Stranded Nigerians Arrive From Russia (Photos)

Date: 21-07-2018 6:37 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 21-07-2018 06:37 PM (5 years ago)

155 out of 230 Nigerian football fans stranded in Russia after the 2018 FIFA World Cup have arrived the country last night. The stranded football fans came through Ethiopian Airline flight number ET-ALP that arrived Nnamdi Azikwe International Airport Abuja at about 9.12 pm. Lol. Me, i really dont understand this 'stranded' thing o. It is well.

Photos below...

Posted: at 21-07-2018 06:37 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 21-07-2018 08:48 PM (5 years ago)
where are the other 75 people ?
Posted: at 21-07-2018 08:48 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 21-07-2018 09:34 PM (5 years ago)
you are welcome back to our beloved country, don't worry, as a new day has come.
Posted: at 21-07-2018 09:34 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 21-07-2018 09:38 PM (5 years ago)
They have see for themselves that people in Europe struggle to survive.They don't pluck money on tree
Posted: at 21-07-2018 09:38 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 21-07-2018 09:44 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on 21-07-2018 09:38 PM
They have see for themselves that people in Europe struggle to survive.They don't pluck money on tree

EXACTLY, we NEED A BRIAN or HARD WORK, we CHOOSE 1 OR BOTH
Posted: at 21-07-2018 09:44 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 21-07-2018 09:44 PM (5 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-07-2018 09:44 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- karanja at 22-07-2018 10:23 AM (5 years ago)
wat are i understand dis guys came with 1way ticket dey do tell the agent to cancel the return coz their aim is to cross the border getting to Russia it wasn't easy to cross and no job there dey all knows sha no where naija enter dey must be problem don't be surprised none of this were at stadium to support
Posted: at 22-07-2018 10:23 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- karanja at 22-07-2018 10:24 AM (5 years ago)
wat are i understand dis guys came with 1way ticket dey do tell the agent to cancel the return coz their aim is to cross the border getting to Russia it wasn't easy to cross and no job there dey all knows sha no where naija enter dey must be problem don't be surprised none of this were at stadium to support
Posted: at 22-07-2018 10:24 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- crocatum at 22-07-2018 11:47 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: karanja on 22-07-2018 10:24 AM
I believe this is potentially true.
Posted: at 22-07-2018 11:47 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 22-07-2018 08:57 PM (5 years ago)
There plans fail them in Russia
Posted: at 22-07-2018 08:57 PM (5 years ago) | Hero