Where my girl friend want to go

Date: 05-08-2010 2:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Abuchi Uzochi
- at 5-08-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
My girl friend called me these morning and told me that she want to attend burial of grand father of a guy whom is talking to her in her school tomorrow, she is asking for my permission to go or not.
  So my friends and honorable house of naija pals what should i do?

Posted: at 5-08-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 5-08-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Why does she need your permission for that?  Huh?

Posted: at 5-08-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chuka4fun at 5-08-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
ask her to tell you the hole truth you may be shorked when you haer it
Posted: at 5-08-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wallas at 5-08-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
@BS, is she on her own?
Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- debuchi at 5-08-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-08-2010 02:56 PM
Why does she need your permission for that?  Huh?

I can't tell why, may be she want to me to build more trust on her Shocked
Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 5-08-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on  5-08-2010 03:00 PM
@BS, is she on her own?

If she's an adult person, she should!
If not, she may ask for her parents permission, not to her friends!

Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-08-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- debuchi at 5-08-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-08-2010 03:02 PM
@BS, is she on her own?

But i think i have the right to now what is going on in her life and her daily activities Huh?
Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- faithaina at 5-08-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
follow ur mind
Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- debuchi at 5-08-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-08-2010 03:03 PM

How do you mean by that Huh? i need your advise
Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 5-08-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: debuchi on  5-08-2010 03:04 PM
@BS, is she on her own?

But i think i have the right to now what is going on in her life and her daily activities Huh?

If you're her best friend, sure!
But it just seemed weird that thing about permission!
Nothing else!

Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 5-08-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
let her go now.
Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 5-08-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
wonderin prisoners

Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- olame4 at 5-08-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
na u sabi
Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- debuchi at 5-08-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-08-2010 03:07 PM
@BS, is she on her own?

Nothing else!
Off course she is my girl friend, so what do you advise me to do?
Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- debuchi at 5-08-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  5-08-2010 03:10 PM
wonderin prisoners

What does that purpose to mean? Huh?
Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 5-08-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: debuchi on  5-08-2010 03:15 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-08-2010 03:07 PM
@BS, is she on her own?

Nothing else!
Off course she is my girl friend, so what do you advise me to do?

I don't see nothing bad if she goes, but...in a situation, are always details unknown from outside, so I don't know!
Better let her parents to decide!  

Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 5-08-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: debuchi on  5-08-2010 02:53 PM
My girl friend called me these morning and told me that she want to attend burial of grand father of a guy whom is talking to her in her school tomorrow, she is asking for my permission to go or not.
  So my friends and honorable house of naija pals what should i do?

Ask me again, l no hear wetin yu talk

Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wallas at 5-08-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
i'll not object if she ask
but she should to show respect
Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 5-08-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: debuchi on  5-08-2010 03:17 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on  5-08-2010 03:10 PM
wonderin prisoners

What does that purpose to mean? Huh?
its a burial...why is she askin u about that??nothin bad in there,indeed why u no go with am

Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero