WHAT DOES IT TAKE TO BE A FATHER

Date: 21-08-2010 11:38 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
- at 21-08-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
A man accused a children teacher of maltreating his son just because the little boy misplaced his homework note.
The father of the boy angrily dashed into the school and almost beat the teacher. So the teacher, instead of him to admit his mistakes, he was still boastful, so the man said u beat my son like this eh? DO U KNOW WHAT IT TAKES TO BE A FATHER? He asked.
What does it take to be a father?

Posted: at 21-08-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 21-08-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
As a father,its ur duty to protect ur child.Well,I guess the man did wat he felt was right.
Posted: at 21-08-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- enc4life at 22-08-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
if u don bcome MR den u don bcome father Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-08-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 22-08-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
good question.......... coming

Posted: at 22-08-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 22-08-2010 07:25 AM (13 years ago)
IT TAKES A WOMAN, SOME INDOOR GAMES,GOD BLESSING, AND NINE MONTHS YO BE A FATHER.
Posted: at 22-08-2010 07:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 22-08-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
it takes all u have to become a father... period

Posted: at 22-08-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 22-08-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
money

Posted: at 22-08-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyabo at 22-08-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-08-2010 04:50 PM
money
na wa ooo..u wit money chaeii...
Posted: at 22-08-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 22-08-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 22-08-2010 04:54 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-08-2010 04:50 PM
money
na wa ooo..u wit money chaeii...
you nor like am

Posted: at 22-08-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 22-08-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
What it takes is a Good Sense of Responsibility

Posted: at 22-08-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enc4life at 22-08-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
BRB
Posted: at 22-08-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 23-08-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 22-08-2010 04:58 PM
What it takes is a Good Sense of Responsibility, maturity, care, attention and love......
there are still more...add urs.......................!!!!

Posted: at 23-08-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 23-08-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
Huh???

Posted: at 23-08-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 23-08-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago)
its takes wisdom, love and care!
Posted: at 23-08-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-08-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
All of d above and PATIENCE
Posted: at 23-08-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 23-08-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 22-08-2010 07:25 AM
IT TAKES A WOMAN, SOME INDOOR GAMES,GOD BLESSING, AND NINE MONTHS YO BE A FATHER.
Any fool can make a baby, but it takes a real man to raise them
Posted: at 23-08-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 23-08-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
Functional sperm, a fertile woman who is either smart to let U copulate with her to make the baby or stupid enough.

Being a dad is entirely different.
Posted: at 23-08-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 23-08-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
The Question I Think Could Help In This Matter Is.
What is the Different and Familiarity between the father and the Teacher?  

A father is the teacher and the teacher is a father.  
Their responsibilities for the son are almost the same.
The father create A homely and lively life for the son at that present
while the Teacher shape the son for future champion.

What does it take to be a father?
It will be rather well challenged if the teacher could also ask the father a question
Do u also know what it takes to be a Teacher?
Let both sides defend it side
Father will only be there to make his son happy without letting him going through trial of life.
Teacher is there to teach the son how to go through the trials of life.

Then, who deserve apology?
The father insulting the teacher in the present of his student.
Or the teacher who beat up his student brutally.

Posted: at 23-08-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 23-08-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 22-08-2010 10:13 AM
it takes all u have to become a father... period

Posted: at 23-08-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 24-08-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 23-08-2010 09:53 AM
Functional sperm, a fertile woman who is either smart to let U copulate with her to make the baby or stupid enough.

Being a dad is entirely different.

Sorry o

Posted: at 24-08-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac