What is the religion of Lesbians? (Page 5)

Date: 03-02-2011 7:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: saratu vanke
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- CammyWhite at 23-05-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 23-05-2011 06:46 AM
Quote from: CammyWhite on 15-05-2011 01:02 AM
That has got to be the dumbest question in a long time.

And what I see here is a flood of ignorant fear and loathing. What are you afraid of?

hear you the word

That was a while back that I said that. Why wait till now?
Posted: at 23-05-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 23-05-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 23-05-2011 09:21 AM

And what I see here is a flood of ignorant fear and loathing. What are you afraid of?

hear you the word

it doesn't matter when i saw it still ur post or you make a mistake..i come across
Posted: at 23-05-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 23-05-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 15-05-2011 01:06 AM
so cuz one is a lesbian....one is subjected to being condemned, doomed and eternal damnation?? holy hell!!!

Yes of course! Are you one?

Posted: at 23-05-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 23-05-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 23-05-2011 12:14 PM
so cuz one is a lesbian....one is subjected to being condemned, doomed and eternal damnation?? holy hell!!!

Yes, am Bi-segxwal.....and u can keep ur speech to urself.......................
Posted: at 23-05-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oohio2007 at 23-05-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 22-05-2011 07:09 PM
Quote from: oohio2007 on 22-05-2011 10:13 AM
Quote from: CammyWhite on 22-05-2011 10:04 AM
Quote from: oohio2007 on 22-05-2011 08:59 AM
Quote from: thowbee on 17-05-2011 12:33 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 17-05-2011 11:35 AM
Quote from: thowbee on 17-05-2011 11:12 AM
Quote from: harold634 on 17-05-2011 11:09 AM
Quote from: thowbee on 16-05-2011 02:51 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 16-05-2011 02:17 PM

Yes even worst than that.

too bad I don't share that believe with u....I am bi..and I believe God in ma heart.....

Reply to this question if u want to. I need people like u 4 a reason....1 to bring u back to christ... 2 So that u can be born into the living word of God... 3 To have God's kind of life (ZOE). 4 To open your spiritual eyes of understanding. I f u are ready just inbox me. I have materials to give u 4 free, Books to read and dvd messages to listen to. If need arise, someone might call u on phone and pray with u and if u don't fall under the annointing of God, U can continue with lesbian life but  the God of heaven and health will show up in your life only if u are willing to accept him. make a choice to accept light and your life be will transformed into glorious life.

wahh de fcuk?? r u kidding??

I'm not kiddind, I'm saying the gospel truth. why not give a trial and see if iam kidding or not

I think 'll pass...besides i don't think 'll need a change of orientation from someone who discriminates like u not that I actually need one tho........... de hell!!!
It is now very obvious that you don't know God not to talk of believing in him.
Harold634,Betty55 and myself will be praying for you.And please try to write and spell properly.Your post is full of too much jagon and bad spellings.

Oohio, bad spelling and excessive jargon are a major problem with this forum.

Back to the OP - why was this question asked in the first place? I'm curious.
[/color]
What question? Huh?

erhmmm.....oohio or wateva..........u ever heard of a 'typographical error'??............and u do knw 'jagon' is spelled 'jargon'.............and unlike u...I love short-hand..................and pls do not pray for me...I repeat DO NOT PRAY FOR ME!!!............U pretty much need it more than i do........
If you say it was a typographical error,so was mine.As for the prayers,I can't remmember me telling you I never needed prayers.I sure need it.Since you have made up your mind to go to hell fire,i wish you safe journey. Cool

Posted: at 23-05-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 23-05-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 23-05-2011 12:21 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 23-05-2011 12:14 PM

Yes, am Bi-segxwal.....and u can keep ur speech to urself.......................

Congrats. But I advice you to repent now before it is too late for you...........................

Posted: at 23-05-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- CammyWhite at 23-05-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 23-05-2011 10:37 AM

hear you the word

it doesn't matter when i saw it still ur post or you make a mistake..i come across

A lot of guys want me to come across, but I'm faithful to one man. Sorry, dude!
Posted: at 23-05-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 24-05-2011 04:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 23-05-2011 01:42 PM

hear you the word

which guys are you out of your mind,i was referring to ur comment when i saw it not you,which man are you talking about,you just said you are lesbian why are you bringing man here
Posted: at 24-05-2011 04:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- CammyWhite at 24-05-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 24-05-2011 04:29 AM
Quote from: CammyWhite on 23-05-2011 01:42 PM

hear you the word

which guys are you out of your mind,i was referring to ur comment when i saw it not you,which man are you talking about,you just said you are lesbian why are you bringing man here

I said, from the git-go, that I'm bisegxwal. You do read my answers apparently, so you should know that.
Posted: at 24-05-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 24-05-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
what is the essence of having sex with woman
Posted: at 24-05-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-05-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 24-05-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- CammyWhite at 24-05-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 24-05-2011 10:49 AM

I might have known it - for all your supposed faith, the thought of two women making love excites you. But then most men are like that.
Posted: at 24-05-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 25-05-2011 05:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 24-05-2011 01:19 PM

I might have known it - for all your supposed faith, the thought of two women making love excites you. But then most men are like that.

what excites you in it,you said frayja is believe of all lesbian then bi what is ur believe
Posted: at 25-05-2011 05:06 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- KINGJHOE at 25-05-2011 06:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on 18-03-2011 08:35 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 16-03-2011 11:26 PM
DESTRUCTION IS THE RELIGION OF LESBIAN PEOPLE.
AND DOOM TOO.
"I'll be back"................................to get the rest of my things.
Posted: at 25-05-2011 06:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 25-05-2011 06:23 AM (12 years ago)
what is your thing
Posted: at 25-05-2011 06:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 25-05-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 25-05-2011 06:23 AM
what is your thing

You too much. Why cant you wait until he bring the thing? Are you afraid that he will bring gun? Calm down, he is not that bad.

Posted: at 25-05-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 25-05-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 25-05-2011 06:02 AM
Quote from: mubaji on 18-03-2011 08:35 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 16-03-2011 11:26 PM
DESTRUCTION IS THE RELIGION OF LESBIAN PEOPLE.
AND DOOM TOO.
"I'll be back"................................to get the rest of my things.

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 25-05-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 25-05-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 25-05-2011 05:06 AM

what excites you in it,you said frayja is believe of all lesbian then bi what is ur believe

OK - I never said anything about Freyja being the Goddess of Lesbians - that's your take and you are wrong. And if you want to hear about how Lesbians make love, why by Skadhi's bow should I tell you?
Posted: at 25-05-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 26-05-2011 04:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 25-05-2011 01:17 PM
Quote from: gimac on 25-05-2011 05:06 AM

OK - I never said anything about Freyja being the Goddess of Lesbians - that's your take and you are wrong. And if you want to hear about how Lesbians make love, why by Skadhi's bow should I tell you?

maybe you don't know when you said ,now what is skadhi again...tell me how the make love and how the get pregnant
Posted: at 26-05-2011 04:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 26-05-2011 04:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 25-05-2011 11:53 AM
Quote from: gimac on 25-05-2011 06:23 AM
what is your thing

You too much. Why cant you wait until he bring the thing? Are you afraid that he will bring gun? Calm down, he is not that bad.

this guy is busy posting the same thing everywhere,,,am afraid of virus in this forum
Posted: at 26-05-2011 04:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

16. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

17. Edo Police Arrest Two Fake Inspectors, Others Over N20m Drugs

18. "My Confidence In Nigerians Makes Me Take Tough Decisions" – President Tinubu

19. “My Hatred For Mohbad Keeps Increasing” - Naira Marley’s Associate Causes Stirs

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape