always asking questions like some1 in primary 2 Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
u are wrong....primary -67!! Reply
Quote from: nurabela on 7-04-2011 01:02 AM What should you do if your boyfriend does not like your best friend? get a new bf... ![]()
na by mistake i take pass here...abeg make una 4giv me Reply
Quote from: 1daful on 7-04-2011 01:06 AM always asking questions like some1 in primary 2 Youngstoriez u are wrong....primary -67 kenolis na by mistake i take pass here...abeg make una 4giv me
Quote from: nurabela on 7-04-2011 01:02 AM What should you do if your boyfriend does not like your best friend? His problem! Live and let live!
Quote from: 1daful on 7-04-2011 01:06 AM always asking questions like some1 in primary 2 D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: xena15 on 7-04-2011 04:09 PM Quote from: 1daful on 7-04-2011 01:06 AM always asking questions like some1 in primary 2
Quote from: kenolis on 7-04-2011 01:16 AM na by mistake i take pass here...abeg make una 4giv me Me too
nothing Reply
u find out y he dnt like her. he may be seeing smthing u can't see Reply
Quote from: nurabela on 7-04-2011 01:02 AM What should you do if your boyfriend does not like your best friend? If Ur bf/gf doesn't like any of ur friends, and U are sure Ur bf/gf loves U, U need to be wary of that person then find out why he/she feels about the person in question. This advice is best employed if the bf/gf person is emotionally/psychologically stable, otherwise one might for the sake of a gf/bf, who might not stay for ever, loose out on the benefits of those other relationships.
Nurabela d question paper! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: 1daful on 7-04-2011 01:06 AM always asking questions like some1 in primary 2 EVEN NUSERY SKOOL CHILDREN WILL NOT ASK THIS KNID OF INFANTS QUESTION
hmm if he doesnt have a good reason not to lyk her and he aint willing to make and effort then just leave him..... if the guy love you, he will want you to be happy. >>>>>>>> Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 7-04-2011 04:42 PM Quote from: kenolis on 7-04-2011 01:16 AM na by mistake i take pass here...abeg make una 4giv me Me too ABEG COME MAKE WE GO AWA WAY JARE
Quote from: gimac on 7-04-2011 03:34 AM Quote from: 1daful on 7-04-2011 01:06 AM always asking questions like some1 in primary 2 Youngstoriez u are wrong....primary -67 kenolis na by mistake i take pass here...abeg make una 4giv me IF YOU WOKE UP IN THE MORNING AND YOU NEVER CALL KENOLIS, YOUR BRAIN NO DEY CORRECT ABI? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I THINK YOUR PLANING TO CHEAT ON YOUR FRIEND BY ASKING THIS QUESTION LIKE MUGU. WHO WON GIVE YOU IDEA OF THAT HERE. Reply
Quote from: 1daful on 7-04-2011 01:06 AM always asking questions like some1 in primary 2 u can say that again.i believe he's a small boy from the age bracket 13-16 years. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..