The worst excuses a groom can give on wedding night !!!!!!!

Date: 30-05-2010 11:13 am (13 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
- at 30-05-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Yes pal, we have looked at those funny things a bride can say on wedding night. It is time to llok at funny things a groom can say on wedding night as well.. Here we go, please contribute if you remember any.....

Dear am sorry I can't get it up, can we try the vibrator instead !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, am sure I would be ok later....it is one of those things, I thing I would get over it... It once happened like that to my dad and mum took it calmly !!!!

On this occasion, I agree I have failed you, do you still have the number of your former boyfriend, I am sure he would be glad to help help me out just for tonight only and no more, thanks dear for your understanding !!!!!!

Sorry, dear, it is my first time of seeing a woman naked, am sure my dick is scared too, give me some little time to adjust !!!!! or alternatively, can I ask my next door neighbour for assistance Huh??

I didn't prepare for this tonight, can it wait until am ready Huh?

Sorry I didn't have time to tell you during courship, I like men and not women, anyway, it was my parents' idea, have you got a brother Huh?

14_Inches

Posted: at 30-05-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 30-05-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)

Sorry I didn't have time to tell you during courship, I like men and not women, anyway, it was my parents' idea, have you got a brother

LMAO!!!1
Posted: at 30-05-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monasea at 30-05-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
bet the bride will get a shotgun after
Posted: at 30-05-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Andes at 30-05-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
Oh.. Sweetie I'm so sorry, it must have been the stress of the wedding and all, I'm dead tired now and I dont usually get an erection when I'm stressed out, may be you need to masturbate just for this week. 
Posted: at 30-05-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 30-05-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehe......no kil me here oh

Posted: at 30-05-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- talkandsave at 31-05-2010 07:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 30-05-2010 06:54 PM
hehehehe......no kil me here oh
Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-05-2010 07:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MacDaniel at 31-05-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
ok now am ready. but which of the holes should i use
Posted: at 31-05-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 31-05-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
The guy don sign he DEATH WARRANT na
Posted: at 31-05-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- talkandsave at 31-05-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 31-05-2010 07:18 PM
The guy don sign he DEATH WARRANT na
good point.  There are many holes.  The guy that does not know have to ask.

Click my picture to read what the guy is asking.
Posted: at 31-05-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 31-05-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
Hahahaha___That's a BAD TRICK to use why not go straight to the point
Posted: at 31-05-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- brizio at 1-06-2010 02:21 AM (13 years ago)
all of una pata pata get sickness for head
Posted: at 1-06-2010 02:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 1-06-2010 04:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: brizio on  1-06-2010 02:21 AM
Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-06-2010 04:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 2-06-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
Dear,

I am sorry, I don't know how to say this but, you must understand, I think I find your mum more attractive !!!!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-06-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)

Minus ME + Talkandsave+YOU
Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- talkandsave at 3-06-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  2-06-2010 01:41 PM

Minus ME + Talkandsave+YOU
Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 3-06-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 3-06-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  2-06-2010 01:29 PM
Dear,

I am sorry, I don't know how to say this but, you must understand, I think I find your mum more attractive !!!!!!

14_Inches
you find ajanni mama more attractive?
Posted: at 3-06-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 5-06-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 5-06-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero