I do not know what she is up to (Page 2)

Date: 23-02-2011 10:39 am (13 years ago) | Author: Godwin Oisioje Samuel
1 [2] 3 4 5
- kebella at 23-02-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
no comment

Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 23-02-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
SHE IS SEEING SOMEONEELSE SIMPLE AS A B C guy didnt u go to nursery school u dey fall my hand ooo so u know even know ABC
Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 23-02-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Hahahahaha.....so true like naija

Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 23-02-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 23-02-2011 02:15 PM
Hahahahaha.....so true like naija

WHTS UP?  Wink  Cheesy i tire for d guy oooh nah dis kain guy dey make girls call guys mugu maga mayb she even store hin name as mugu for hin phone who knows Grin
Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 23-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 23-02-2011 02:14 PM
SHE IS SEEING SOMEONEELSE SIMPLE AS A B C guy didnt u go to nursery school u dey fall my hand ooo so u know even know ABC
Grin Grin Grin Grin his stil Bosom  feeding  Cheesy

Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 23-02-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-02-2011 02:21 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 23-02-2011 02:14 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin his stil Bosom  feeding  Cheesy

i wonder ooo  Grin  make d guy big up ooo
Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 23-02-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
he seriously need to grow  Grin Lips Sealed

Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayfc51 at 23-02-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Making someone fall in love with you is no rocket science. It's nothing more than programming the person's subconscious mind and providing him with what he needs and the opposite of the traits he hate about him self. See http://www.relations.biz.nf/signs_and_falling_in_love/how_to_make_someone_fall_in_love_with_you.html
Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 23-02-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Goddybaba on 23-02-2011 10:39 AM
I met a Lady about one and half year ago. I asked her out which she initially decline but later agree due to much pressure from me.She claimed to be in Love with me that time but suddenly about 5 -6 months ago, she suddenly came and said she no more interested in the affair that she just want both of us to be friends.But in her actions she still in love with me.But i noticed the moment i proposed to her that i want to marry her she started coming up with strange characters and attitude.Last year December she came to me to tell me she is no longer in love with me.She is finding it difficult to love me back because i frustrated the love from her heart.That most times she needed me am not always around with her.I promised to correct it which i did.I already told my people of my intentions to marry her.She uptill now she is putting me on hold and refused to tell me her mind or decisions.she keeps receiving money and any other gifts i bring for her.So people tell me what should i do?

so yu r a mind reader now? Whats with the new breed of naija men nowadays self. First, them put one on hold for 8 yrs and he no see sense, and then yu self dey allow dem do yu mungun and r proud to share such  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed with the whole np community. Are these galzs using jazz on these men or is it that people r too blinded by luv (lust) to see the light.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 23-02-2011 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
@laydeelarcraft i am beginin to think its jazz Huh? Smiley
Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 23-02-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
well in dat case: let us pray!
men- pray yu neva meet women wey dey use jazz
women- pray that them no go use jazz steal yur hubby or tie down the love of yur life for long
Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 23-02-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 23-02-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm too
Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 23-02-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
ok oo

Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- estilizo at 23-02-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
VERY COMPLICATED ISSUE,WISH YU LUCK THOUGH

Posted: at 23-02-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 23-02-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
an adage says( a wrist watch in one,s hand need no mirrow to watch it)
why the beating around the bush?she sees u as an object of money making
unless u re father xmas,u shouldnt continue waisting ur hard gained time for nothing
abi u no be fine boy?
Posted: at 23-02-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sheridan4god at 23-02-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
she's smart i guess.boy it's time you too become smart
Posted: at 23-02-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- everkindboy at 23-02-2011 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
I met a Lady about one and half year ago. I asked her out which she initially decline but later agree due to much pressure from me.She claimed to be in Love with me that time but suddenly about 5 -6 months ago, she suddenly came and said she no more interested in the affair that she just want both of us to be friends.But in her actions she still in love with me.But i noticed the moment i proposed to her that i want to marry her she started coming up with strange characters and attitude.Last year December she came to me to tell me she is no longer in love with me.She is finding it difficult to love me back because i frustrated the love from her heart.That most times she needed me am not always around with her.I promised to correct it which i did.I already told my people of my intentions to marry her.She uptill now she is putting me on hold and refused to tell me her mind or decisions.she keeps receiving money and any other gifts i bring for her.So people tell me what should i do?

I think u are not the only one in her mind. I maybe wrong but u have to stop using money. Your money and gifts will not win her. U need to wait, slow down and let her make up her mind first. A woman can love your pocket while her haert goes to someone else. May this not be the case for u. But u need to slow than.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilshi1 at 23-02-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
Dude she never liked you from the beginning, from what Im reading, and you kept at her..She agreed to give it a try and sees that she still doesnt want you..
So why would you even propose after she wants to break it off, use your brain here, really, of course she is going to accept the gifts its free gifts from a duck...GET OVER IT AND MOVE ON!!!!!!!! Huh?
Posted: at 23-02-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 23-02-2011 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 23-02-2011 02:36 PM

so yu r a mind reader now? Whats with the new breed of naija men nowadays self. First, them put one on hold for 8 yrs and he no see sense, and then yu self dey allow dem do yu mungun and r proud to share such  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed with the whole np community. Are these galzs using jazz on these men or is it that people r too blinded by luv (lust) to see the light.
na mumlayo dey worry dem
!!

Posted: at 23-02-2011 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5