relationship is never secured unless you have money... do you agree?? (Page 7)

Date: 13-09-2010 4:28 pm (14 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- Michro at 8-10-2010 10:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  8-10-2010 10:45 PM
hehehehehehehe...lol

Posted: at 8-10-2010 10:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 8-10-2010 11:18 PM (14 years ago)
go to bed michro.... Tongue

Posted: at 8-10-2010 11:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rudyoris at 9-10-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: phemzy2 on 17-09-2010 10:00 AM
We seem not to understand the purpose of money and how it is view by women.

Women view it as an assurance of success in the life of the man. It is not a must that the guy most be very rich, but must be able to take care of his bills very well. Women also know that the love of money is the root of all evil. They only learn from previous relationship because some guy can use them and dump them, so they also gobble the guy before he dump them. 50/50 no cheating.
A serious woman will stay and be faithful to her guy if she knows well that the guy has the assurance of success not necessarily be very rich.

Some guys are too lazy too. Guys must work harder to make money not because to buy love. The reason is that they are after something even greater than love: the need for self-respect.  Everyone needs to be able to wake up in the morning, look in the mirror and say, “Yes, I am a somebody!”  As president of your own company, with a beautiful family, house and BMW in tow, you can tell yourself, “I’ve finally made it.”  For many, achieving financial success and fame is what gives them the feeling that their life has value.

You said it all
Posted: at 9-10-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 9-10-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 9-10-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rudyoris at 9-10-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  6-10-2010 12:39 PM
so are you saying that you can get marry to a poor man??

I think it's all about having fore sight about what the future hold in a relationship, secondly  the holy book says love conquereth all things.  Even if your proposed spouse is penniless when you first met, but comes with good prospect for a brither future.it is only reasonable for you as a deligent woman to stand by your man through the hard times.
Posted: at 9-10-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 9-10-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago)
okay!!! mi get you

Posted: at 9-10-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rudyoris at 9-10-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
lol, your new profile pic lovely.
Posted: at 9-10-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 9-10-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
Tia. . .

Posted: at 9-10-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 10-10-2010 12:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rudyoris on  9-10-2010 05:21 PM
lol, your new profile pic lovely.

thank you sir! Roll Eyes

Posted: at 10-10-2010 12:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toyosidada at 10-10-2010 04:14 AM (14 years ago)
I agree.. Women are Vain... that's just how god created us.. Man get money or die tryi
Posted: at 10-10-2010 04:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 10-10-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago)
lol Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 10-10-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Raginastone at 11-10-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago)
i agree with u 100 percent that to have a secured relationship there must be money,when there is funds,the man will always hold his head up to talk where ever his mate is talking.He will be able to take his woman out to those place be it far or near cos money is not the problem,then trust me darling every other thing will begin to fall into place,understanding,trust,and what have u.
Posted: at 11-10-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 11-10-2010 06:14 PM (14 years ago)
okay.. so no money is equal to no love and true friends??

Posted: at 11-10-2010 06:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 11-10-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago)
Hm. . . K

Posted: at 11-10-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 11-10-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago)
Drinking and reading
Posted: at 11-10-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 12-10-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago)
see you life Grin

Posted: at 12-10-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 12-10-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  8-10-2010 03:43 PM
which girls? so men hate money abi Grin

is it not men that always post if you want sugar mummy that have money and ready to take care of you......in this
 forum!

so now who like money pass Smiley
hmmmmmmm this question that need an answer
Posted: at 12-10-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 12-10-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
how are you... Smiley

Posted: at 12-10-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- plainheart at 12-10-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 13-09-2010 11:46 PM
Yes o.
Relationship without money can be full of humiliations and embarrassments

Yes ohhhh!

While relatioship with money is fun/sweet cos money is one of the essentials/ingredients of a good relationship.
Posted: at 12-10-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeffrey4u at 12-10-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 13-09-2010 04:28 PM
my male friend make me laugh saying...........

This is the reason why i chose to remain single until i win the lottery or do money juju,your relationship is never secured unless you have money,women can promise you heaven and earth but when a richer,handsome guy comes around dem go run comot like Usain Bolt..For me I'm gonna be single till i have 3million dollars in my account , a mansion in Florida and Ajah, and at least a lamborgini and a rolls royce.I cannot live with the pain of losing a woman because of money.Money juju here i come

but is not only women now guys too make promises that they cant keep and is not good ooo... if one doesnt know the future why promise?

Is not always the case.
Some guls love truly even if there's no money
Posted: at 12-10-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9

1. PHOTOS; Beautiful Ghanaian Nollywood Actress, Jackie Appiah Celebrates 41 Birthday

2. Military Retirees Reportedly Shut Finance Ministry In Abuja

3. Nigerian Woman Joyful As She Buys Her First Brand New Winter Jacket After Living In US For 2Yr

4. God Will Replenish Your Loss' - Adeniyi Johnson Sympathizes With Mercy Aigbe Over Fire Incident

5. VIDEO; Angela Okorie Lays Curse As She Loses Samsung Phone On Movie Set

6. Prince Harry Reveals Why He'll Never Leave The U.S. And Return To The UK With Meghan Markle

7. Davido Claims Nigeria Doesn’t Have True Democracy

8. Any Man That Doesn't Have A Woman Who Can Transfer N100k To Him In Times Of Trouble Is In A Big

9. Socialite Tosin Silverdam Shares Throwback Picture, Expresses Gratitude

10. French Prime Minister Michel Barnier Ousted From Power After Parliament’s No-Confidence Vote

11. Court Sentences Four Family Members To Death For Killing Alleged Witch In Jigawa

12. Tinubu's Aide, Onanuga Gives Update After Visiting Port Harcourt Refinery

13. Unpaid Pension: 'Ex-servicemen’s Protest Sends Bad Signal' – Shehu Sani Slams FG

14. 'We Have Received ₦‎80,000 Minimum Wage In November' – Enugu Workers Speak

15. "President Tinubu Knows Nigerians Are Suffering" – Minister Of Health, Ali Pate

16. PHOTOS: Comedian, Wofai Fada Flaunts One Week Postpartum Bod

17. PHOTOS: Kwankwaso Daughter Clinch New Milestone, Bags Best Graduating Student In Medicine

18. Moment 22Yr Old Model Dances Next To 85Yr Old Boyfriend's Hospital Bed After Being Named In His

19. PICS;; Nigerian Man Uses His Wife To Make A Case For Why Women Shouldn't Wear Nose Ring

20. Veteran Actres, Stella Damasus Reportedly Becomes A Billionaire Through Late Husband

1. Popular Skitmaker, Phoebe Reacts As Her Alleged S3x Tape Leaks, Video Goes Viral

2. Egungun Of Lagos Caught In Cheating Scandal Amid Blackmail Drama

3. Alarm Raised As Six Girls Go Missing After Attending House Party In Lekki (Video)

4. "₦27bn IGR Behind Fubara, Wike Rift, INEC Now APC Member" – Deji Adeyanju (Video)

5. Nigerian Man Reveals Why He Chose A Senegalese Wife Over A Nigerian Woman

6. "We Both Fell for Genevieve, But I Stepped Back for Emeka Ike" - Actor, Ramsey Nouah Opens Up

7. I Love It When My Husband Cheats — Egungun of Lagos wife Replies Critics Amid S3x Scandal

8. Sowore, Adeyanju Join Peter Obi, Others to Lead #FREEDELEFAROTIMI Campaign Online

9. Nigeria Starboy, Victor Osimhen Reportedly Acquires Private Jet

10. Popular Nollywood Actor, Mcmorris Ndubueze “Terror” Now A Medical Doctor In US (Photos)