i need answers pls

Date: 19-09-2008 8:21 am (15 years ago) | Author: amarachi nwaogu
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 19-09-2008 08:21 AM (15 years ago)
can you date your friend ex?becuse my friend want to date our other friend ex-bf so she ask me if its ok but i told her no,there is alot of guys out there for her to date it dont have to be her ex.dats disrespectful and boys will always come and go but ur friend will be there for u when u need them da most.what happen if they broke up dat mean she looses him and lost da friendship with her too.so i want to know if i was rite or wrong.i need advice.

Posted: at 19-09-2008 08:21 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lanpex at 19-09-2008 08:01 PM (15 years ago)
i think u r rite & if she is a true friend she would listen.
Posted: at 19-09-2008 08:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 20-09-2008 03:05 AM (15 years ago)
you're right, that's a line all gurls mustn't cross...get ur own and leave them sloppy seconds alone.
Posted: at 20-09-2008 03:05 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 20-09-2008 03:07 AM (15 years ago)
is such a big deal here. no one should do it. it screws up ur reputation
Posted: at 20-09-2008 03:07 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 20-09-2008 03:20 AM (15 years ago)
its a free world baby!!.. d friend will understand

Posted: at 20-09-2008 03:20 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 20-09-2008 03:24 AM (15 years ago)
they might say that. but what if it was u?
Posted: at 20-09-2008 03:24 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 20-09-2008 03:31 AM (15 years ago)
i'm human..aint perfect..weigh my options...look @ d consequences...look @ d perculiar situation b4 making any choices

Posted: at 20-09-2008 03:31 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 20-09-2008 03:32 AM (15 years ago)
get out of here. she doesn't need a mind like urs LOL
Posted: at 20-09-2008 03:32 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 20-09-2008 03:38 AM (15 years ago)
ok lock d door when i leave........

Posted: at 20-09-2008 03:38 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 20-09-2008 03:41 AM (15 years ago)
i will not just lock it, i will put a bolt as well. LOL
Posted: at 20-09-2008 03:41 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lucychizzy at 20-09-2008 05:56 AM (15 years ago)
both of u should go to the fight park.
Posted: at 20-09-2008 05:56 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 20-09-2008 06:01 AM (15 years ago)
i think u should mostly refer to him
Posted: at 20-09-2008 06:01 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lucychizzy at 20-09-2008 07:01 AM (15 years ago)
him to the fight park
Posted: at 20-09-2008 07:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 20-09-2008 07:06 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: amylove4u on 19-09-2008 08:21 AM
can you date your friend ex?becuse my friend want to date our other friend ex-bf so she ask me if its ok but i told her no,there is alot of guys out there for her to date it dont have to be her ex.dats disrespectful and boys will always come and go but ur friend will be there for u when u need them da most.what happen if they broke up dat mean she looses him and lost da friendship with her too.so i want to know if i was rite or wrong.i need advice.
for crying out loud...wot do u still want to do wit him...leave somebody else to try their luck na...unless it is proven they had a hand in ur misfortune.
Posted: at 20-09-2008 07:06 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- amylove4u at 20-09-2008 07:11 AM (15 years ago)
i know and i told her dat our other friend will even lose some respect she has for her.she won't look at her da way she use to be4 and.what makes her think that he won't leave for some other gurl.if he is not even cheatin on her.
Posted: at 20-09-2008 07:11 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- amylove4u at 20-09-2008 07:13 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 20-09-2008 07:06 AM
Quote from: amylove4u on 19-09-2008 08:21 AM
for crying out loud...wot do u still want to do wit him...leave somebody else to try their luck na...unless it is proven they had a hand in ur misfortune.
ok first what da  hell are u talkin abt?lol
Posted: at 20-09-2008 07:13 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 20-09-2008 07:17 AM (15 years ago)
look amy...dat should be her cup of tea...but it shouldn't bring a problem btw the two gals...why?
Posted: at 20-09-2008 07:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 20-09-2008 07:18 AM (15 years ago)
because u haven't been in that situaTION
Posted: at 20-09-2008 07:18 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- amylove4u at 20-09-2008 07:34 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 20-09-2008 07:17 AM
look amy...dat should be her cup of tea...but it shouldn't bring a problem btw the two gals...why?
ok let me put it this way.put urself in ur own shoes and not in  her.in ur own she and da person u called ur bestfriend is dating ur ex-girlfriend and u hang out with them.and he is kissin up on her all over infrount of u.and u still have some feeling for her what will u do?and be honest abt it.remember not a stranger but ur bestfriend and he know ya'll was goin out be4.
Posted: at 20-09-2008 07:34 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 20-09-2008 07:40 AM (15 years ago)
now i can understand were u r coming 4rm...i'v been in a similar situation...only dat i never cared wot she does wit herself any longer...but i and my guy had an understanding abt bringing her in any of our outing...but i gave my guy all support...knowing it's all over.
Posted: at 20-09-2008 07:40 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9

1. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

2. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

3. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

4. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

5. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

6. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

7. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

6. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

7. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

10. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider