den u stop givin her those gift, see if she is still interested...i doubt it do Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 25-02-2011 10:08 AM Original Magalious, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
BRB Reply
Come on poster. ReplyDon't be a chap and fall prey for those raving bullshit that call themselves girls out there. Try to be a man. Leave her and let her look for u I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 26-02-2011 05:19 PM Come on poster. Don't be a chap and fall prey for those raving bullshit that call themselves girls out there. Try to be a man. Leave her and let her look for u ![]() ![]() ![]()
if women r to b prosecuted for the crime, men shud b blamed for aiding + abetting. we shud probably start with the poster to oda men that have fallen victim to female magalicous ......(make una help me complete am) Reply
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-02-2011 09:15 PM Quote from: Michro on 26-02-2011 05:19 PM Come on poster. Don't be a chap and fall prey for those raving bullshit that call themselves girls out there. Try to be a man. Leave her and let her look for u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
WHY YOU DEY FORCE AM....SHE DON TELL YOU SAY SHE NO DEY LOVE YOU AGAIN...............ABI YOU DEAF? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
she don turn u to mugu Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-02-2011 12:00 PM Seems like the girl sees you only as an option! i think u've made a big sense there....it may true she sees u as the only option!! Sorry!
Quote from: Treasure2 on 23-02-2011 12:09 PM She want your gift but not interested in ur relationship yeah...dats it
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2011 12:35 PM then stop buying her gifts..since she put you on hold also put the gift on hold........listen,just look for sumone else and forget about this one.....there are many doors open...and stop be blind to seee dem....this very one you trying is close.....and you can't force it to open...just forget it. yes.....true talk, put the gifts on hold too....she just interested in gifts nd money!! She dont love you....
Quote from: princedafe on 23-02-2011 01:11 PM Quote from: xter on 23-02-2011 10:46 AM 1st thing...u are worthy of d username goddybaba....baba shld be for a wise person so I suggest u change it to goddybolo/mugu D 2nd....dat gal is putting ur love hibernation and she keeps receiving gifts from u? Here is my judgment...are u big man enuf? If no, go find ur level cos dat gal no wan mix wit poor rat like.....but if yes u are a big man(how I wish u live in my area)just show her u can't be taken for granted...I mean move wit beta chicks WELLSAID AND SUPPORTED
Quote from: truenaija2 on 23-02-2011 02:19 PM Quote from: xter on 23-02-2011 02:15 PM Hahahahaha.....so true like naija WHTS UP? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 26-02-2011 09:36 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-02-2011 09:15 PM Quote from: Michro on 26-02-2011 05:19 PM Come on poster. Don't be a chap and fall prey for those raving bullshit that call themselves girls out there. Try to be a man. Leave her and let her look for u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
love is very blind so ooo Reply