HOW TO TOAST A GIRL

Date: 01-11-2008 2:23 pm (15 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
[1] 2 3 4 ... 13
- at 1-11-2008 02:23 PM (15 years ago)
PLS CAN SOMEONE TEACH ME HOW TO TOAST A GIRL AND WHATS ITS TAKES TO GET THERE MIND BECUZ AM STILL A VIRGIN ?

Posted: at 1-11-2008 02:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 02:31 PM (15 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-11-2008 02:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 1-11-2008 02:33 PM (15 years ago)
WALKING BY.

Posted: at 1-11-2008 02:33 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elizatops at 1-11-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago)
it is very easy just walk up to them politely and tell them the truth about urself
Posted: at 1-11-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 02:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: elizatops on  1-11-2008 02:38 PM
it is very easy just walk up to them politely and tell them the truth about urself

eliza u dey give am clue?....after the lecture just switch off ur  fone.
Posted: at 1-11-2008 02:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Utoski at 1-11-2008 02:50 PM (15 years ago)
walk up to the gurl and ask tell her these exact words "Good day, please i want to toast you but i dont know how. do you mind giving me a clue?" It may just work out for you...lol
Posted: at 1-11-2008 02:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 1-11-2008 02:52 PM (15 years ago)
Grin

Posted: at 1-11-2008 02:52 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elizatops at 1-11-2008 03:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  1-11-2008 02:45 PM
Quote from: elizatops on  1-11-2008 02:38 PM

eliza u dey give am clue?....after the lecture just switch off ur  fone.

ok my bros i'll take to ur advice
Posted: at 1-11-2008 03:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- elizatops at 1-11-2008 03:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Utoski on  1-11-2008 02:50 PM
walk up to the gurl and ask tell her these exact words "Good day, please i want to toast you but i dont know how. do you mind giving me a clue?" It may just work out for you...lol

Grin Grin Grin Wink Kiss
Posted: at 1-11-2008 03:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 03:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Utoski on  1-11-2008 02:50 PM

i think that wuld work, they like guys with a good sense of humour but not the ones who are lookin for a pocket loaded guy....u know hardship culd make those ones use swear words at u, they abound in naija so look before u leap
Posted: at 1-11-2008 03:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackboard at 1-11-2008 04:28 PM (15 years ago)
walk up to her and tell her the KOKO. simple
Posted: at 1-11-2008 04:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 04:29 PM (15 years ago)
wetin be the koko? be explicit.
Posted: at 1-11-2008 04:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pally4biuti at 1-11-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on  1-11-2008 02:23 PM
PLS CAN SOMEONE TEACH ME HOW TO TOAST A GIRL AND WHATS ITS TAKES TO GET THERE MIND BECUZ AM STILL A VIRGIN ?
Grin Grin Grin....hehehe.hmn...

Posted: at 1-11-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmalux at 1-11-2008 06:04 PM (15 years ago)
girls dont want to hear the truth all they want to hear is the lie lie  other side of truth. tell a girl you dont have money , not car, you are a student you don fail be that, but tell them say you dady na senator omo you don pass with out exam. you must learn to lie very well the you can get a girl of your choice
Posted: at 1-11-2008 06:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- princemech at 1-11-2008 06:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: emmalux on  1-11-2008 06:04 PM
girls dont want to hear the truth all they want to hear is the lie lie  other side of truth. tell a girl you dont have money , not car, you are a student you don fail be that, but tell them say you dady na senator omo you don pass with out exam. you must learn to lie very well the you can get a girl of your choice
EMMALUX I DEY FEEL U I NEED SOME MORE,INFACT HAVE DIS COOL KISS.
Posted: at 1-11-2008 06:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pally4biuti at 1-11-2008 10:50 PM (15 years ago)
hmnnnnn...hope is not wat m thinking....

Posted: at 1-11-2008 10:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 10:53 PM (15 years ago)
at least it is legal in some part of the world, so they're free.
Posted: at 1-11-2008 10:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 1-11-2008 10:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on  1-11-2008 02:23 PM
I thought u want to learn how to rape.. so u are here looking for how to toast abi?? well cross ur mind and go to the babe and express ur feelings
Posted: at 1-11-2008 10:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitalman at 1-11-2008 10:57 PM (15 years ago)
na wao, how to toast abi? brb
Posted: at 1-11-2008 10:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 11:03 PM (15 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 1-11-2008 11:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 13