WOMAN'S BODY... A TEMPLE OF EVIL (Page 11)

Date: 13-08-2010 12:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yinka afolabi
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12
- ebuhansdsome at 3-04-2012 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 13-08-2010 01:22 PM
abi.ooo
NOBI FIGHT NAA  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- assad777 at 7-04-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
well from a point of view of today's life we can say yes but under conditions
Posted: at 7-04-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- petmanuel4loura at 7-04-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
na so
Posted: at 7-04-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- karoejes at 5-05-2012 09:39 PM (11 years ago)
D body of women are wonderful gift of, mr poster if ur eyes have temptational problem betta pluck it or ...........
Posted: at 5-05-2012 09:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 6-05-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: yincus on 13-08-2010 12:56 PM
permit me to say this,and i mean no bad belle for any female. as i look at the whole scenario surrounding the woman's body i come to this conclution that THE BODY OF A WOMAN IS A TEMPLE OF EVIL. Reasons are.... obvious mens look woman in different ways with different coments the holy book make us understand that looking woman lustfully is a sin. some guys will say look at the shape of that lady it make man run crazy, some will say look at the eye balls  uuuh so sexy,so charming, so tempting, some will say look at her set of teeth very white and well position, some will say look at her height is killing,look at  the b00bs wahoooo so soculent, look  at the ass so cute it turns me on everytime i see her, look at her skin very very silky,glossy,ooh what a tinted skin,look at the way she  walks very daring, look at the way she speaks very very fluent wahoo what an  adorin voice, some will say her character is the best,finally after guys have make all this un-Godly admires then they will say ooooh gush how will that place be or look like-- naa  w-a-h-oo  but na one man dey cruise (f**k) this fine babe ogaoooo. this is what is going on in a man's mind if they sees ladies the same question goes on in woman's mind too if they sees fine tall and handsome guys with chest out six pack.but it is more commonly with man to quick asses ladies. i hope i have not offended anyone i am only speaking my mind, i like to know your opinions too about this write-up. stay bless .

SOMEONE woke up alone again... and with that attitude he'll NEVER get laid.
Posted: at 6-05-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizcollins1 at 6-05-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-05-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soki4real at 7-05-2012 01:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: yincus on 13-08-2010 12:56 PM
permit me to say this,and i mean no bad belle for any female. as i look at the whole scenario surrounding the woman's body i come to this conclution that THE BODY OF A WOMAN IS A TEMPLE OF EVIL. Reasons are.... obvious mens look woman in different ways with different coments the holy book make us understand that looking woman lustfully is a sin. some guys will say look at the shape of that lady it make man run crazy, some will say look at the eye balls  uuuh so sexy,so charming, so tempting, some will say look at her set of teeth very white and well position, some will say look at her height is killing,look at  the b00bs wahoooo so soculent, look  at the ass so cute it turns me on everytime i see her, look at her skin very very silky,glossy,ooh what a tinted skin,look at the way she  walks very daring, look at the way she speaks very very fluent wahoo what an  adorin voice, some will say her character is the best,finally after guys have make all this un-Godly admires then they will say ooooh gush how will that place be or look like-- naa  w-a-h-oo  but na one man dey cruise (f**k) this fine babe ogaoooo. this is what is going on in a man's mind if they sees ladies the same question goes on in woman's mind too if they sees fine tall and handsome guys with chest out six pack.but it is more commonly with man to quick asses ladies. i hope i have not offended anyone i am only speaking my mind, i like to know your opinions too about this write-up. stay bless .

Posted: at 7-05-2012 01:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 7-05-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
Peeped
Posted: at 7-05-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Safiyah at 23-05-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago)
When you think carefully would you say a woman's body a temple of evil? Or our minds (men/women) birth evil thoughts. From there a conscious decision can be made to think things through and not act on thoughts. Or do we act on desires and emotional impulses and then find an excuse after the fact?
Posted: at 23-05-2012 02:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- richi192 at 29-06-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
brb ok?

Posted: at 29-06-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cutelizzy at 18-07-2012 10:18 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmm!all dis 4 women, i dey hail women o...
Posted: at 18-07-2012 10:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dktotz at 3-08-2012 06:05 AM (11 years ago)
It is okay to look.  It’s your brain and thoughts that will make you sinful. Grin

Posted: at 3-08-2012 06:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- renztubz at 5-08-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
Woman is a creation of God, and He for sure don't create evil.

Posted: at 5-08-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 8-08-2012 01:38 AM (11 years ago)
The worst part of all, women dress to attract men. If upon all d make up no one talks to dem, dey will start walking naked

Posted: at 8-08-2012 01:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Angelnoni1 at 8-08-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 13-08-2010 01:06 PM

It is not the women"s body that is evil but the men's heart

you are right gal
Posted: at 8-08-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jeffka at 13-09-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago)
i totaly agree wit it.....
Posted: at 13-09-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 13-09-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy
Posted: at 13-09-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mbc2mbc3 at 12-10-2012 05:32 AM (11 years ago)
b4 nko......ADAM AND EVE GOOD EXAMPLE
Posted: at 12-10-2012 05:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 12-10-2012 06:06 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-10-2012 06:06 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 12-10-2012 06:08 AM (11 years ago)
Women are God's creation and God does not create evil
Posted: at 12-10-2012 06:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12