UNBELIEVABLE! Lady Caught Cheat!ng On Her Fiance With His Friend Just 13 Days To Their Wedding

Date: 11-06-2018 8:14 am (5 years ago) | Author: Dammy Olutayo
- at 11-06-2018 08:14 AM (5 years ago)

Such an unbelievable story This Early Morning, Twitter user Queen Idoko is currently shredded to pieces after her bestie who is set to wed in few days time, was caught banging a guy, According to Idoko she dont blame the girl cos the guy was the cutest man she has ever seen, And that it was the fiance that even sent her to go get stuff from the guy, Nawa, nothing, we will not see..

See below!

Posted: at 11-06-2018 08:14 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 11-06-2018 08:49 AM (5 years ago)
Shame
Posted: at 11-06-2018 08:49 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 11-06-2018 10:13 AM (5 years ago)
the girl trying to defend her will do same,or worse. What is the meaning of best looking dude?,so you like physical appearance,na him u wan go marry your boyfriend?,you for wait until you get the best looking man on earth

Posted: at 11-06-2018 10:13 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cypanyahucha at 11-06-2018 11:24 AM (5 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 11-06-2018 11:24 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac