relationship is never secured unless you have money... do you agree?? (Page 4)

Date: 13-09-2010 4:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- FlyMamacita at 21-09-2010 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 20-09-2010 09:19 PM
Quote from: xter on 18-09-2010 01:21 PM
When i'm broke my ***** just wont erect!

Hu hu hu hu hu hu hu, so na money dey make ur ***** erect, eh?
i beliv tht for real... ma guy is more in d mood when he get lots of benjamins in his pocket  Grin
Posted: at 21-09-2010 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 21-09-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phemzy2 on 21-09-2010 11:20 AM

Not really, some guys use money in place of self confidence, instead of building their self up, they labour in order to buy love and to be loved -- with the power of money.

I don't blame the girls that pick up on those type of guys. They see them as sily strong horse looking for a beautiful rider.

you don xter.... i don talk am b4 Smiley

Posted: at 21-09-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 21-09-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-09-2010 12:29 PM

i beliv tht for real... ma guy is more in d mood when he get lots of benjamins in his pocket  Grin

LOL WHICH ONE BE BENJAMINS AGAIN OO MY SISTER Cheesy

Posted: at 21-09-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 21-09-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
Omorewa, sista na d paper wey always smile at uuuu  Grin
Posted: at 21-09-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- edusouls at 21-09-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
of course its true this many left over nigerian girls are zombies they can even follow a ghost because of money, they have lost their internal human worth, they are just articles on the market waiting to be bought by the highest bidder. it is very unfortunate of girls. but the few ones that still know there worth still remains, but the problem is that they are hard find they are hidden.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruggedkw at 22-09-2010 03:38 AM (13 years ago)
 @ edusouls your talk make sence well well make them dey there oo.......when them don clock 40 yrs dem do enter church begin do fasting and prayers dey worry baba God say make dem just get any thing called man just to bear man name even though na one day..............when them never know when their timetake pass them.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 03:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ochagwu at 22-09-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
men without money ur wife might run to the highest bidder, no money no good relatiuonship
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fkaade at 22-09-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
I totally disagree with you.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- silviabells at 22-09-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
yes ooooooooo. money dey among the things
Posted: at 22-09-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 22-09-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: edusouls on 21-09-2010 10:11 PM
of course its true this many left over nigerian girls are zombies they can even follow a ghost because of money, they have lost their internal human worth, they are just articles on the market waiting to be bought by the highest bidder. it is very unfortunate of girls. but the few ones that still know there worth still remains, but the problem is that they are hard find they are hidden.

Huh? Huh? Huh? i disagree

Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 22-09-2010 10:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 13-09-2010 05:28 PM
wat a senseless post

ur own no dey pass senseless post lol
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 22-09-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 22-09-2010 10:13 PM
Quote from: princedafe on 13-09-2010 05:28 PM
wat a senseless post

ur own no dey pass senseless post lol

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i beg dont kill me oo prince316 Wink

Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 22-09-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
money is great fine fun and can give you a lot, but truth is, if thats all a relationship is based on its not going to last because money comes and goes. if you look at real love you will find it more in a poor home, but not to be mistaken that poor people find love easier. money is not all that love should be based on though important for survival.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fkaade at 23-09-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
money is great fine fun and can give you a lot, but truth is, if thats all a relationship is based on its not going to last because money comes and goes. if you look at real love you will find it more in a poor home, but not to be mistaken that poor people find love easier. money is not all that love should be based on though important for survival.

Cheesy i quite agree with you
Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 23-09-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Money= booze and birds

Posted: at 23-09-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 23-09-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 23-09-2010 02:12 PM
Money= booze and birds

you self u like money big time Smiley

Posted: at 23-09-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 23-09-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Yes na. Shey na sand u like make u tell me?

Posted: at 23-09-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 23-09-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 23-09-2010 03:01 PM
Yes na. Shey na sand u like make u tell me?

me i like GOD and na him they take care of me.... blessing from above Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-09-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 23-09-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Who tell u say i no like GOD? and why u dey dodge my question? U like money, yes or no?

Posted: at 23-09-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 23-09-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
who on earth will say he or she hate money??? but i am not a desperate person and i am always satisfy with what i have...

so yes XTER, I LIKE MONEY......... Wink

have i answered your question Smiley

Posted: at 23-09-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9