Valentine Wahala!..........

Date: 01-02-2011 12:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11
- at 1-02-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Let's assume this:

For the ladies, during this valentine season you find a text in your husband's/partner's/boy friend's phone that reveals to you that he is going to another part of the country to spend the valentine with his gal friend whose birthday falls on that val day.  Meanwhile this your guy/husband has told you that he would be traveling out of the country on official duty.  But the text is saying otherwise.  What would you do with this discovery?  Would you confront him with the evidence? Would you try to stop him from going and how would you do that?

For the guys, if you find out that your little secret has been discovered, how would you patch things up in other to avoid trouble with your woman?  What is going to be your reaction?

Lets go there!.........

Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 1-02-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
still thinking.... Undecided Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 1-02-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm dis is not easy....am tinkin of a way i can reveal it bcos how did i find d text message or note?

is it bcos he wasnt careful enuf or am i checkin his personal tins??
Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yukicares4u at 1-02-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
ok i gat it now...i'll let him go...we'll sort things out wen he comes back...but first i'll forward d mgs 2 ma fone!!! Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 1-02-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on  1-02-2011 12:41 PM
ok i gat it now...i'll let him go...we'll sort things out wen he comes back...but first i'll forward d mgs 2 ma fone!!! Tongue Tongue
why will u let him go and how u go sort it out later ?
Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-02-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
I THINK IT WILL BE BETTER TO CONFRONT HIM WITH THE FACTS ON GROUND, IN A FRIENDLY MANNER NOT SHOUTING AND CALLING HIM NAME, NO.

TO BE SINCERE WITH YOU, I WILL FORWARD THIS MESSAGE TO MY PHONE, BC MEN CAN BE SOMETHING ELSE.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 1-02-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-02-2011 12:42 PM
why will u let him go and how u go sort it out later ?

my dear fly....evidence dear....wen u gat evidence he cant deny it...not wen u have the  mgs n the no. dat sent it...starting a fight to stop him wont help at all...men will alwaz be men...smtimes its better 2 let them do wat's in their mind!!! Tongue
Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 1-02-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
Reading
Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 1-02-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
U KNW WHEN U CATCH A MAN, HE WILL WANT TO SHOW THAT HE IS A MAN, AND THAT IS THE MORE REASON WHY I WILL FORWARD THE MESSAGE TO MY PHONE.

Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-02-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
DP, I HOPE YOU KNW THAT SOME MEN WHEN CUT, TURNS A LION AND CAN DO ANYTHING TO YOU.

SOME WILL START A FIGHT WHERE THERE IS NONE JUST TO HAVE THEIR WAY.  NNE IS NOT EASY SAMSAM.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 1-02-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 12:49 PM
U KNW WHEN U CATCH A MAN, HE WILL WANT TO SHOW THAT HE IS A MAN, AND THAT IS THE MORE REASON WHY I WILL FORWARD THE MESSAGE TO MY PHONE.

Idi Egwu Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ......i bow for u

Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 1-02-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
this is serious!

First of all, if my man is going away during Valentine's, or our anniversary- we r going together! whilst he is at the seimnar, conference, training, meeting or whatever excuse he was planning on feeding me, I will b at the hotel getting pampered and waiting for him to come back. When he comes back we can have our Valentine's date be it room service or dressy occasion or just staring at each other all nite long. The point is that we gotta spend that evening together and that is non negotiable.

On that note, I doubt that i will b faced with this situation.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 1-02-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
i see

Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 1-02-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)

Smart gals.........and what would the two of you do with the message that you forwarded to your fones?

Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- goody4info at 1-02-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

I will first 4wad it 2 my phone, the confront immediately.

There are sm guys now who are wiser dan solomon.

After xplanation, if am convince i wil let him go, but if not

Na...........Aboy u go no where
Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 1-02-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 12:47 PM
I THINK IT WILL BE BETTER TO CONFRONT HIM WITH THE FACTS ON GROUND, IN A FRIENDLY MANNER NOT SHOUTING AND CALLING HIM NAME, NO.

TO BE SINCERE WITH YOU, I WILL FORWARD THIS MESSAGE TO MY PHONE, BC MEN CAN BE SOMETHING ELSE.

Oh,YES!

Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 1-02-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
they want to hurt there self more and more...

Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-02-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  1-02-2011 12:55 PM

Idi Egwu Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ......i bow for u

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 1-02-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
this nt an easy one
Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 1-02-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 01:07 PM

my dear...they 'll serve as evidences Wink Wink..dats all...i'll put him in a tight corner...whereby he cant deny it...
Smart gals.........and what would the two of you do with the message that you forwarded to your fones?
Posted: at 1-02-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11