Actress, Ireti Osayemi’s Husband Speaks On The Actress Moving Out Of Their Matrimonial Home

Date: 09-05-2018 8:22 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 9-05-2018 08:22 PM (6 years ago)

If Bakare Adeoye’s claims are genuine, then, Nollywood actress should be back to the warm embrace of her husband of 10 years.
Lately, the 10-year-old marriage suffered a setback when Ireti allegedly separated from her husband, Bakare Adeoye aka Bakky.
But Adeoye said in an interview his wife still lives with him.

You will recall that it was reported that Ireti, for many months, had moved out of the marriage and her home. She was alleged to be currently enjoying the favour of an Ilaro, Ogun State-based businessman who spoils her silly with luxuries and gifts.Before Bakky’s claims, all entreaties to bring Ireti, a mother of two, back to her matrimonial home fell on deaf ears. “There’s no misunderstanding that can’t be handled domestically and privately. My wife is still at home,” Adeoye opened up to Global Excellence.

Despite the fact that friends and close relatives revealed that the marriage has crashed, Ireti Osayemi’s husband reiterated, “The story is false and has no iota of truth. We’re still married.”
His wife has neither debunked it nor posted anything on social media to validate what her husband claimed.
The couple’s last outing was about three weeks ago when Nollywood actress, Dayo Amusa had a party to mark her father’s burial.
Dayo, who is said to be a mutual friend of the couple shared a photo she took with the two of them on her Instagram handle and referred to them as, “Mr & Mrs Bakare.”
Ireti Osayemi, her husband, Bakky and Dayo Amusa at the party

However, Ireti neither ‘Liked’ the photo nor made any comment.

Posted: at 9-05-2018 08:22 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 10-05-2018 12:34 AM (6 years ago)
Aproko wetin be una own there
Posted: at 10-05-2018 12:34 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 10-05-2018 09:21 AM (6 years ago)
Dia wwahala
Posted: at 10-05-2018 09:21 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 10-05-2018 09:25 AM (6 years ago)
good
Posted: at 10-05-2018 09:25 AM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State