to travel to anywhere with his jet due to the love he had for him. But I am not in support of David buying one due to the fact that it it's expensive to maintain, but he he has the money,, na  for him pocket
Posted: at 9-05-2018 04:17 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 9-05-2018 04:21 PM (5 years ago)
[/Wetin concern u there ? He’s spending his hard earned cash for it .Ns u advise him to be what he’s today or were u the person who taught him how to manage money or manage his bizness ? Oh plz! Ya put your advise in your pocket ave rather use it for your own benefit .U sabi too much Na why u never buy your own Porsche !

Posted: at 9-05-2018 04:21 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 9-05-2018 04:26 PM (5 years ago)
FROM WHAT YOU ARE WRITING, IT IS OBVIOUS YOU CAN NEVER BE RICH...GO N READ THE AUTOBIOGRAPHIES OF THE RICHEST MEN OF THIS WORLD & I AM SURE YOU WILL NOT WRITE THIS CRAP...SENSELESS GENERATION
Quote from: WhaleDog on  9-05-2018 04:21 PM
[/Wetin concern u there ? He’s spending his hard earned cash for it .Ns u advise him to be what he’s today or were u the person who taught him how to manage money or manage his bizness ? Oh plz! Ya put your advise in your pocket ave rather use it for your own benefit .U sabi too much Na why u never buy your own Porsche !
Posted: at 9-05-2018 04:26 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 9-05-2018 05:20 PM (5 years ago)
UNTIL I SEE THE JET, ONLY THING I CAN SEE HERE IS THE PAPER SHOP.
Posted: at 9-05-2018 05:20 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 9-05-2018 07:15 PM (5 years ago)
If Singer Aliyah  was riding on public airline, she would have be alive.private jet is private death.
Posted: at 9-05-2018 07:15 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 9-05-2018 07:31 PM (5 years ago)
Congrats you worked for it
Posted: at 9-05-2018 07:31 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 9-05-2018 07:42 PM (5 years ago)
AM HAPPY FOR U, ATLEAST U KNOW NOTHING BEST OTHER THAN PROSTITUTING FROM MONDAY TO SUNDAY. I WONDER HOW WIDE, WILD AND DEEP UR SMELLING PU.SSY WILL BE BY NOW.ANIMAL AND U STD CARRIER
Posted: at 9-05-2018 07:42 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 9-05-2018 07:59 PM (5 years ago)
na wa ooo.... PJ ke, that one na the highest

Posted: at 9-05-2018 07:59 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 9-05-2018 08:43 PM (5 years ago)
The life of a party, u are showing off again.....
Posted: at 9-05-2018 08:43 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 10-05-2018 09:18 AM (5 years ago)
His money, so he can spend the way he deem fit to. Congratulations Nigga
Posted: at 10-05-2018 09:18 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 10-05-2018 09:30 AM (5 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin how do u know? u wanna give it a try...in your dreams bastard!!
Quote from: kaposky on  9-05-2018 07:42 PM
AM HAPPY FOR U, ATLEAST U KNOW NOTHING BEST OTHER THAN PROSTITUTING FROM MONDAY TO SUNDAY. I WONDER HOW WIDE, WILD AND DEEP UR SMELLING PU.SSY WILL BE BY NOW.ANIMAL AND U STD CARRIER
Posted: at 10-05-2018 09:30 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- swagzybobo at 10-05-2018 11:54 AM (5 years ago)
davido you really try may God keep blessed u more
Posted: at 10-05-2018 11:54 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Kampdavid at 10-05-2018 01:43 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on  9-05-2018 07:42 PM
that's too harsh na.
Posted: at 10-05-2018 01:43 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie