What should you do if your boyfriend does not like your best friend? (Page 5)

Date: 07-04-2011 1:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: nurabela
1 2 3 4 [5]
- dickman2 at 17-06-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
hmmm..
Posted: at 17-06-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angelzee at 17-06-2012 10:06 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm. skip
Posted: at 17-06-2012 10:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- katung44 at 18-06-2012 04:37 AM (11 years ago)
I would Chastise the Poster as much as this. Such scenarios always come up in a relationship. There is always a reason for why either your best friend does not like your boyfriend or vice-versa. The thing is you may want to play the role of peacemaker here as the fault could lie with either party. I know that a good number of girls and guys still date people who their friends or even family members are not comfortable with. Just try and find out what it is that they do not like about them and try to get them to spend some time to get to know each other better. It could be that the person you are dating is a former lover of the your best friend or even offended them in the past. If the relationship ended by no fault of your boyfriend or boyfriend, then I think your best friend may want to stop being ' a dog in a manger' and let the things go. If it was a past offense, sit your boyfriend or girlfriend down and get his or her side of the story as well as your best friend's side. If everyone had to wait for their best friend's approval in all you do they did, then no one would living their lives for themselves. I think I speak for most people here when I say that they would want to make decisions based on what they approved and not on someone Else's say so, even if the person were a bosom friend. Besides, Your Best friend would not do anything to ruin your happiness if they really liked you in the first place. 
Posted: at 18-06-2012 04:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- katung44 at 18-06-2012 04:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: katung44 on 18-06-2012 04:37 AM
I would not Chastise the Poster as much as this. Such scenarios always come up in a relationship. There is always a reason for why either your best friend does not like your boyfriend or vice-versa. The thing is you may want to play the role of peacemaker here as the fault could lie with either party. I know that a good number of girls and guys still date people who their friends or even family members are not comfortable with. Just try and find out what it is that they do not like about them and try to get them to spend some time to get to know each other better. It could be that the person you are dating is a former lover of the your best friend or even offended them in the past. If the relationship ended by no fault of your boyfriend or boyfriend, then I think your best friend may want to stop being ' a dog in a manger' and let the things go. If it was a past offense, sit your boyfriend or girlfriend down and get his or her side of the story as well as your best friend's side. If everyone had to wait for their best friend's approval in all you do they did, then no one would living their lives for themselves. I think I speak for most people here when I say that they would want to make decisions based on what they approved and not on someone Else's say so, even if the person were a bosom friend. Besides, Your Best friend would not do anything to ruin your happiness if they really liked you in the first place. 
Posted: at 18-06-2012 04:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- martinsguy at 11-07-2013 06:43 PM (10 years ago)
well i will start from saying that  most people on this  forum sound so unreasonable on such important question, is good  question i am  saying out Idealogical experience not out of idealogical assumptions ,i had a , friend i took him a good and best friend .also have a white  lady as my girlfriend an australian local lady  i had police problem i was arrested detained for 2mothns but the best my bestfriend could do for me is to tell me girlfriend to forget about me that i,m a bad  guy that i have so many other girls  which i bring home on daily bases that she should not go do anything about my release that she  should make sure that i will go to prison or send back to nigeria ,said he that love her want to start dating her and all that ,that before that time my girl has always told me to be careful with this guy she does not like this guy looking at him but i totally ignored her in my mind i thought was  talking nonsence ,so now i find out  saw something that i never  saw ,second experience i had a  childhood friend whom i trusted such much with  my last blood during universty school ihad a girlfriend whom warned about him but i said nothing can seperate the guy and i my gf told me she never liked this  guy for no reason as of then but 5-6 later  last year i came to nigeria he wasthe one arrange gunmen to snatch my ride ,so please when your gf or bf does not like your so called bestfriends give a thought and stop been chidish
Posted: at 11-07-2013 06:43 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Grace874 at 11-06-2015 07:04 AM (8 years ago)
I lost my 10 years relationship during April. My ex left me with so much pains and since then i have been heart broken and shattered. I have contact 15 spell casters and 10 of them has rip me off my money without any result. I have visited so many sites online looking for a good spell caster till i was directed by a 16 years old girl to [email protected] with website: [email protected] At first i never believed him because he was requesting for some amount of money to buy items, it took him three weeks to convince me and something occur to mind and i said let me give him a trial.
Posted: at 11-06-2015 07:04 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- precita at 16-06-2015 09:23 PM (8 years ago)
Reading my news paper
Posted: at 16-06-2015 09:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5]

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu