HOW TO TOAST A GIRL (Page 12)

Date: 01-11-2008 2:23 pm (15 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13
- akjasper at 16-11-2008 05:46 PM (15 years ago)
Na so de thing dey for bible ooooooo
Posted: at 16-11-2008 05:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 16-11-2008 05:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 16-11-2008 05:46 PM
dat girls hav come to steal....kill and destroy......dey ur own bible...lol
akjasper...na wao!!!

Posted: at 16-11-2008 05:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 16-11-2008 05:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 16-11-2008 05:48 PM
akjasper...na wao!!!

I did not mention any name ooooooo,, but u knw temtation and na devil dey cause am and u knw who are the devils.......lol
Posted: at 16-11-2008 05:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 16-11-2008 05:55 PM (15 years ago)
zie how many times u go change ur pex sef u are like celtel Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-11-2008 05:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 16-11-2008 06:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 16-11-2008 05:52 PM
akjasper...na wao!!!

I did not mention any name ooooooo,, but u knw temtation and na devil dey cause am and u knw who are the devils.......lol
hahahaha....u r soooo right

Posted: at 16-11-2008 06:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- olaontop27 at 16-11-2008 07:38 PM (15 years ago)
yeah,all u av to do for the first time u watch her and let her know are really looking at her and when ever u see her again,u move closer and xpress ur self that,s is all gud day
Posted: at 16-11-2008 07:38 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- akjasper at 16-11-2008 07:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 16-11-2008 06:03 PM
akjasper...na wao!!!

hahahaha....u r soooo right

Thank God u knw it bros
Posted: at 16-11-2008 07:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- tjhotmailpgm at 16-11-2008 09:37 PM (15 years ago)
Wow i dey feel all of una
Posted: at 16-11-2008 09:37 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- akjasper at 16-11-2008 09:48 PM (15 years ago)
We dey feel u too
Posted: at 16-11-2008 09:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- tjhotmailpgm at 16-11-2008 09:59 PM (15 years ago)
PLEASE CAN U HELP ME OUT THIS, I HAVE A PROBLEM THEIR IS A GIRL THAT I FALL FOR BUT SHE IS NOT IN NIGERIA. CAN SOMEONE PLEASE GIVE ME ONE OR TWO SMS THAT I CAN SEND TO HER.....................
Posted: at 16-11-2008 09:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- zie85er at 16-11-2008 10:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: tjhotmailpgm on 16-11-2008 09:59 PM
PLEASE CAN U HELP ME OUT THIS, I HAVE A PROBLEM THEIR IS A GIRL THAT I FALL FOR BUT SHE IS NOT IN NIGERIA. CAN SOMEONE PLEASE GIVE ME ONE OR TWO SMS THAT I CAN SEND TO HER.....................
and u think a n SMS will do d trick...........plsssss ....reading by jare!!

Posted: at 16-11-2008 10:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 16-11-2008 10:27 PM (15 years ago)
akjasper...na wao!!!

Thank God, l think say na only me Know say DEVIL na WOMAN be4

Posted: at 16-11-2008 10:27 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 16-11-2008 10:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: olaontop27 on 16-11-2008 07:38 PM
yeah,all u av to do for the first time u watch her and let her know are really looking at her and when ever u see her again,u move closer and xpress ur self that,s is all gud day

See Dis Secondary Skool Child

Posted: at 16-11-2008 10:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 16-11-2008 10:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 16-11-2008 10:27 PM
akjasper...na wao!!!

Thank God, l think say na only me Know say DEVIL na WOMAN be4

Ahh even the women knw it themselves .........
Posted: at 16-11-2008 10:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 22-11-2008 07:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: tjhotmailpgm on 16-11-2008 09:59 PM
u have to send mtn card then
Posted: at 22-11-2008 07:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nedu4ocfon at 22-11-2008 07:45 PM (15 years ago)
sorry ooooo
Ur Problem has just started.
wetin carry u go oyibo babe?[/b
Posted: at 22-11-2008 07:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tman4real at 22-11-2008 08:29 PM (15 years ago)
right now in ur shoes.but i guess i hav to do it
Posted: at 22-11-2008 08:29 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- digitalman at 23-11-2008 04:26 AM (15 years ago)
wonders
Posted: at 23-11-2008 04:26 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 23-11-2008 05:11 AM (15 years ago)
shall never end
Posted: at 23-11-2008 05:11 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xavil at 8-02-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
 Sad    How Do You Know If You Should Give a Guy Space - Signs That You Need to Follow Right Away
    How Do You Know If a Guy Wishes to Date You - Decipher the Many Signals He Sends Out to You
    How Do You Know If a Guy Has an Emotional Attachment With You - What Are the Binding Ties!
    Do Guys Lose Respect for Girls They Had Sex With - Not Necessarily! It Depends Entirely on the Guy
    How to Flirt With a Woman Without Turning Her Off
    How to Approach a Woman and Make Her Feel Attracted to You
    How to Talk to Women Without Getting Nervous
    Dating Advice for Women - 3 Tips to Help You Attract the RIGHT Guy
    Little Tricks to Make a Man Crazy for You - 7 Ways You Can Make Him Want More and More With Time
    Dating Tips for Men - How to Improve Your Attraction to Women
    What Psychological Factors Make a Guy Feel Love for a Woman? Here Are the Things Which Matter
    How Do You Know When a Man Is Going to Propose? Here Are Some Clues Which Will Help You
    How to Know If a Man Really Loves You or It's an Act? Here's How to Discover His True Identity
    How to Keep My Husband in My Control - Here's How to Keep Him On a Leash Without Him Knowing
    Should You Approach a Guy Who Is Out of Your League? Seven Grand Reasons Why You Should

Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13