ATTENTION:LADIES AND GENTLE MEN

Date: 30-04-2011 9:02 pm (13 years ago) | Author: iyke
- at 30-04-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
LADIES AND GENTLE MEN: I PERSONALLY THANKING  YOU ALL FOR ALL YOUR EFFORT ON THE ELECTION AND MADE IT SUCCESSFUL, WE ALL BROADENS ARE PROUD OF YOU PEOPLE AT OUR HOME NIGERIA.
I AM USING THIS OPPORTUNITY TO THANK AND REMIND OUR HONORABLY PRESIDENT GOODLUCK JONATHAN, WHO HAUSA'S SAID THAT HE WILL NEVER RULE THEM, THIS REMIND WHAT HAPPEN WHEN THE LATE PRESIDENT YAR'ADUA JOIN HIS ANCESTOR'S THEN THEY SO CALLED NORTHERNER'S DEPRIVED JONATHAN HIS RIGHT AS AN ACTING PRESIDENT NOT TO ACT OR LEADER FOR ANY REASON.
WE ALL KNEW WHY THEIR DEPRIVED HIM THAT RIGHT BECAUSE THEIR HAVE PLAN'S TO USE THE DEAD BODY OF LATE YAR'ADUA AS AN EXCUSE UNTIL THE ELECTION IS OVER, HIDDEN AND SAID THAT HE IS ALIVE WHILE WE ALL KNEW THAT HE HAD JOINED HIS ANCESTOR'S.
DEAR MR. PRESIDENT GOODLUCK JONATHAN I AM LOYAL TO YOU,MY SPACIAL ADVICE TO YOU IS THIS  DON,T TRUST ANY BODY EVEN YOUR VICE,REMEMBER WHAT HAPPENED TO GENERAL AGUIYRONS WHO WORK WITH NORTHERN, HAUSA'S ARE LIKE SNAKE WHO ARE DANGEROUS IN ACT.REMEMBER WHAT HAPPENED TO NINE OGONE LEADER'S WHOM SWEPT BY GENERAL SANI ABACHE
NORTHERNER'S ARE DANGEROUS PEOPLE THEIR WORK WITH COLLECTIVE AND SECRET MASTERMIND.
THIS IS YOUR TURN TO ACT AND PAY THEM BACK WHAT THEY PLAN FOR YOU BECAUSE IF THEIR PLAN WORKED YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN JAILED.
MY OPTION:GET THEM ALL ARRESTED YOU WILL SEE HOW YOUR REGINE WILL BE SMOOTH AND SWEET BUT FAIL TO DO THAT THEIR WILL FIGHT AGAINST YOU REASON THEIR NOT HAPPY TO SEE THEM SELVES TO BE LEAD BY OTHER TRIBE ALL THEIR BELIEVE IS NON BODY WILL RULE THEM AND SECONDLY PUT THIS IN YOUR PLAN TO DIVIDE THIS NATION NIGERIA IF YOU LOVE PEOPLE WHO VOTE YOU IN BECAUSE NON VIOLENT PEOPLE CANNOT LIVE TOGETHER WITH VIOLENT AND ARMED PEOPLE.

Posted: at 30-04-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larrykingomoj at 1-05-2011 01:56 AM (13 years ago)
Mr poster you are wright but do something about your grammar so that we can understand your point better. I buy your idea but not arresting them but dealing with them with caution and wisdom. Things are changing in Naija, the Northeners were not born to rule us forever, it is not their birth right anybody can contest now in Naija and win the election if he is a good man with the interest of all the Nigerians at heart coupled with massive developmznt.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 01:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 1-05-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago)
PRESIDOO TRY JOIN NP SO THAT U GO DEY HEAR US OHHHHHHHHHHHH

Posted: at 1-05-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 1-05-2011 03:46 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 1-05-2011 03:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary123 at 2-05-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
DIVIDE THIS NATION NIGERIA IF YOU LOVE PEOPLE WHO VOTE... NO WAY MY BROTHER THE HAUSAS VOTERD FOR HIM TOO
Posted: at 2-05-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-05-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on  1-05-2011 01:56 AM
Mr poster you are wright but do something about your grammar so that we can understand your point better. I buy your idea but not arresting them but dealing with them with caution and wisdom. Things are changing in Naija, the Northeners were not born to rule us forever, it is not their birth right anybody can contest now in Naija and win the election if he is a good man with the interest of all the Nigerians at heart coupled with massive developmznt.
http:// Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed

Posted: at 2-05-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ajento at 2-05-2011 10:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-05-2011 06:27 PM
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on  1-05-2011 01:56 AM
http:// Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed

Me sef, I tire ooh, I no even fit finish the thing. Bros, abeg do something ooh!
Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-05-2011 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-05-2011 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bazemaster at 3-05-2011 01:25 AM (13 years ago)
the best way is to erase that useless tribe from this country

Posted: at 3-05-2011 01:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac