Listen And Download New Lists Of Naija Songs & Music For Week 2 In November 2018

Date: 09-11-2018 8:54 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 9-11-2018 08:54 PM (5 years ago)

Have a feel and listen and even download the latest Naija songs and Nigerian music that are making rounds this week. As usual Naijapals will make sure you get a taste of the latest Nigerian music before any other person and we have compiled the list of the new Naija songs that were released this week in sequence, enjoy the list below:

1. Currency - Skales X Davido

Nigerian singer and Baseline Music act, Skales joins forces with one of Nigeria’s most celebrated singers and DMW boss, Davido to share a smashing new banger titled “Currency“.
The new single comes shortly after the release of his album titled “Mr Love” which was well received by fans and music lovers alike.

2. Lagos Gyration - Mr Eazi ft. Lady Donli

From his just released official mixtape “Life is Eazi, Vol. 2 – Lagos to London“, here’s “Lagos Gyration” by Mr Eazi featuring Lady Donli.
The Mixtape contains 15 tracks. The creative art for the tracklist has a deep message about the album, it shows the journey of Mr Eazi all the way from Lagos to London. The first 9 tracks portrays the Lagos side and the remain 6 tracks explores London.
On the album Lagos To London, Mr Eazi featured Burna Boy, Simi, 2Baba, Maleek Berry, Lady Donli and Broda Shaggi for a skit. He also featured Chronixx, Giggs, Lotto Boyz and Sneakbo for the London tracks.
Download Mr Eazi Lagos Gyration.

3. Lovin' - Simi

Whenever Simisola puts out new music, you don’t ask questions; you just add it to your playlist.
With “I Dun Care” currently doing well across the board, X3M artist Simi blesses us with a solid follow-up joint titled “Lovin’“.

4. Give Them - D’Jango Ft Slimcase & Mr.Real[/color]

Django23 Joins the Trending League. Here with another smash hit for the end of 2018 with a club banger & street-tailored tune entitled “Give Them D’jango”
Django23 teams up with street and club kings Slimcase and Mr Real of the “Legbegbe” fame to churn out this one specially made for the world to vibe on.
“Give Them D’jango” sound is the new trend of music taking over the African music scene, . Check out his energetic delivery and share your thoughts.

5. Charged Up - DJ Cuppy x Masterkraft[/color]

Your favourite DJ - DJ Cuppy is back with yet another single, despite all the criticism she has received with the standard of music she has been putting out. This one is called charged up and very playful in nature and basic lyrics, but very hot at same time - enjoy the track below.
Some lyrics from the song:
Thank God its friday, I just want to wear my red shoe and dance

6. Tonop - Sound Sultan[/color]

Naija Ninja music boss Sound Sultan dishes out a new single titled “Tonop” a fun jam which samples Afrobeat King, Fela, coupled with the usual Sound Sultan rhythm and edge. Tonop (Turn Up) is set to become a jam you rock to all December. ‘Tis the season! The masterpiece is produced by Kelikume and Mixed by Tee Y Mix.

7. Miekeraso - Duncan Mighty[/color]

After making record breaking bangers with the likes of Davido, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Dj Neptune ETC, the rave of the moment – Duncan Mighty finally delivers his official new single entitled “Miekeraso”.
“Miekeraso” is produced by Spellz. Are you feeling the new jam? let us know what you think after the cut.

8. By Force - MayD ft. Peruzzi[/color]

Latetst dad in town, Mr. MayD drops a new single featuring one of the hottest stars around, DMW music star, Peruzzi and it is an extremely lovely song, Enjoy "By Force" and downloand

9. Again - Kymo[/color]

You may remember with songs like Lamba, Salmualekun and Dey Dere, but Hakeem now known as Kymo basically out did himself with this one! Fresh Afrobeats tune produced and perform by the talented King himself. Download

10. Money And Monster - Tony[/color]

Tony Is out with this great Hip Hop tune, with sweet rap Flows. The song is produced by the sensational D Martins

Posted: at 9-11-2018 08:54 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero