Lagos "match making" sex church (Page 5)

Date: 13-12-2010 10:17 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- Rolinppp at 14-12-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmm.... End time!

Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rational at 14-12-2010 02:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on 13-12-2010 11:17 AM
hmmm........ brb                nnam odi kwe egwu ooohhh na naija oh
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rational at 14-12-2010 02:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: atamajim on 13-12-2010 12:38 PM
This is not supposed to happen if issue of responsibility is equitably distributed b/w husband and wife. Anyway God pls proffer solution
hahahah ochi eza umunna jiri nua wayo wayo
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skip2D at 14-12-2010 05:11 AM (13 years ago)
why is the link to this story,

oh boy i miss plenty business opportunity o
Posted: at 14-12-2010 05:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 14-12-2010 05:26 AM (13 years ago)
i believe this story has bn twisted in many ways..

Posted: at 14-12-2010 05:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- DaComrade at 14-12-2010 08:17 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm its very bad somany frudsters emarged 2 use d church al in d name of business, even d house of GOD.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 08:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babayo1 at 14-12-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on 13-12-2010 04:03 PM
until we change our orientation about the roles of a woman in society, these things will continue to happen. is it a do or die affair for a woman to get married? if no suitable husband comes along, can't society allow women to be single and still be respected members of society? must women be pushed into searching for husbands by all means necessary? if a woman is well educated and has a good job, but is still single, should she be forced into marriage by societal and family pressures of no one suitable is available?

My sister we are permanently calibrated, so our orientation can only be change by the maker. Issue of Lady to stay single, no no no no we don"t need more sugar mommies 
Posted: at 14-12-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugolabu at 14-12-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
Ana aru ihe nile aru na obodo Naija. Onye ahugwu ka agba. If U fall people go chop U.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 14-12-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: organizer on 14-12-2010 12:34 AM
This is unbelievable , so most of this women need men bt when u see them out there , they pretend
They did nt say only ladies, it includes men too. Its both that is searching. The way the women needs men that is how the men too needs women, bcos it takes 2 to tangle, ok? So, nobody is pretending!
Posted: at 14-12-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 14-12-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 14-12-2010 05:26 AM
i believe this story has bn twisted in many ways..

Well spoken
Posted: at 14-12-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 14-12-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-12-2010 01:25 PM
@ Poster,i guess you are wrong in one way.The owner of the organization called it  Zoe Ministries Worldwide with match-making.He never call it a church. He said it is a match-making center where he gets wife for men who wants to marry and get husbands to women who wants to marry. It is just like a dating center,just as we have online dating websites,where you register and pay with credit your visa card to search for your partner.Any partner you browse and you do not like him or her,you pass and continue searching.

So if this guy is collecting fees to search partners for peoples who cannot find partners for themselves then let it be,if you feel that the system fits you and you want to join ,then your free,the guy is not forcing any one into it.

And from the story you posted,the guy also tell you the truth about the person he is introducing to you.Like the lady that has two kids,a business woman and she is rich and when the reporter meet the lady,she told the reporter the same thing.

The guy also never told them to have sex,he never told them to go to each others house,he only say,meet at the eating centers,go into courtship and know the parents of each other.

Thanks finlandguy, u av spoken all i want to say. Its a business of matchmaking jst like d online dating site. So, i dnt knw why they want to put it on the head of d church. For d fact that its called Zoe ministry worldwide does nt make it a church. Pls, keep church out of it. Everything church, church, church. Abeg make una let church rest.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- iamE-J at 14-12-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 14-12-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babebose at 14-12-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babayo1 on 14-12-2010 08:28 AM
Quote from: babebose on 13-12-2010 04:03 PM
until we change our orientation about the roles of a woman in society, these things will continue to happen. is it a do or die affair for a woman to get married? if no suitable husband comes along, can't society allow women to be single and still be respected members of society? must women be pushed into searching for husbands by all means necessary? if a woman is well educated and has a good job, but is still single, should she be forced into marriage by societal and family pressures of no one suitable is available?

My sister we are permanently calibrated, so our orientation can only be change by the maker. Issue of Lady to stay single, no no no no we don"t need more sugar mommies 
is the match making church a better alternative then, with all the abuses involved? i think staying single is better than subjecting themselves to this sort of thing
Posted: at 14-12-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kessybee at 14-12-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 14-12-2010 09:10 AM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-12-2010 01:25 PM
@ Poster,i guess you are wrong in one way.The owner of the organization called it  Zoe Ministries Worldwide with match-making.He never call it a church. He said it is a match-making center where he gets wife for men who wants to marry and get husbands to women who wants to marry. It is just like a dating center,just as we have online dating websites,where you register and pay with credit your visa card to search for your partner.Any partner you browse and you do not like him or her,you pass and continue searching.

So if this guy is collecting fees to search partners for peoples who cannot find partners for themselves then let it be,if you feel that the system fits you and you want to join ,then your free,the guy is not forcing any one into it.

And from the story you posted,the guy also tell you the truth about the person he is introducing to you.Like the lady that has two kids,a business woman and she is rich and when the reporter meet the lady,she told the reporter the same thing.

The guy also never told them to have sex,he never told them to go to each others house,he only say,meet at the eating centers,go into courtship and know the parents of each other.

Thanks finlandguy, u av spoken all i want to say. Its a business of matchmaking jst like d online dating site. So, i dnt knw why they want to put it on the head of d church. For d fact that its called Zoe ministry worldwide does nt make it a church. Pls, keep church out of it. Everything church, church, church. Abeg make una let church rest.
well said. it does nt have anything 2 do with church. it is purely business, business of matchmaking. Most of us re behaving as if match making stuff is a new thing. Even some radio station do it. Abeg make una leave matter 4 matias jooo, na 2day?
Posted: at 14-12-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyi2010 at 14-12-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 13-12-2010 10:34 AM
ihe na-eme n'obodo a!

yes oooooo
Posted: at 14-12-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freesmile at 14-12-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
Well it seems that women where more of victim to this marriage scam than men. Why are people without conscience!
Posted: at 14-12-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 14-12-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
creeping and passing

Posted: at 14-12-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 14-12-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 13-12-2010 12:41 PM
why formalise this? If you like someone in your church n want to get married, I thot u can just walk up to ur pastor and they can introduce you guys. It is part of the church's service to ensure continuity of the xtain legacy. Even muslims do this, so why r people paying for it!
i wonder o!
Posted: at 14-12-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 14-12-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
Couldn't finish reading it, is too long Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 14-12-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJDaddyfuna at 14-12-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
yufiakwa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
God is indeed a merciful God
Posted: at 14-12-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

4. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

5. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

6. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

7. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

8. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

9. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

10. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

12. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

13. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria