Warri Billionaire, Ayiri Emami Makes Grand Entry With His Classic Bentley @ A Wedding Event (Photos)

Date: 27-05-2018 3:42 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 27-05-2018 03:42 PM (5 years ago)

Prime Minister of Warri Kingdom, Chief Ayiri Emami dazzled at a wedding event which held on Delta state. The billionaire socialite made quite an entry with his expensive classic 1965 Bentley car as he joined former Bayelsa state governor; Timipre Sylva, Hon Michael Johnny and other dignitaries at the wedding ceremony which took place at the KFC event center in Warri.

Chief Ayiri Emami was conferred the title of Ologbotsere (Prime Minister) of Warri Kingdom by the Olu of Warri, HRM Ogiame Ikenwoli last year.

Ayiri Emami and wife celebrated their 8th wedding anniversary on the 26th of December 2017. The couple had their wedding in Warri, Delta state in 2009 and are now blessed with two children.

His wife Empress took to her Instagram page in celebration of her husband.
She wrote:
”I am so blessed to call you my husband…All these years, you have been amazing, as my best friend, my lover, my soulmate & as a dad to our lovely children..
I will always love you??
Happy Anniversary My Love?Huh???””

Posted: at 27-05-2018 03:42 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 27-05-2018 04:20 PM (5 years ago)
Pls I have one question to ask,why will naija pal give ruthie rotten top naija pal member? what is so special about that old layer......That's why she is always puffed of with pride..
Posted: at 27-05-2018 04:20 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 27-05-2018 05:20 PM (5 years ago)
Issorite
Posted: at 27-05-2018 05:20 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 27-05-2018 06:11 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 27-05-2018 04:20 PM
Pls I have one question to ask,why will naija pal give ruthie rotten top naija pal member? what is so special about that old layer......That's why she is always puffed of with pride..
IT IS BECAUSE RUTHIE IS READY TO FU.CK EVERY NAIJAPALS MEMBER FOR FREE. HAVE U FORGOTTEN SHE LIVES IN A BROTHEL
Posted: at 27-05-2018 06:11 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 28-05-2018 09:55 AM (5 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 28-05-2018 09:55 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 28-05-2018 10:03 AM (5 years ago)
Posted: at 28-05-2018 10:03 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 28-05-2018 10:06 AM (5 years ago)
you are a real montula...so i am proud cuz of naijapals....you are  very foolish...you should change your name to dopey the fool with no brains....

Posted: at 28-05-2018 10:06 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 28-05-2018 10:06 AM (5 years ago)
you will just kill yourself over my matter.......
Quote from: kaposky on 27-05-2018 06:11 PM
IT IS BECAUSE RUTHIE IS READY TO FU.CK EVERY NAIJAPALS MEMBER FOR FREE. HAVE U FORGOTTEN SHE LIVES IN A BROTHEL
Posted: at 28-05-2018 10:06 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 28-05-2018 10:08 AM (5 years ago)
congrats....affluence at its peak
Posted: at 28-05-2018 10:08 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 29-05-2018 02:26 PM (5 years ago)
The old layer basically lives here

Posted: at 29-05-2018 02:26 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero