Cristiano Ronaldo Engaged To Girlfriend, Georgina Rodriguez’ After Two Years Of Dating

Date: 15-11-2018 4:45 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 15-11-2018 04:45 PM (5 years ago)

Footie superstar Cristiano Ronaldo is now ‘engaged’ to girlfriend Georgina Rodriguez, after reportedly popping the question. Ronaldo, 33, has been dating the model since 2016, and they recently celebrated their daughter’s first birthday together. Sources close to the couple say despite only a few people knowing, the 24-year-old has already started trying on wedding dresses. “Cristiano has already asked Gio to marry him and the wedding will take place, but few people know the details,” they told Correio da Manha newspaper. “All that is known at the moment is that Gio has already tried on some wedding dresses.”

The couple are currently in London, and were spotted enjoying a swanky dinner together, along with Cristiano’s eldest son, Cristiano Jr. They also raised eyebrows by wearing matching Cartier rings during the evening out. While neither have spoken publicly about the ‘engagement,’ Georgina showed off a stunning diamond band on her ring finger, on her Instagram story. In a snap shared with her 7.8million followers, she could be seen showing off a ring – and red Prada bag – while at dinner with the Juventus star.

In a previous interview the mum-of-one revealed their baby had brought herself and Cristiano – who also has Mateo and Eva from an unnamed surrogate – closer than ever. “It has definitely brought us closer. We’re happier together than ever,” she explained to Hello Magazine. “When we got home from hospital, he’d organised a surprise dinner, with all our nearest and dearest. I felt like the luckiest woman in the world. “I have found love. We complement each other very well. We have a beautiful relationship and when I have him beside me, I have everything.

“I feel loved and cared for. Love conquers all.” Their engagement however comes after a segxwal assault allegation was made against the former Manchester United footballer by American, Kathryn Mayorga.The 34-year-old said she was raped by the Ronaldo in a Las Vegas hotel room in June 2009, an allegation the five-time ballon d’Or winner has denied.

Posted: at 15-11-2018 04:45 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

3. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

4. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

5. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

6. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

7. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

8. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

9. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

10. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

11. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

12. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

13. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

14. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)