Valentine Wahala!.......... (Page 4)

Date: 01-02-2011 12:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- sobeit at 1-02-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-02-2011 12:57 PM
this is serious!

First of all, if my man is going away during Valentine's,or our anniversary-we r going together !whilst he is at the seminar,conference,training,meeting or whatever excuse he was planing or feeding me,, I will b at the hotel getting pampered and waiting for him to come back. When he comes back we can have our Valentine's date be it room service or dressy occasion or just staring at each other all nite long. The point is that we gotta spend that evening together and that is non negotiable.

On that note, I doubt that i will b faced with this situation.
are you serious with those lines huh? and what makes you think is not negotiable?
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 1-02-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-02-2011 01:52 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  1-02-2011 01:40 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-02-2011 01:29 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  1-02-2011 01:28 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 01:20 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  1-02-2011 01:10 PM
they want to hurt there self more and more...

Mallorca, how will you wriggle out of this web?.......what would be your excuse?......how would you convince your wife?
Mallorca is d man of d house...she can cry for 2 days only...i remain d Boss

so if u confess, she can cry for 2 days and if she is not ok yet u no go care at all ?

i will only taker you to Burger king that all

i no like BK sef

but u no go do any effort to make her feel ok again? i mean she is ur wife...how is she suppose to take gud care of
u wen she is down?

am sorry alone wont solve the problem.

Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 1-02-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 01:52 PM

Mallorca, how will you wriggle out of this web?.......what would be your excuse?......how would you convince your wife?

U NEVER JAM UR TYPE.
my type is no where to b found

Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 1-02-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  1-02-2011 02:01 PM

so if u confess, she can cry for 2 days and if she is not ok yet u no go care at all ?

i no like BK sef

but u no go do any effort to make her feel ok again? i mean she is ur wife...how is she suppose to take gud care of
u wen she is down?

am sorry alone wont solve the problem.

u didn poke her eye ehn so no 'am sorry' no go do am........u tink is too much to make ur madam feel comfortable again? i mean she is ur WIFE
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-02-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
SO YOU KNW.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 1-02-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 01:55 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  1-02-2011 01:51 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 01:44 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  1-02-2011 01:42 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 01:34 PM

hahahaha, you see your life?......now where is the care?...you wont even be remorseful at all?.....so becos you are the man of the house, therefore you have the right to lie to your partner and jump about with other women?........you must be kidding me!.......
like Flymama said...d deal is done already...so i my gona kill my self for you?

No no, the deed is not yet done......you havent gone yet, but your woman has discovered your plan and is now confronting you......how will you wriggle out of it.......
FBI sef no fit dicover my plan sef.....Divine i know my way.....liv me out of dis abeg

PLAYER..............which colour you dey wear blue or yellow?....... Grin Grin Grin Grin
i am nice man...every woman dream Tongue

Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 1-02-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)

i no like BK sef

u wen she is down?

I like BK, just not what it does to the body!

Mallorca- u shud treat ur gf better than that
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 1-02-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 01:56 PM

hahahaha, you see your life?......now where is the care?...you wont even be remorseful at all?.....so becos you are the man of the house, therefore you have the right to lie to your partner and jump about with other women?........you must be kidding me!.......
HE LACK CONSCIENCE.
i know u don wana hear my story wit dem Daughters of Eve?

Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 1-02-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 01:57 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  1-02-2011 01:38 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 01:16 PM

U THAT WENT AFTER HER DID NOT HURT UR SELF, IS ME THAT SAW UR LIES THAT IS HURTING MY SELF EEE.  OKE NKPI.
Nwunye Nkpi, try if you can stop me..... Tongue
EWOOOOOOOOOOO, I DON'T KNW WHAT TO TELL U.
i have many things to tell you

Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 1-02-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on  1-02-2011 01:54 PM
laydeelaracraft, i raise my hat for you! The easiest way to conquer any cheating man without a fight.

The question tough oh but let me try....if my wife didnt ask me immediately she saw the text she has herself to blame after the deed has been done. If she asked, i will ask her to tell me what she wants me to do and i will do just that. after all, wife is better than gf, thats why she is wife.

But if na me found that on her phone...chei? i wont stop her from going, i will only advice her at the airport/bus stop that she should use condom with the sender of the text on her phone. of course i would have forwarded the text to my phone too....she should be ready for anything but peaceful home when she comes back...

thx dear! am not a big fan of chaos or fighting.  although, sumtimes they r unavoidable.

but yur reaction to yur wife no easy oh!
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 1-02-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-02-2011 02:07 PM

i no like BK sef

u wen she is down?

i dont eat fast food bcos i no like d taste, it is not healthy, and i saw a lot of docu abt wht is inside d burgers  Grin

Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-02-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 1-02-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  1-02-2011 02:05 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 01:55 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  1-02-2011 01:51 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 01:44 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  1-02-2011 01:42 PM

like Flymama said...d deal is done already...so i my gona kill my self for you?

No no, the deed is not yet done......you havent gone yet, but your woman has discovered your plan and is now confronting you......how will you wriggle out of it.......
FBI sef no fit dicover my plan sef.....Divine i know my way.....liv me out of dis abeg

PLAYER..............which colour you dey wear blue or yellow?....... Grin Grin Grin Grin
i am nice man...every woman dream Tongue

I BELIEVE YOU...........SERIOUSLY I DO!

Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 1-02-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-02-2011 02:17 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
why r u confused ?
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 1-02-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Make e go wherever e like na...I don play fast one on him sef..i've gotten more than enough B/F for ma val..so i dont care...

so along as ma Val gift is intact.

Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 1-02-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  1-02-2011 02:30 PM
Make e go wherever e like na...I don play fast one on him sef..i've gotten more than enough B/F for ma val..so i dont care...

so along as ma Val gift is intact.

cheiiii.......Val gift, is that all you care about?.......what if this is a relationship you have committed so much?.......a relationship going somewhere?

Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 1-02-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Breaking News: February 14th Lovers day has been shifted to June 12th cause Guyz are broke for now. Ladies pls take heart and be patient•••••••• Currently we can't afford India n Brazilian Hair, BB, Lace Wing and Trip to Bahamas....(WE ARE DEEPLY SORRY)... BBC WORLD NEWS
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 1-02-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
OYO for you Ble

Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 1-02-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-02-2011 02:07 PM

i no like BK sef

u wen she is down?

if so we need to hang out...dont worry i will kill my sef for her

Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 1-02-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 02:47 PM
OYO for you Ble
u berra listen to dat news now or........
Posted: at 1-02-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11