Actress, Lizzy Anjorin Blasts A Non Fan Who Calls Her An "Ashewo" Online

Date: 11-05-2018 1:56 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 11-05-2018 01:56 PM (5 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Lizzy Anjorin was so upset with a non fan who came to her page and called her a prostitute. Angry Lizzy Anjorin wrote;
@omoba_adeleke
A full grown man faa?Adeleke omoba awon losers. You came to my handle and left this comment (OLOSHO) and you privatize your account. Ode with low sperm count.   I won't leak your secret that a woman died on top of you in a hotel and you just came out of prison o. I swear, you are going back because prison is a sweet home for an empty brain like yours. I won't say much because am not the cause of your misfortune and failure. Your loser miserable olosho mother eventually exchange your fortune and glory for a G-string pant not even full pata. She knows you can't be successful in life, walahi. Now you are graceless with no life and no future. Why don't you go and get a new matchet and kill your miserable mother for using your glory to buy Maggi Royco chicken ..Elenu bi obo aja alabiamon. Oloshi with ZERO GLORY. Go to alagbo and get agbo inuwo. I blame your miserable father that could not cross road to get a condom to protect nitwit like you. I would have help you with cleaner job but you are a unfortunate being that can never make it in life. For you to be able to identify Olosho, are you sure your anus is intact?  Anyway, mo ro ti ori ade mo e lara (let me pardon you because you are a prince as you claimed). I don't feel like talking this morning....Ejoor ebami soro ishiti fun (help me to talk sense to him)
#RespectYourself&YourFamilyNeverWriteNegativeCommentsOnMyPageIfYouDon'tWantToSeeDemonOneOnOneWithYourAncesstors
#StopCallingHardWorkingAndSucessfulWomenOlosho
#YourNegativeOpinionIsnotAllowedHereGoBackToYourPage  #YoucomeForMeInANegativeWayIShredYouAlive #Oshogbemi
#Oshodola  #mysugardaddyspoilmesilly
#Eganmidogo
#WhiteDragon
#FearlessDove
#SmallGirlWithBigBrainWithBiggestGod
#IfYouDontRespectMeAsMotherOfMyChildIWillNotHoldBackToTearYourParentApartBeGuided

Posted: at 11-05-2018 01:56 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nature7888 at 11-05-2018 02:07 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm, na wow
Posted: at 11-05-2018 02:07 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 11-05-2018 02:24 PM (5 years ago)
madam no vex jare.... i get called by that all the time by some bastards here and it doesnt even move me one bit...
In my opinion, they are all frustrated fools who are also jobless and bitter...i tell them to keep drinking their haterade juice....while i smile all the way to the bank...
Posted: at 11-05-2018 02:24 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 11-05-2018 02:59 PM (5 years ago)
mmmmmm
Posted: at 11-05-2018 02:59 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- cypanyahucha at 11-05-2018 03:45 PM (5 years ago)
Worthless venting that vvenom on a fella that cares less. To keep cool in event of provocation is precious that banter of words in response. That's what we call MATURITY.
Posted: at 11-05-2018 03:45 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 11-05-2018 05:26 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 11-05-2018 02:24 PM
madam no vex jare.... i get called by that all the time by some bastards here and it doesnt even move me one bit...
In my opinion, they are all frustrated fools who are also jobless and bitter...i tell them to keep drinking their haterade juice....while i smile all the way to the bank...
you smile to which bank, u get hand work?
Posted: at 11-05-2018 05:26 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 11-05-2018 06:45 PM (5 years ago)
madam u b ashawo, if u no b ashawo why u dey complain

Posted: at 11-05-2018 06:45 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 11-05-2018 07:49 PM (5 years ago)
this man knows what he is saying... no smoke without fire ooo

Posted: at 11-05-2018 07:49 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 11-05-2018 10:04 PM (5 years ago)
Wahala evrywhere social media madness should stop
Posted: at 11-05-2018 10:04 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 13-05-2018 05:50 AM (5 years ago)
ok na

Posted: at 13-05-2018 05:50 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. DHQ Finally Releases Photos And Names Of Soldiers Killed In Delta Attack

2. Teenage Boy Nabbed For Raping 11-Year-Old Schoolmate In Rivers

3. She Paid For My 1st Song, Believed in me When Others Mocked me- Kizz Daniel Opens Up About Wife

4. VIDEO: Nigerian Man Drags Wife to Court Over Genotype of Their Son Who is SS

5. The House Of Rep Member Is In Opposition Party - Soludo States Why He Didn't Construct Road

6. Nigerian Man Breaks Down in Tears After Using His Mother’s N8m to Play Sporty Bet, Loses All

7. VIDEO: Peter Obi Spotted At Central Mosque To Break Fast For Ramadan

8. BBNaija's Angel Slams Trolls Following Speculation Of A Breakup With Soma

9. "I’ve Forgiven Davido For ‘Disrespecting’ Me" - Samklef

10. 'This Entertainment Industry Is So Dark Cos People In It Are So Envious, Evil' - Actress Uche

11. I’ll Not Leave My Husband For Having Child Outside Our Marriage Says Blessing CEO

12. "I’m Afrobeats Leader Worldwide" – Davido Brags

13. Singer Spyro Sends Strong Message To Men About Beautiful Women

14. Fear, Tension As Bandits Kidnap 87, Loot Shops In Fresh Kaduna Attack

1. Nollywood Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Seeks Help From His Sick Bed

2. Royal Joy As Ooni Of Ife Welcomes Twins With His Third Wife, Olori Tobi Philips-Ogunwusi

3. President Tinubu Appoints First Female Director-General Of NEMA, Zubaida Umar

4. Motorist Calls Out Actor Somadina Adinma For Being A Celebrity And Trekking In Public

5. Following Recent Divorce Saga, Nigerians Dig Up Abusive Past Of Modupe Alakija

6. Customs Intercepts Ammunition Worth Over Half A Billion Naira Concealed In Sacks Of Garri

7. See Full Lists Of Venues Of Lagos 25% Discounted Food Markets ‘Ounje Eko’

8. Can of Worms! Obasanjo’s Biological Father An Igbo Man From Onitsha – Rtd Col Majekodunmi

9. Drink Your Tears, Cry Blood, I’m Married” – Queen Throws Shades As She Flaunts Her Ring (VID)

10. "How Tinubu And His Colleagues Failed Nigeria In 1999" - Pa Ayo Adebanjo