“Must S3x Happen Because I Sleep Au Naturel Next To A Guy?” – Twitter User Begs To Differ

Date: 21-06-2018 8:26 am (5 years ago) | Author: Dammy Olutayo
- at 21-06-2018 08:26 AM (5 years ago)

The topic on rape and consent has been going on for a while and the debate has always been “Her No means NO” whether or not, she led you on to the point that you want to get down with her, or that you’re already getting down and then she refuses to go any further.

Scenarios that could be possibly lead to rape have discussed a lot and a Twitter user has brought another angle and asks if it’s a must that sex must happen because of that scene.

According to @hrp_endowed on Twitter, the fact that a lady sleeps naked next to a guy shouldn’t prompt sex – she says that Self Control is what most men need in this age and time.

Read her:
So because I sleep naked next to a guy, sex must happen??? I beg to differ please.

Self control is just what most of you need, pathetic lot!

Posted: at 21-06-2018 08:26 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 21-06-2018 09:09 AM (5 years ago)
You 're very correct my sister not bcos you slept next to a guy sex must happen
Posted: at 21-06-2018 09:09 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- desmedu at 21-06-2018 10:12 AM (5 years ago)
Next to your brother or father, u sleep naked next to someone that's not ur blood and maybe after a time out without controlling oh please don't buy this or that and then u went naked close to him and now he must bring self control to the scene,  my sister go borrow sense if u don't have one
Posted: at 21-06-2018 10:12 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 21-06-2018 11:16 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: desmedu on 21-06-2018 10:12 AM
Next to your brother or father, u sleep naked next to someone that's not ur blood and maybe after a time out without controlling oh please don't buy this or that and then u went naked close to him and now he must bring self control to the scene,  my sister go borrow sense if u don't have one
You actually need the sense more than she do,ask the person that will give you sense to add self control as jara

Posted: at 21-06-2018 11:16 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vimak at 21-06-2018 01:03 PM (5 years ago)
Angel Michael!!
Posted: at 21-06-2018 01:03 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nottingham at 21-06-2018 01:21 PM (5 years ago)
Control shiuld start from you not to expose your body even with blood sibling. Men are moves by what  they see, thats why you make up to look good.
Posted: at 21-06-2018 01:21 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- OmosetanOmorele at 21-06-2018 07:40 PM (5 years ago)
Even if you lie naked to a guy, with a vibrator on your clit and moaning in ecstasy, must sex happen??? Well done Ms Self-Control SMMFH
Posted: at 21-06-2018 07:40 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

12. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

13. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

14. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu