You wan use style-style woo this girl?
Quote from: mydicksweet on 27-08-2010 10:25 PM Prittydiva u have said it all.such is life. will all make mistake's no one is perfect.i'm not trying to say what she did was right(the woman)she didnt tell the man(her husband)all this while it is bcz of the fact that she's scared and dont want to hurt the man.she knew deep down in her heart that someday the truth will be out.put urself in her shoe's plz.we are human's. she kept on with her ex maybe bcz she wasn't sure if her husband will marry her and that maybe she has been heart broken b4 in the past my pals plz there's alot to this story than we know.dont jump into conclustion just by listening to just one side of a story and like i said earlier there's alot to this whole story than we know.women this days keep two men or more just incase one didnt workout the other will.i guess that's the game she played.i think the best thing that her husband need to do is to give back the child to his real father since the real father is insisting to have his child back.divorceing the woman dont make any sence.as a man with God's fearing let him 4give and 4get the damage has already been done he cant turn back the hands of time.but anyway i'm still on my beer i wish him goodluck You wan use style-style woo this girl? My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
This is Bull shit! ReplyKick off for both of them I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
men i no gree.I tink sharia law has to come in here Reply
MHHMMMMMM .... THIS IS A VERY SAD STORY Reply
too bad Reply
the man should try and recover first... Replyleft 4 me.... the little boy will have the final say as to where he wish to belong. and i 'll fight the woman ex to submission if the boy wish to stay with me. cos it not gonna be easy to let go a boy who has called me father for seven whole yrs. a child whom i ve cared for 4 seven whole yrs. and as for the adulterous woman? she is leaving my house immediately. first of all a DNA test will have to be conducted on the other remaining kids and if they re confirmed to be mine.... then i keep them but that stupid and devilish woman 'll leave my house with immediate effect. if she refuse hahaha.... then make she wait and see real fire. NONSENSE!!!!
Quote from: mydicksweet on 27-08-2010 10:25 PM Prittydiva u have said it all.such is life. will all make mistake's no one is perfect.i'm not trying to say what she did was right(the woman)she didnt tell the man(her husband)all this while it is bcz of the fact that she's scared and dont want to hurt the man.she knew deep down in her heart that someday the truth will be out.put urself in her shoe's plz.we are human's. she kept on with her ex maybe NONSENSE!!! my guy the story said the pregnancy thing she discover just barely some few days to her wedding... which means she was still seeing her ex despite the fact that another man has proposed to her and i believe they must ve been making some arrangement towards their wedding yet she was still secretly sleeping with another man. and she knew exactly who owns the pregnancy and even told her ex that the child is his yet she could not confess to her husband. this is blatant cheating bro... it's unacceptable... only God knew what else she is hiding or planing to do next. she cant be trust. so? it will only amount to utter foolishness living under the same roof with a woman i can't trust anymore as my wife. God forbid.
i will divorce de woman.no looking back one time Reply
Quote from: festa on 27-08-2010 05:32 PM let the man leave the boy to go, but it very painful since seven year the wife did not open up to the husband it too bad That's why both the boy and the woman should be kicked off I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 29-08-2010 09:33 AM Quote from: festa on 27-08-2010 05:32 PM let the man leave the boy to go, but it very painful since seven year the wife did not open up to the husband it too bad That's why both the boy and the woman should be kicked offHe/she who have no sin,let him/her cast the 1st stone. To err is human to forgive is divine. and forgiveness from our heavenly father is the reason why we are all alive even after our incessant sins. Brother,dialogue with your wife's ex-boyfriend and come up with a resolution on weather to keeep the chid or let go,but support your wife totally in this trying period of you people's life.
if am the man, i wil ask the woman to leave wit her son.....she is not to be trusted if she can do such a tin. Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 27-08-2010 03:26 PM Esonu dont u think u were rather too harsh shit happens at times but to me i suggest he shold also take d two girls for DNA test to be really sure they are his and then he shold send d wife packing with the son for her to pay for her deadly crime women.women.women how many times did i call una name?. pls is there any woman to be trusted in this again in this world apart from our mothers?.pls somebody should reply me because i am very very scared. the mention of women scare me.
Quote from: Beco4real on 29-08-2010 09:41 AM Quote from: Michro on 29-08-2010 09:33 AM Quote from: festa on 27-08-2010 05:32 PM let the man leave the boy to go, but it very painful since seven year the wife did not open up to the husband it too bad That's why both the boy and the woman should be kicked offHe/she who have no sin,let him/her cast the 1st stone. To err is human to forgive is divine. and forgiveness from our heavenly father is the reason why we are all alive even after our incessant sins. Brother,dialogue with your wife's ex-boyfriend and come up with a resolution on weather to keeep the chid or let go,but support your wife totally in this trying period of you people's life. mr beco4real i dont think you have tested the fury of this women of people that king solomon said that hell has no fury like a woman scorn or venom. i am already feeling like the man in the hospital here. dont pray that you come close to any thing like this or betrayal from any woman you love so much. you should fear woman more than a gun or death.
there seems to be nothing big in this.he should take heart and pray to god for his if he doesn't hane one Reply
Quote from: ceejay58 on 29-08-2010 06:02 AM Quote from: my*****sweet on 27-08-2010 10:25 PM Prittydiva u have said it all.such is life. will all make mistake's no one is perfect.i'm not trying to say what she did was right(the woman)she didnt tell the man(her husband)all this while it is bcz of the fact that she's scared and dont want to hurt the man.she knew deep down in her heart that someday the truth will be out.put urself in her shoe's plz.we are human's. she kept on with her ex maybe NONSENSE!!! my guy the story said the pregnancy thing she discover just barely some few days to her wedding... which means she was still seeing her ex despite the fact that another man has proposed to her and i believe they must ve been making some arrangement towards their wedding yet she was still secretly sleeping with another man. and she knew exactly who owns the pregnancy and even told her ex that the child is his yet she could not confess to her husband. this is blatant cheating bro... it's unacceptable... only God knew what else she is hiding or planing to do next. she cant be trust. so? it will only amount to utter foolishness living under the same roof with a woman i can't trust anymore as my wife. God forbid. response from don uche my greatest fear in this world is women. few weeks before their weeding so the story goes and she was still sleeping with another man because there is no evidence that she even knew the guy before the real husband. she let her lover know that the pregnant belongs to him. the truth is that she loves the father of that boy more than the husband and i am very sure about that. women are mystery,deep as the pacific ocean and more mysterious than mystery itself. many guys may not understand what i am saying until they experience what i am talking about while the ladies in the forum will think that i am kind of hater or something but there is an adage that says that where a child is crying and pointing at that if his mother is not there his father will be there or that something that scare him is there. may be some men are just unlucky to have been meeting the wrong women so that i don't generalize that all women can not be trusted but i think the bad and untrusted ones constitute about 85% percent of them. my judgment is that the should send the woman packing so that he will not be constantly be reminded of such wickedness and betrayal from some one he loves so much even if the 2 children belongs to him after DNA test proof. that is the only way because the trauma of loosing a child that you have made to believe is urs after 8 years to another for the betrayal of a woman u call ur wife and how u will face the entire society with such a shame will be too much a burden to bear. GOD please give us the men good and trusted women to marry in jesus name. i beg you GOD and this is a prayer and not just for the sake of the fun in this forum. AMEN
Quote from: ceejay58 on 29-08-2010 05:37 AM the man should try and recover first... left 4 me.... the little boy will have the final say as to where he wish to belong. and i 'll fight the woman ex to submission if the boy wish to stay with me. cos it not gonna be easy to let go a boy who has called me father for seven whole yrs. a child whom i ve cared for 4 seven whole yrs. and as for the adulterous woman? she is leaving my house immediately. first of all a DNA test will have to be conducted on the other remaining kids and if they re confirmed to be mine.... then i keep them but that stupid and devilish woman 'll leave my house with immediate effect. if she refuse hahaha.... then make she wait and see real fire. NONSENSE!!!! my guy the child is still too small to decide where he will belong except if you are talking about developed world where the right of a child is highly respected,secondly how do you drag with a man who have all the proof to be the real father of the child with the DNA while u dont have any evidence or proof or dont you think that the man too is not a fool to have waited for a whole 7 years before he lay claim to the boy?. the boy can only decided even in the so called developed country whose son he will be after 18 years and that will be by adoption but the real biological father remains the man with the medical proof as that is the only accepted evidence as to who is the real father of a person
Quote from: preetydiva on 27-08-2010 09:22 PM In times like this FORGIVENESS is the only solution.... despite the fact that he now knows that the boy is not his child he should also realize that the ex- boyfriend of the wife is only coming to claiming the child now after 7 years just to ruin their marriage and cause trouble. The little boy should also be put into consideration in this matter since the only father he has come to know is the mother's husband ...so b4 rash and angry decision are taken they should all consider the " little boy" before they completely injure this child pyscologically . Forgive just as God has forgiven us all. you funny my sister but you forgot the psycological effect it will have on the husband too,the shame and traumatizing effect that will follow. i will divorce the women i am the man but GOD forbid
Quote from: mydicksweet on 27-08-2010 10:25 PM Prittydiva u have said it all.such is life. will all make mistake's no one is perfect.i'm not trying to say what she did was right(the woman)she didnt tell the man(her husband)all this while it is bcz of the fact that she's scared and dont want to hurt the man.she knew deep down in her heart that someday the truth will be out.put urself in her shoe's plz.we are human's. she kept on with her ex maybe bcz she wasn't sure if her husband will marry her and that maybe she has been heart broken b4 in the past my pals plz there's alot to this story than we know.dont jump into conclustion just by listening to just one side of a story and like i said earlier there's alot to this whole story than we know.women this days keep two men or more just incase one didnt workout the other will.i guess that's the game she played.i think the best thing that her husband need to do is to give back the child to his real father since the real father is insisting to have his child back.divorceing the woman dont make any sence.as a man with God's fearing let him 4give and 4get the damage has already been done he cant turn back the hands of time.but anyway i'm still on my beer i wish him goodluck so women now use men like spare tires?. read the story very well in case you forgot. few weeks before there weeding which means that both introductions and traditional marriages have taken place before the pregnancy. i hope this is not your format for toasting prittydiva right in the before of everybody s korokoro eye in this forum. finish your beer and withdraw this your comment pls and also cover your self with the blood of Jesus with shout of 21 holyghost fire against evil women like this coming your way because it is better heard than experienced
Quote from: icecold4eva on 27-08-2010 07:28 PM Quote from: esonu on 27-08-2010 03:10 PM hmmmmmm i guess u don't understand de post....yes i might have impregnated a gurl before i met her but was it some days before our wedding? each one of us has a past but for u to get pregnant for another man when u have seen someone whom will marry u and u still kept quiet, wedded de man, gave birth to a BASTARD AND HANGED IT ON DE MANS HEAD AS DE FATHER OF THE BABY, mehn its too bad..if it is me, i can never forgive such a woman why this tongue lash on esonu just because he made a respond to a comment?. guy you went too far. at times people talk out of experience and you don't have to blame them because you don't know why. if this man that is undergoing this pains now comes to this forum tomorrow without you knowing why he is being critical about women you will say he is mad or an illiterate when u don't what he have seen in the hands of women. try to respect other people s view towards an issue because so many people have seen a lot even if they are just a young man.
DIS IS ERIOUS Reply
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence