Lagos "match making" sex church (Page 6)

Date: 13-12-2010 10:17 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- Bazemaster at 14-12-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 14-12-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dranatomy at 14-12-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
where are those husband seekers
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MacDaniel at 14-12-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
too long a story Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
that one is no church......
that one na adultfriendfinder.chuch
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 14-12-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Tired... Taking break...... I will be back soon to finish reading. But from the part I read so far, hmmmmmm! People bad sometimes.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gabtonx at 14-12-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
hahaha            THIS ONE PASS ME OOOOOOOOOOO
 abek dis no be church

THIS ONE PASS INTERNET DATING
Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepesy at 14-12-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
wonders shall never end o
Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirpeejoseph at 14-12-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Galatians 6:7 says God will not be mocked but the many Billions mock Him each day by not living for Him as is written in Matthew 12:30.  If you or your spouse withholds segxwal relations from one another, you are mocking God's Word.  Yet many so-called Christians do not understand what 1 Corinthians 7:2-5 says about this and instead mock God's Word by using excuses for not having sex which actually causes their spouse to stray segxwally and spiritually, falling into Sin. 
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 14-12-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divilicious on 13-12-2010 09:39 PM
who wan read all dis one ???shewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

I read am finish ohhhhh
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kc40 at 14-12-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
WERE IS THE SEX CHURCH  LOCATED
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 14-12-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)

Thanks finlandguy, u av spoken all i want to say. Its a business of matchmaking jst like d online dating site. So, i dnt knw why they want to put it on the head of d church. For d fact that its called Zoe ministry worldwide does nt make it a church. Pls, keep church out of it. Everything church, church, church. Abeg make una let church rest.
[/quote]

@lanudja thank you my sister,You understand the stuff.It is not a church,the owner called it Zoe Ministries Worldwide with match-making.The ministry there does not make it to be a church,afterall there are ministers in the govt,school etc.so the ministry there does not make it to be a church.That organization if just a match making center as the owner called it.Just as we have online dating website,like www.christaindating.com,www.singlechristians.com etc it does not mean that the members on this site are Christians or born again and it does not mean that it is a church organization NO.When you browse and you see a suitable partner good for you and if you don't you keep on searching.

That exactly what the owner of the organization is doing.As for the fee he is charging,i don't see anything wrong in it after we all pay with our visa cards to register into good dating site before you become a member and you will feel the from and then upload your photos,if you like put your real photo,if you like put a carton,it is your choice,that's exactly what this guy is doing.And in some dating site,they put a warning saying,'' Dont send money to any one you never meet'' And this guy warning on that area is  ''Dont go his or her house yet ,don't have sex with him or her yet,meet at eating centers and go into courtship,know each others parents and that all.

The guy is not making it force that you must marry or you must come and register.He is only there for people whom the system suits and,he is only working on the information you gave him about your self and nothing more.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 14-12-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kessybee on 14-12-2010 09:28 AM
Quote from: lanudja on 14-12-2010 09:10 AM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-12-2010 01:25 PM
@ Poster,i guess you are wrong in one way.The owner of the organization called it  Zoe Ministries Worldwide with match-making.He never call it a church. He said it is a match-making center where he gets wife for men who wants to marry and get husbands to women who wants to marry. It is just like a dating center,just as we have online dating websites,where you register and pay with credit your visa card to search for your partner.Any partner you browse and you do not like him or her,you pass and continue searching.

So if this guy is collecting fees to search partners for peoples who cannot find partners for themselves then let it be,if you feel that the system fits you and you want to join ,then your free,the guy is not forcing any one into it.

And from the story you posted,the guy also tell you the truth about the person he is introducing to you.Like the lady that has two kids,a business woman and she is rich and when the reporter meet the lady,she told the reporter the same thing.

The guy also never told them to have sex,he never told them to go to each others house,he only say,meet at the eating centers,go into courtship and know the parents of each other.

Thanks finlandguy, u av spoken all i want to say. Its a business of matchmaking jst like d online dating site. So, i dnt knw why they want to put it on the head of d church. For d fact that its called Zoe ministry worldwide does nt make it a church. Pls, keep church out of it. Everything church, church, church. Abeg make una let church rest.
well said. it does nt have anything 2 do with church. it is purely business, business of matchmaking. Most of us re behaving as if match making stuff is a new thing. Even some radio station do it. Abeg make una leave matter 4 matias jooo, na 2day?

Thank you for understanding! This stuff is far from church,it is just a business match making center for those who cares.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- godspilosky at 14-12-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kc40 on 14-12-2010 01:07 PM
WERE IS THE SEX CHURCH BUSINESS LOCATED
Behind where u stay
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- godspilosky at 14-12-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 01:28 PM

@lanudja thank you my sister,You understand the stuff.It is not a church,the owner called it Zoe Ministries Worldwide with match-making.The ministry there does not make it to be a church,afterall there are ministers in the govt,school etc.so the ministry there does not make it to be a church.That organization if just a match making center as the owner called it.Just as we have online dating website,like www.christaindating.com,www.singlechristians.com etc it does not mean that the members on this site are Christians or born again and it does not mean that it is a church organization NO.When you browse and you see a suitable partner good for you and if you don't you keep on searching.

That exactly what the owner of the organization is doing.As for the fee he is charging,i don't see anything wrong in it after we all pay with our visa cards to register into good dating site before you become a member and you will feel the from and then upload your photos,if you like put your real photo,if you like put a carton,it is your choice,that's exactly what this guy is doing.And in some dating site,they put a warning saying,'' Dont send money to any one you never meet'' And this guy warning on that area is  ''Dont go his or her house yet ,don't have sex with him or her yet,meet at eating centers and go into courtship,know each others parents and that all.

The guy is not making it force that you must marry or you must come and register.He is only there for people whom the system suits and,he is only working on the information you gave him about your self and nothing more.

[/quote]

My guy u re totally right. Wetin u dey find 4 sokoto dey inside ur shokoto u still dey complain. No need of going to the internet to look for. Most of us in dis naijapals is here 2 look 4 partner, am nt saying all bt some if we shld be truthful to ourself. Why condemning it? is it bcos u tot it is been organised by a church? if pple can marry thru online dating, then thr is nothing wrong with this one that u can see each other face to face. I knw most of us is saying what we re saying bcos we tot is a church thing. Pls remove that frm ur mind n face the fact. Is nt a church thing but MATCHMAKING BUSINESS.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 14-12-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: godspilosky on 14-12-2010 01:49 PM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 01:28 PM

My guy u re totally right. Wetin u dey find 4 sokoto dey inside ur shokoto u still dey complain. No need of going to the internet to look for. Most of us in dis naijapals is here 2 look 4 partner, am nt saying all bt some if we shld be truthful to ourself. Why condemning it? is it bcos u tot it is been organised by a church? if pple can marry thru online dating, then thr is nothing wrong with this one that u can see each other face to face. I knw most of us is saying what we re saying bcos we tot is a church thing. Pls remove that frm ur mind n face the fact. Is nt a church thing but MATCHMAKING BUSINESS.
[/quote]

thank you my brother you are right, and correct in your view.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 14-12-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Thats Nigeria for you! Anything for money.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 14-12-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-12-2010 03:41 PM
Quote from: Freesmile on 13-12-2010 03:37 PM
Quote from: kebella on 13-12-2010 03:31 PM
NO PLACE LIKE NAIJA. A LOCOMOTION COUNTRY, FUNNIEST PLACE TO BE. I PROMISE TO BE FAITHFUL N' HONEST TO NAIJA SO HELP ME GOD Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Where you go get that anthem my dear! haven't you heard the new stuff! Smiley Smiley Smiley

NO!!!!!!! LET ME HERE IT. I DIVORCE YOU ON 9JA PALS YOU FAL MY HAND,  GIVING OUR HONEYMOON HOTEL NUMB OUT FOR STRANGERS  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
is getting funny n funny here..lol
Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 14-12-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 13-12-2010 10:34 AM
ihe na-eme n'obodo a!
obu mgbe ijiri mara?

Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kinkino at 14-12-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
mallorca...otetaghi na oge...besids mgbe onye tetara bu na ututu ya
Posted: at 14-12-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 14-12-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lomo1st on 13-12-2010 11:49 AM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 13-12-2010 11:45 AM
Quote from: lomo1st on 13-12-2010 11:43 AM
pls 4 sake of the sacredness of the christian order and Christ Jesus himself thats no a church... lets not get this twisted
why: simple a church is the gathering/fellowshipping of true christian brethren to share GODLY ideas, experiences, and also seek ways to spread the Gospel of Christ....
A place where sin and all sorts of devilish or demonic and demeaning acts is carried out has never, is not and will never be a church.
well said

seconded too but i for like to know the next thing wey dey follow seconded, may be thirdended.

thanks fro seconding me at least we can boast of ppl who can fight for what they believe in CHRISTIANITY
Posted: at 14-12-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thegunink at 14-12-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
it will help some women out.........pls no body should say bad about that churhu..........pls i will like to meet owner or that church b/c i 20 w
Posted: at 14-12-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7