"WHAT A MAN CAN DO A WOMAN CAN DO BETTER" (Page 14)

Date: 23-09-2010 9:04 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15
- ajanni at 3-10-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
no and no , and thats the final submission
Posted: at 3-10-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- solid_solid at 4-10-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
CAN A WOMAN BE THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA?
Posted: at 4-10-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 4-10-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Yes,in her dream

Posted: at 4-10-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 4-10-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  4-10-2010 05:19 PM
CAN A WOMAN BE THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA?

may be but not now
Posted: at 4-10-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- fabmic at 4-10-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 25-09-2010 06:44 PM
Quote from: fabmic on 25-09-2010 01:41 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 25-09-2010 12:19 AM
Quote from: fabmic on 24-09-2010 10:24 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 24-09-2010 07:58 PM
Quote from: fabmic on 24-09-2010 07:50 PM
men(donor) dey donate while women(recipient) dey receive

what Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Tongue
u know na, so no need to talk more

i dont understand what this means??? Huh?  Huh?
ok are u not a recipent, u dey recieve frm ur guy na

now i understand. wow we women give birth to the world and all men do is deposit lol thanks 4 d explanation
stop confussing urself
Posted: at 4-10-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 5-10-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
WHO WAS ON FIRST?
One day in the Garden of Eden, Eve calls out to God, "Lord, I have a problem!"
"What's the problem, Eve?"
"Lord, I know you've created me and have provided this beautiful garden and all of these wonderful animals, and that hilarious comedy snake, but I'm just not happy."
"Why is that, Eve?" came the reply from above. "Lord, I am lonely. And I'm sick to death of apples." "Well, Eve, in that case, I have a solution. I shall create a man for you." "What's a 'man,' Lord?"
"This man will be a flawed creature, with aggressive tendencies, an enormous ego and an inability to empathize or listen to you properly. All in all, he'll give you a hard time. But, he'll be bigger and faster and more muscular than you. He'll be really good at fighting and kicking a ball about and hunting fleet-footed ruminants, and not altogether bad in the sack."
"Sounds great," says Eve, with an ironically raised eyebrow.
Yeah, well. He's better than a poke in the eye with a burnt stick. But, you
can have him on one condition."
"What's that, Lord?"
"You'll have to let him believe that I made him first." Smiley

Posted: at 5-10-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 5-10-2010 08:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fabmic on  4-10-2010 09:57 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 25-09-2010 06:44 PM
Quote from: fabmic on 25-09-2010 01:41 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 25-09-2010 12:19 AM
Quote from: fabmic on 24-09-2010 10:24 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 24-09-2010 07:58 PM
Quote from: fabmic on 24-09-2010 07:50 PM
men(donor) dey donate while women(recipient) dey receive

no i got it, no confusion  Grin

what Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Tongue
u know na, so no need to talk more

i dont understand what this means??? Huh?  Huh?
ok are u not a recipent, u dey recieve frm ur guy na

now i understand. wow we women give birth to the world and all men do is deposit lol thanks 4 d explanation
stop confussing urself
Posted: at 5-10-2010 08:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 5-10-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-10-2010 09:33 AM
Quote from: preciouslyme on  1-10-2010 07:39 AM
Quote from: davilo on 30-09-2010 11:19 PM
lot of thing that man can do that woman can not do, for example can a woman climb palm tree,

lol many women can climb palm tree including myself

so you do all short of things ? can you drive a cartepillar ? or trailer ?

lol of course its not hard
Posted: at 5-10-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 5-10-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  1-10-2010 09:41 AM
Quote from: preciouslyme on  1-10-2010 07:39 AM
Quote from: davilo on 30-09-2010 11:19 PM
lot of thing that man can do that woman can not do, for example can a woman climb palm tree,

lol many women can climb palm tree including myself
Can you bent down and look inside your ......

can u? nonsense Huh?
Posted: at 5-10-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 5-10-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lilisaintg on  1-10-2010 08:09 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-09-2010 09:06 AM
Hehe!
Very true,my dear,even in the guys will never admit it! Wink
WHAT IS TRUTH? DONT CUUS , U FIT PIS GO UP?

When God finished the creation of Adam and Eve, He told them: I only have two gifts remained: The first is the art of peeing standing...
I!!!,I!!!, I!!!,- Adam said "I want it, please, Lord, me, me ... give it to me, yes??It would make my life much easier ...
Eva consented, and said that these things have no importance.
God therefore gave the gift to Adam.
Adam shouted with joy, ran into the garden of Eden and was pissing on trees.
He ran on the beach, making various designs with his own pee on the sand.
God and Eve noticed the man mad of joy and Eve asked God:What is the other gift?
God answered: Brain, Eva, brain ... Smiley

Posted: at 5-10-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 5-10-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
 why there are many single and divorce in d society
Posted: at 5-10-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 5-10-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
hahahahaha BS pls no kill me wit laff ooo  Grin
Posted: at 5-10-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 5-10-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
Hehehe! Grin

Posted: at 5-10-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 5-10-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
very funny BS
Posted: at 5-10-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 5-10-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
 Wink

Posted: at 5-10-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 5-10-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-10-2010 08:36 AM
Quote from: lilisaintg on  1-10-2010 08:09 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-09-2010 09:06 AM
Hehe!
Very true,my dear,even in the guys will never admit it! Wink
WHAT IS TRUTH? DONT CUUS , U FIT PIS GO UP?

When God finished the creation of Adam and Eve, He told them: I only have two gifts remained: The first is the art of peeing standing...
I!!!,I!!!, I!!!,- Adam said "I want it, please, Lord, me, me ... give it to me, yes??It would make my life much easier ...
Eva consented, and said that these things have no importance.
God therefore gave the gift to Adam.
Adam shouted with joy, ran into the garden of Eden and was pissing on trees.
He ran on the beach, making various designs with his own pee on the sand.
God and Eve noticed the man mad of joy and Eve asked God:What is the other gift?
God answered: Brain, Eva, brain ... Smiley

this is no joke ooo
Posted: at 5-10-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- blessedme at 5-10-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
b4 u think say na joke
Posted: at 5-10-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 07035729923 at 5-10-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
yes oooooooooooo.. sure bankar..............
Posted: at 5-10-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeffrey4u at 5-10-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Really?
Ask any lady to take off the shirt in public or Hold the sex organ while urinating
n we will know the truth abt that saying.
   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Tee Hee Hee
Posted: at 5-10-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-10-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  5-10-2010 01:54 PM
b4 u think say na joke

me i never take anythings concerning my lord as joke ooo
Posted: at 5-10-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15