Dimeji Bankole: Really Highhanded

Date: 16-06-2010 6:00 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Adex Ibro
- at 16-06-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pCqhuXcAtO8" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Dimeji Bankole: Really Highhanded?</a>

Posted: at 16-06-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- johnaloayemomoh at 27-06-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Yes to an extent, but i think his age and emotions makes the house assume that he is either too young or being driven much by his emotion and they tern to want to take advantage of that. The area that gives me concern about Dimeji Bankole is that he is not truely or he is said not to be in very good working relations with the upper house which is indeed a propblem. I count that on him that's why i say he is kind of Highhanded.
I watched Hon Dimeji Bankole cried in public and it really amazed me to see that a man in such a respected office could cry in the public on a national TV, It didn't look foolish or childish to me, cos the tears he sheared was for the children of Nigeria. And any right thinking Nigerian who knows very well the situation of this country will and must cry for what the future holds for the country. Its as good as no country at all. Becos there is no tomorrow for our future leaders, the present leaders have eaten all our future leaving nothing on ground for tomorrow. Dimeji is not an exception of them all, after all, HIM NO BE BORN AGAIN. Even if him born again, Nigerian politics reach to change am.
Posted: at 27-06-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie