Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i would rather not Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 20-09-2008 10:02 AM please!!!!!!!!!!!, cut me some slack ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
were is she? Reply
She went to drm.. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
na lie...she still dey there...sleep ke...maybe she go take one quickie. Reply
You go see na.. if na lie i dey talk. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
she is there reading my comments. Reply
Let's watch and see. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: amylove4u on 19-09-2008 08:21 AM can you date your friend ex?becuse my friend want to date our other friend ex-bf so she ask me if its ok but i told her no,there is alot of guys out there for her to date it dont have to be her ex.dats disrespectful and boys will always come and go but ur friend will be there for u when u need them da most.what happen if they broke up dat mean she looses him and lost da friendship with her too.so i want to know if i was rite or wrong.i need advice. if i might say it aint bad and at same time its bad cos maybe the fate made it tat way we cant tell.... the oder friend might try and it works for her .. if its destiny she might even se true love ther .. it will only be tat unlucky tat the guy met up first wit the friend.. but lets go back to the logic she such not go wit him 1- for respect towards the friend and savin the friendship 2- how can she be tat easy manipulated in fallin cheap for tat bastard tat left her friend and how will she think tat he wont leave her same way he did to her friend 3- except she gat sometin under her sleeves. in wantin to be wit him
its not right what so ever. Reply
Quote from: lucychizzy on 20-09-2008 05:56 AM both of u should go to the fight park. how can i fight my sister...c dem If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: amylove4u on 19-09-2008 08:21 AM can you date your friend ex?becuse my friend want to date our other friend ex-bf so she ask me if its ok but i told her no,there is alot of guys out there for her to date it dont have to be her ex.dats disrespectful and boys will always come and go but ur friend will be there for u when u need them da most.what happen if they broke up dat mean she looses him and lost da friendship with her too.so i want to know if i was rite or wrong.i need advice. Its not decent but, some people cant help it............personally i cant do it.
thanks you guys. Reply
Quote from: mazi on 20-09-2008 10:34 AM she is there reading my comments. mazi pls leave blackberryPearl alone lol.what did she do to u?
Quote from: amylove4u on 20-09-2008 11:56 PM Quote from: mazi on 20-09-2008 10:34 AM she is there reading my comments. mazi pls leave blackberryPearl alone lol.what did she do to u?mazi leave her alone If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Mazi, Naijapals go kill you ooo. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
@ Last Psoter ReplyWhy una won kill Mazi, He has link with NigerDelta and i will not be able to fight the militant's battle
It's kinda hard but I don't see nuffin wrong wiz dat ReplyOne united!!!