i dey come..lemme call others ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Eso, where you want go preach..... Reply![]()
Quote from: yincus on 13-08-2010 12:56 PM permit me to say this,and i mean no bad belle for any female. as i look at the whole scenario surrounding the woman's body i come to this conclution that THE BODY OF A WOMAN IS A TEMPLE OF EVIL. Reasons are.... obvious mens look woman in different ways with different coments the holy book make us understand that looking woman lustfully is a sin. some guys will say look at the shape of that lady it make man run crazy, some will say look at the eye balls uuuh so sexy,so charming, so tempting, some will say look at her set of teeth very white and well position, some will say look at her height is killing,look at the boobs wahoooo so soculent, look at the ass so cute it turns me on everytime i see her, look at her skin very very silky,glossy,ooh what a tinted skin,look at the way she walks very daring, look at the way she speaks very very fluent wahoo what an adorin voice, some will say her character is the best,finally after guys have make all this un-Godly admires then they will say ooooh gush how will that place be or look like-- naa w-a-h-oo but na one man dey cruise (f**k) this fine babe ogaoooo. this is what is going on in a man's mind if they sees ladies the same question goes on in woman's mind too if they sees fine tall and handsome guys with chest out six pack.but it is more commonly with man to quick asses ladies. i hope i have not offended anyone i am only speaking my mind, i like to know your opinions too about this write-up. stay bless . [/b]YOUR OPINION IS TOTALLY WRONG...AND EHHH YOU AND THE GUYS YOU ARE HANGING OUT WITH ARE THE ONE'S WITH THE SICK THOUGHTS ABOUT LADIES (DO YOU EVEN HAVE A SISTER AT ALL?)
God is not part of evil..............it is you the man who didnt control your mind that has got an evil mind.........Note: God didnt make your mind evil, rather it is the evil you put it to that is the problem......... ReplyYou should know that men have problem with what they see, thats where guys' problem(s) lie(s).............control what your eyes feed to your mind and you will see that the body of a woman is a temple of GOODNESS! A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: yincus on 13-08-2010 12:56 PM permit me to say this,and i mean no bad belle for any female. as i look at the whole scenario surrounding the woman's body i come to this conclution that THE BODY OF A WOMAN IS A TEMPLE OF EVIL. Reasons are.... obvious mens look woman in different ways with different coments the holy book make us understand that looking woman lustfully is a sin. some guys will say look at the shape of that lady it make man run crazy, some will say look at the eye balls uuuh so sexy,so charming, so tempting, some will say look at her set of teeth very white and well position, some will say look at her height is killing,look at the boobs wahoooo so soculent, look at the ass so cute it turns me on everytime i see her, look at her skin very very silky,glossy,ooh what a tinted skin,look at the way she walks very daring, look at the way she speaks very very fluent wahoo what an adorin voice, some will say her character is the best,finally after guys have make all this un-Godly admires then they will say ooooh gush how will that place be or look like-- naa w-a-h-oo but na one man dey cruise (f**k) this fine babe ogaoooo. this is what is going on in a man's mind if they sees ladies the same question goes on in woman's mind too if they sees fine tall and handsome guys with chest out six pack.but it is more commonly with man to quick asses ladies. i hope i have not offended anyone i am only speaking my mind, i like to know your opinions too about this write-up. stay bless . It is not the women"s body that is evil but the men's heart "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: divineproject on 13-08-2010 01:04 PM God is not part of evil..............it is you the man who didnt control your mind that has got an evil mind.........Note: God didnt make your mind evil, rather it is the evil you put it to that is the problem......... You should know that men have problem with what they see, thats where guys' problem(s) lie(s).............control what your eyes feed to your mind and you will see that the body of a woman is a temple of GOODNESS! The pur truth "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Right from the time of John the Baptist.....man's heart is evil...so poster which woman's body are you associating with 'EVIL'..?? Reply
na true talk,ladies ar the greatest problem we hv on earth as men. Reply
Quote from: yincus on 13-08-2010 12:56 PM permit me to say this,and i mean no bad belle for any female. as i look at the whole scenario surrounding the woman's body i come to this conclution that THE BODY OF A WOMAN IS A sorry sir! The WOMAN'S BODY is the TEMPLE OF THE HOLY SPIRIT not evil. bless u too.
Quote from: galaxi on 13-08-2010 01:18 PM na true talk,ladies ar the greatest problem we hv on earth as men. You don't know where your problems are coming from so don't put it on women.
abi.ooo Reply
Quote from: galaxi on 13-08-2010 01:18 PM na true talk,ladies ar the greatest problem we hv on earth as men. the bible says "purge your hearts of all evil.......................... " it did not say purge your body of all evil , the evil lies in the hearts of men "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: bomsiluv on 13-08-2010 01:21 PM Quote from: galaxi on 13-08-2010 01:18 PM na true talk,ladies ar the greatest problem we hv on earth as men. You don't know where your problems are coming from so don't put it on women. Heheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!!!! a drowning man always look for something to grab ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: galaxi on 13-08-2010 01:18 PM na true talk,ladies ar the greatest problem we hv on earth as men. Men like you fold hands and legs from morning till night expect money/food from your pregnant wirfe....well done bros..... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: galaxi on 13-08-2010 01:18 PM na true talk,ladies ar the greatest problem we hv on earth as men. Your greatest problem is your EYES......when next you see a woman, CLOSE your eyes and if it will lead you to sin, PLUCK it out......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 13-08-2010 01:21 PM Quote from: yincus on 13-08-2010 12:56 PM permit me to say this,and i mean no bad belle for any female. as i look at the whole scenario surrounding the woman's body i come to this conclution that THE BODY OF A WOMAN IS A sorry sir! The WOMAN'S BODY is the TEMPLE OF THE HOLY SPIRIT not evil. bless u too.[/Remember what happened in the beginning or creations, the fall of man comes from the woman.
Quote from: divineproject on 13-08-2010 01:32 PM Quote from: galaxi on 13-08-2010 01:18 PM na true talk,ladies ar the greatest problem we hv on earth as men. Your greatest problem is your EYES......when next you see a woman, CLOSE your eyes and if it will lead you to sin, PLUCK it out......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The FALL of man in the garden of Eden had nothing to do with the woman's body............ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!