Man kills pastor for molesting his daughter...

Date: 23-09-2010 5:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 23-09-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)

A 56-year-old man, John Oromoro, is in police custody for allegedly killing his pastor, Ben Ojinaka. The incident happened on Sunday, September 19th at Jakande Estate, Ajangbadi. Mr Oromoro said the pastor of Jesus Power Ministry, Benjamin Ojinaka, 45, allegedly raped his 15-year-old daughter in July this year. He said he went to confront the pastor on the allegation that it was his daughter that lured him to have sex with him when a fight ensued between them that led to the pastor’s death.

“I be tanker driver,” he said. “The thing wey happen na since more than one month ago. My daughter, wen be the last born of my fourteen children get marine spirit. Pastor Ben come say him fit deliver her. Na me and pastor na we form the church together, so na so pastor come dey carry her go for deliverance.”

Scandal and Death

Mr Oromoro stated that his daughter was eventually delivered of the ‘spirits’ but he noticed she kept going back to church after the deliverance. “Later my daughter come refused to go church; after I ask her many times, she come confessed say pastor Ben rape her for inside my house one day during deliverance,” he said. “I come vex, go meet pastor. Him come tell me make I forgive am say na devil work, I vex but I come forgive pastor.” He said he then heard rumours of the pastor claiming that his daughter lured him to have sex with him. “When I hear say pastor dey tell people say na my daughter rape am, I come go him house on Sunday go ask am say why him dey spoil my daughter name,” he said. “Him tell me to get out from him house , I come vex, we come dey fight. Na so people for the compound come separate us. As pastor dey run go tell police, na so him fall down.”

According to the wife of the deceased, Mr Ojinaka slumped after the fight and was rushed to a private hospital. “As him fall down, we pour water for him body but him no wake up,” said Mrs Ojinaka. “We carry am go private hospital and them refer us to General hospital for Badagry. When the doctor seem am for general hospital, them say pastor don die make we carry am go mortuary.” His corpse was subsequently taken to the mortuary at the General hospital, Isolo, Lagos.

Police officers from the Ilemba Hausa Police Station arrested Mr Oromoro and the case has been transferred to the Criminal Investigation Department at Panti, Yaba. Homicide detectives at Panti said investigation into the case has began. Frank Mba, the Lagos Police Command Spokesperson, advised resident to shun violence and embrace peace.

Source: Patience Ogbo - 234next.

Posted: at 23-09-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Teejay2 at 23-09-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
na wao
Posted: at 23-09-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-09-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
thats so good , up tanker driver , please how many blows he take from you before he colapse sef ? its becomming unbecomming of those who call themselves men of GOD , and when they finished messing up the inocent ones , both ripe and unripe ones ,they will open up their dirty mouth and begin lying against the defenseless devil. jungle justice will surely be needed to combats that kind of stupidity in the name of deliverence----
Posted: at 23-09-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyin at 23-09-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
Yawa.Naija!.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 23-09-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
onyin , wetin dat mean ?
Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mydicksweet at 23-09-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
Na wah oh pastor rape small gurl finish he come still even open he smelling mouth dey tell ppl rubbish good for am i beg make the police set that innocent man free na the bad thing wey he(pastor) do kill am no be that man kill am at all
Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 23-09-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-09-2010 07:07 PM
onyin , wetin dat mean ?
Weird things are happening.Smiley.And its seems sum pastors are now forming a habit of molesting.Sex no be food.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 23-09-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 23-09-2010 07:08 PM
Na wah oh pastor rape small gurl finish he come still even open he smelling mouth dey tell ppl rubbish good for am i beg make the police set that innocent man free na the bad thing wey he(pastor) do kill am no be that man kill am at all

i no fit lafu ooo
Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- opewhy at 23-09-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
people are not to be trusted these days! The pastor no deserve to die by his hand.
May the good Lord 4give.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 23-09-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
He has a lot of explanations 2 make whereva he is going...

Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-09-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 23-09-2010 07:13 PM
onyin , wetin dat mean ?
Weird things are happening.Smiley.And its seems sum pastors are now forming a habit of molesting.Sex no be food.
na so ooo, my dear oyin , but peoples have started opaying them back now , like this one now that killed a pastor for molesting his daughter, all those jobless peoples deceiving some inocent ones in the name of religion, in the olden days pastors are known to be good peoples and real men of GOD, but every one now wants to be pastor simply because some pastor owns private jets and lives like a king ,only GOD HIMSELF will save us now, no one to trust any more
Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sixtyhoney at 23-09-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
good for him
Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Librabilex at 23-09-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
good for d pastor ...may he be jugde according to his deeds
Posted: at 23-09-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 23-09-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-09-2010 07:35 PM
onyin , wetin dat mean ?
na so ooo, my dear oyin , but peoples have started opaying them back now , like this one now that killed a pastor for molesting his daughter, all those jobless peoples deceiving some inocent ones in the name of religion, in the olden days pastors are known to be good peoples and real men of GOD, but every one now wants to be pastor simply because some pastor owns private jets and lives like a king ,only GOD HIMSELF will save us now, no one to trust any more
I heard of the private jet thingy.Na wa our country dey sufferr but pastors dey enjoy.The thing is,sum Nigerians are ready to give a huge amount of money as offering and thanksgiving,meanwhile their brother or sister can not afford a meal.We have too many churches in tht country,but na we still suffer pass.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nice9ija at 23-09-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
no comment 4 now,ajanni enjoy
Posted: at 23-09-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 23-09-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
that serves the pastor right.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 23-09-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 23-09-2010 08:14 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 23-09-2010 07:35 PM
onyin , wetin dat mean ?
I heard of the private jet thingy.Na wa our country dey sufferr but pastors dey enjoy.The thing is,sum Nigerians are ready to give a huge amount of money as offering and thanksgiving,meanwhile their brother or sister can not afford a meal.We have too many churches in tht country,but na we still suffer pass.
onyin my sister that na cos most people for 9ja no dey use their head when it come to religions mata, the prefer to be slave to the so call man of god... na so one 9ja pastor for sweden dey wahala me make i come join his church i no gree b4 i know watin dey happen na my mata he take go preach 4 his church, just cos i no gree go dey give him my 10% as tite.. i carry fight to his house, his neighbours come call police, dem come arrest me and the fake pastor .. every thing when we judge even d tin when him talk self for the station just dey against the so call  pastor so them ask him to close the church first ontill d mata don settle...... if na 9ja dis tin 4 happen them go even say na God tell him to preach about me that sunday... just cos the mata happen for civilised country when dem know say religion no be by force that is y the mata dey against d fake pastor.....
Posted: at 23-09-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 23-09-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
@Prince316.I feel you ooooo.lol.Yawa.Well, I know one church for Rugby(England) waa their pastor they use them preach every sunday.I no dey so crazy about all this church,I believe charity begins at home.In anyway waa I fit help anybody I dey help,I no dey so crazy about giving any church my money(Cos I get plenty people to help).Infact ,I no dey like to dey go all these Naija churches.Mehn,their drama too much.And Naija need to start to dey collect "TAX" from them.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- prince316 at 23-09-2010 10:41 PM (13 years ago)
no mine dem, some 9ja people when dey go his church dey even dey call me say make i no go ahead with d mata again, but i no gree after he don go spoil my name when e take me time to build.... really naija govt need to dey take tax from all dis fake pastor
Posted: at 23-09-2010 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 23-09-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 23-09-2010 10:41 PM
no mine dem, some 9ja people when dey go his church dey even dey call me say make i no go ahead with d mata again, but i no gree after he don go spoil my name when e take me time to build.... really naija govt need to dey take tax from all dis fake pastor
eyahh bro i feel ur pain..bt despite d fact say d pastor dun leave 9ja im com still dey bhave lyk dz 4 wyteman country chaii...
Posted: at 23-09-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7

1. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

2. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

3. This Nigerian Woman’s Unusual Makeup Stirs Mix Reactions on The Streets

4. This is The Only B!tch I Know - Singer Shallipopi Shares Photo of His Main Babe

5. Mother Of 5 Convicted For Forging Late Abba Kyari’s Signature

6. Fubara Did Not Vote For Tinubu – APC Opens More Can Of Worms As Rivers Crisis Deepens

7. Ex-Rivers Commissioner Blasts Fubara Says He Would’ve Been L-14 Civil Servant If Not For Wike

8. Rivers Youths Petitions President Tinubu To Call Wike To Order Now

9. UK-Based Socialite And Blogger, Adeyinka Wanted For Murder, Cyber-Stalking By Police

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

4. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

7. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

8. "Ikpeazu Transferred N10bn Airport Funds Into 32 Different Accounts" — Abia Gov. Alex Otti

9. Naira Returns As World Worst-performing Currency Over The Last Months

10. Five Truths Why Most Women Don't Enjoy Wearing Bras And Panties