HE WAS TOLD; HE IS NOT HIS SON AFTER 8 YEARS

Date: 27-08-2010 1:01 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Ogbodo Jude
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 27-08-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
A friend of mine yesterday told me that his uncle who has been married for 8 years now has been unable to speak in his hospital bed for the past 3 days now. The problem started when his wife's ex boy boyfriend showed up and claimed that their first son who is now 7 years old belong to him. The man took it for a joke until the wife out of tears confirmed that the boy actually belong to the guy, that she got pregnant for the guy some days before their wedding but could not tell him out of shame and fear. DNA test has also been conducted and further confirmed that the boy really belong to the wife's ex boyfriend. The woman had 2 girls for the husband after the the boy. The question is, should the man let the wife and kid go,let only the the kid go or fight to keep the kid whom he know is actually not his son?

Posted: at 27-08-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ify4life at 27-08-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
if boyfriend need  d boy d husband should release d boy .no need to sent d wife n d boy away ,what has happen has happen.......but na wa 4 so kind women ooooooooooo

Posted: at 27-08-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 27-08-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
tooo bad, na wa o
Posted: at 27-08-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 27-08-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
let him recover first

Posted: at 27-08-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sweetgift at 27-08-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
he shud let the boy go and forgive his wife..........i wish him quick recovery
Posted: at 27-08-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- priceless87 at 27-08-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)

you mean the wife was seeing another guy till few days to their wedding? hmmmmmm that's a bad one but nevertheless, the man should let the boy go and forgive his wife, though it hurts
Posted: at 27-08-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 27-08-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on 27-08-2010 02:24 PM

you mean the wife was seeing another guy till few days to their wedding? hmmmmmm that's a bad one but nevertheless, the man should let the boy go and forgive his wife, though it hurts

She was but  according to her,  she stopped seeing him after the wedding
Posted: at 27-08-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 27-08-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
wahala

Posted: at 27-08-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- LEONE at 27-08-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
EASIER SAID THAN DONE.This is terrible,i wish the man quick recovery,
May God give him the strengh to move on.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- priceless87 at 27-08-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
[b]
Quote from: atamajim on 27-08-2010 02:42 PM
Quote from: priceless87 on 27-08-2010 02:24 PM

She was but  according to her,  she stopped seeing him after the wedding[/b]
[/color]

hmmmmmmm some dey get heart o
Posted: at 27-08-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoney at 27-08-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
forgive ur wife and return the little boy to his reall father
Posted: at 27-08-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chuka4fun at 27-08-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
IT WILL BE OVER FUK MARREG
Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 27-08-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: atamajim on 27-08-2010 01:01 PM
A friend of mine yesterday told me that his uncle who has been married for 8 years now has been unable to speak in his hospital bed for the past 3 days now. The problem started when his wife's ex boy boyfriend showed up and claimed that their first son who is now 7 years old belong to him. The man took it for a joke until the wife out of tears confirmed that the boy actually belong to the guy, that she got pregnant for the guy some days before their wedding but could not tell him out of shame and fear. DNA test has also been conducted and further confirmed that the boy really belong to the wife's ex boyfriend. The woman had 2 girls for the husband after the the boy. The question is, should the man let the wife and kid go,let only the the kid go or fight to keep the kid whom he know is actually not his son?
shit...over my dead body will i condone a bastard under my roof..i will divorce de woman and de three kids will go with her...lemme start a new life

Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- priceless87 at 27-08-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoney on 27-08-2010 02:56 PM
forgive ur wife and return the little boy to his reall father
[/color][/b]

hmmmmmmm who knows whether the remaining two are actually the man's children?
it's painful but the man should try to forgive her
Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyndi3 at 27-08-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 27-08-2010 03:10 PM
shit...over my dead body will i condone a bastard under my roof..i will divorce de woman and de three kids will go with her...lemme start a new life
oh boy, u harsh, u no wan accept ur remainin kids or is it becos they are girls Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 27-08-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Esonu dont u think u were rather too harsh
shit happens at times but to me i suggest he shold also take d two girls
for DNA test to be really sure they are his

and then he shold send d wife packing with the son
for her to pay for her deadly crime
Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 27-08-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cyndi3 on 27-08-2010 03:19 PM
oh boy, u harsh, u no wan accept ur remainin kids or is it becos they are girls Grin Grin
not cos they are gurls but keeping dem in my house as children, will always remind me of their mothers infidelity..so de early i let dem go, de easier it will be for me to erase everything about dem

Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cyndi3 at 27-08-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 27-08-2010 03:30 PM
not cos they are gurls but keeping dem in my house as children, will always remind me of their mothers infidelity..so de early i let dem go, de easier it will be for me to erase everything about dem
Its not that easy to erase kids just like that, they might be a blessing in ur situation,(God wey give u no make mistake) Wink
Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 27-08-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 27-08-2010 03:30 PM
Esonu the facts still remains that u are thier fada and they are your children
u better think twice cos u cant change that fact, u can send d moda and her son away
but not your own blood cos blood is thicker than water so they say
Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 27-08-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
do i look like i care? to hell with dem and their unfaithful mother

Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6