can u have sex with ur bf without a cd

Date: 24-04-2011 12:01 pm (13 years ago) | Author: chinwendu ojih
- at 24-04-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
Can u have sex with ur bf without a cd even wen u no u both r gettin married

Posted: at 24-04-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- M-Curvy at 24-04-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Only if we both went for a hiv test and will continue going and he is a responsible then YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSsss
Posted: at 24-04-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Chizze at 24-04-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
If two of you love each other, trust one another, live together and plan to spend your lives together; then after the first HIV, STD, TB etc tests, I don't see anything wrong with having sex without cd. Any partner that insists on using cd, unless for the sake of birth control, after all these tests shows he/she has something to hide or the relation is not worth it.

Posted: at 24-04-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 24-04-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: steph85 on 24-04-2011 12:01 PM

Simply put on some CD during the show, You never can tell, besides is good to hear some good tunes from a nice CD plate  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 24-04-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 24-04-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
yeah....i can have it with my G.F if i perfectly know she aint havin any STDs........and probably i shuldnt have too, and apart from dat hav it with CD to prevent any pregnancies, if you both are not yet ready !!....we go for tests...d test will tell me wat to do!
Posted: at 24-04-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 24-04-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
Without a cd is a big gamble
Posted: at 24-04-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omilim at 24-04-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Totally risky
Posted: at 24-04-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jasonbod at 24-04-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
A lotta people will say they don't go without condoms with their bf/gf whatever, but I know it is impossible to ALWAYS use a condom. I prefer to go bareback with my girl, we've never used a condom, and she don't have a problem with that. But you know, at the end of the day, it's up to you!
Posted: at 24-04-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 24-04-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-04-2011 02:01 PM
Quote from: steph85 on 24-04-2011 12:01 PM

Simply put on some CD during the show, You never can tell, besides is good to hear some good tunes from a nice CD plate  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
heheheheheheheh CD plate indeed i still d laugh

Posted: at 24-04-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 24-04-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
a gf is capital NO.....................  Shocked
Posted: at 24-04-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 24-04-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 24-04-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2slimshady at 24-04-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
if u both trust each other,why not?
Posted: at 24-04-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aRAREGift at 24-04-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Hell No. Men cannot be trusted.. Girl your crazy, if you do. Men watch to say its better, but sex is an in the moment type thing
so in the moment use a Condom.. Your life is more important.. A guy who tells you not to use a condom is not sure of his skill to please you..smh
Don't do it ..Like my mom says AIDS is REAL.
Posted: at 24-04-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- smith02387 at 24-04-2011 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
i will in as much that have her very well and the level of trust is very high no problem with that
Posted: at 24-04-2011 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 24-04-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
yes  i can Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-04-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 24-04-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
i know sey u fit........
Posted: at 24-04-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aRAREGift at 24-04-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 24-04-2011 11:28 PM
i know sey u fit........

still that doesn't matter, it prevents unwanted pregnancies.
if you both don't want babies..then don't do it
also, if you pull out, there no guarantee that your cum isn't still there
prevent what you can, instead of dealing with the consequences later.
Posted: at 24-04-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- smithengal at 25-04-2011 12:15 AM (13 years ago)
Are you planning to start a family? Better go for a full test.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- manscater at 25-04-2011 01:16 AM (13 years ago)
Capital NO.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 01:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jasonbod at 25-04-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-04-2011 11:08 PM
yes  i can Grin Grin Grin

Babe, you're my kinda girl!  Cheesy Wink Kiss
Posted: at 25-04-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu