Curvy Ghanaian Actress, Princess Shyngle Shades Female Celebs Who Are Over 30yrs And Still Single

Date: 25-07-2018 8:54 am (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 25-07-2018 08:54 AM (5 years ago)

Gambian-Ghana based actress, Princess Shyngle has taken a swipe on her fellow female celebrities who are above 30 and still single but are busy attending weddings every weekend like they don’t feel bad. According to her, all the male celebrities are getting married to calm, chill, decent and well mannered no Instagram or social media girls but all the female celebrities above 30 are all still single and busy attending weddings every weekend like don’t they feel bad.

Sharing a collage photo of four hottest Ghanaian couples, she wrote:

‘The most gorgeous couples?Huh? seeing the images of Sarks wedding online just got me thinking like seriously all the male celebrities are getting married to calm, chill, decent and well mannered no instagram or social media girls but all the female celebs above 30 almost 40 are all still single and busy attending weddings every weekend like don’t they feel bad Huh?? no shade though ?? abeg dear future hubby start coming now before I turn 28 abeg Huh??? congratulations Sark and Tracy Huh?

Posted: at 25-07-2018 08:54 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 25-07-2018 09:26 AM (5 years ago)
this one just wants to get famous for nothing!
Posted: at 25-07-2018 09:26 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 25-07-2018 11:09 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 25-07-2018 09:26 AM
this one just wants to get famous for nothing!
Come dix old layer called rotten,ain't u ashamed of urself,some of ur mates now have 3 to 4 kids in their husband house,how long will u continue to be doing ashawo? You see ur fellow girl saying the truth and u are a dissing her,may thunder with blades on it sides strike ur old sawa slack rotten honeypot their..idiot.
Posted: at 25-07-2018 11:09 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 25-07-2018 11:14 AM (5 years ago)
she is making sense

Posted: at 25-07-2018 11:14 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 25-07-2018 12:02 PM (5 years ago)
look at this fool...displaying your ignorance and low grade mind for the world to see. so, you sat down and compose this dumb reply...SMH...Its clear, your village people have dealt mercilessly with you....
Quote from: dopygenius on 25-07-2018 11:09 AM
Come dix old layer called rotten,ain't u ashamed of urself,some of ur mates now have 3 to 4 kids in their husband house,how long will u continue to be doing ashawo? You see ur fellow girl saying the truth and u are a dissing her,may thunder with blades on it sides strike ur old sawa slack rotten honeypot their..idiot.
Posted: at 25-07-2018 12:02 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 25-07-2018 02:09 PM (5 years ago)
Is it your single or your marriage
Posted: at 25-07-2018 02:09 PM (5 years ago) | Hero