debuchi at 5-08-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) @BS, is she on her own?
If she's an adult person, she should! If not, she may ask for her parents permission, not to her friends! But i think i have the right to now what is going on in her life and her daily activities  If you're her best friend, sure! But it just seemed weird that thing about permission! Nothing else! Off course she is my girl friend, so what do you advise me to do? I don't see nothing bad if she goes, but...in a situation, are always details unknown from outside, so I don't know! Better let her parents to decide! According to her, she said i should be the one to approve her going or not, that if i accept it her parents own is a small case Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
blessedme at 5-08-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) If you trust her enof then let her go if not keep her by u lol Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
debuchi at 5-08-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) wonderin prisoners
What does that purpose to mean?  its a burial...why is she askin u about that??nothin bad in there,indeed why u no go with am Am not closer to her, i traveled Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
debuchi at 5-08-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) (m) If you trust her enof then let her go if not keep her by u lol
ok, thank you Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Kennee at 5-08-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) Whether he Trusts her or not, as far as they're a Long Distance apart she'll still Lie to him if she Wants My Advice, stop trying to know her whereabouts as if yu're Policing her just cos yu're providing for her. Women don't like it. Just allow her be herself. If she's a Good Person, it will show whether yu keep a Close check on her or not Just tell her dat she's free to have fun but she should just do things dat will keep her Faithful to yu, simple!
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Akpan01 at 5-08-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) wonderin prisoners
What does that purpose to mean?  its a burial...why is she askin u about that??nothin bad in there,indeed why u no go with am Am not closer to her, i traveled aww ok...so maybe thats why she let u know everything...for me is deepens on u,but as she tell u i don think she hide anythin there from u
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
wallas at 5-08-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) am feeling xtra graveee Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
debuchi at 5-08-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) am feeling xtra graveee
How do you mean? Posted: at 5-08-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ceejay58 at 6-08-2010 01:24 AM (14 years ago) (m) My girl friend called me these morning and told me that she want to attend burial of grand father of a guy whom is talking to her in her school tomorrow, she is asking for my permission to go or not. So my friends and honorable house of naija pals what should i do?
go with her na, abi u no like burial? Posted: at 6-08-2010 01:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I will tell u what exactly to do but u most wait till i'm done with my beer ok brb Posted: at 6-08-2010 05:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 6-08-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) na for burial tin dey happen oooooooooo
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-08-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
tyabo at 6-08-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) My girl friend called me these morning and told me that she want to attend burial of grand father of a guy whom is talking to her in her school tomorrow, she is asking for my permission to go or not. So my friends and honorable house of naija pals what should i do?
go with her na, abi u no like burial?  HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA y u xpect am make im go?...human wey fear death lyk say no 2mao..lol Posted: at 6-08-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
qunodinga at 6-08-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago) (f) free am Posted: at 6-08-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 6-08-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago) (f) lol
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-08-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 6-08-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) (m) My girl friend called me these morning and told me that she want to attend burial of grand father of a guy whom is talking to her in her school tomorrow, she is asking for my permission to go or not. So my friends and honorable house of naija pals what should i do?
go with her na, abi u no like burial? 
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 6-08-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 6-08-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) My girl friend called me these morning and told me that she want to attend burial of grand father of a guy whom is talking to her in her school tomorrow, she is asking for my permission to go or not. So my friends and honorable house of naija pals what should i do?
she is about testing de koko of anoda bobo but even if u stop her from going, will u be following her around? just leave her then u try to watch de way she runs her paroles
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 6-08-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
princedafe at 6-08-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) ask her to tell you the hole truth you may be shorked when you haer it
ABI ooooooooooooo Posted: at 6-08-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 6-08-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) 
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 6-08-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
qunodinga at 6-08-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) (f) If you love somebody Set her free If she come back ************* Posted: at 6-08-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mat-James at 6-08-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) she haven't told you the part one of the story she only start from part two. Ask her to start it from genesis Posted: at 6-08-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |