Fashion Court: "The Sun's" Fashion Offenders Of The Week (Page 2)

Date: 29-05-2011 2:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- toibeli at 29-05-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
These ladies are showing what they got, and I am sure that the men are diggin'
it ............ If you know what I mean Wink
Posted: at 29-05-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2slimshady at 29-05-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Lolz...
Posted: at 29-05-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 29-05-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 29-05-2011 04:46 PM
Quote from: ezecyyyy on 29-05-2011 04:41 PM
hmmm...the outfits r not the problem cuz I can wear them all..............the only thing u need to pull off some of these outfits is a belt and a Nood bra...and ofcourse who ever told them that, the Queen Jezebel make-up was working needs to be shot!

Since the outfits are not the problem and u can wear them all why not upload ur own pics let's see as we have seen these once now......I don't really think that this type of dressing attracts men to start with.

y wld anyone wanna dress for anyone??...i seriously missed whatever point u were tryna make.....dunno y u wanna see ma pictures......every dress has a story and location......u need to understand that....

Some people dress for anyone because they want to catch attention and they fail some  times  mostly when  they disregard
themselves and ignore what fits them. It is bad because at the end they cannot be happy with themselves. Every human being is a model. Just start by wearing what fit you.
Posted: at 29-05-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ourhearts at 29-05-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
Most of these people are demon possessed and need serious delieverance
Posted: at 29-05-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 29-05-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
rubish dressing
Posted: at 29-05-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 29-05-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
*pukes*

Posted: at 29-05-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LOYOLAR at 29-05-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
Heee! Heeeeeeeeeee!! All in the name of fashion or wetin. They all need deliverance in d Sinagogue.
Posted: at 29-05-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lynnclassic at 29-05-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
they want 2catch golden fish lol Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-05-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 29-05-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 29-05-2011 04:19 PM
Why r they looking so dirty??

They can't look like me  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-05-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gumwendia at 29-05-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 29-05-2011 04:44 PM
Quote from: maryclaret on 29-05-2011 04:40 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 29-05-2011 04:25 PM
hmmm...the outfits r not the problem cuz I can wear them all..............the only thing u need to pull off some of these outfits is a belt and a Nood bra...and ofcourse who ever told them that, the Queen Jezebel make-up was working needs to be shot!

LOL: Queen Jezebel indeed. I don't know why some women feel the need to empty all the makeup in the world on their faces. No wonder they call it "pancake" lol

dunno wat its called tho...buh it looks like they poured it on the floor and rolled over it....and they need a talking mirror obviously...
helo
Posted: at 29-05-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 29-05-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
But is a free style thing... Anyone can flex as she like... Nothing do their wardrobe  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-05-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- livingday at 29-05-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
It's not by force. If you can't beat them don't join them.
Posted: at 29-05-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agushisani at 29-05-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
its how the feel they can reach there stadle
Posted: at 29-05-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 29-05-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 29-05-2011 04:19 PM
Why r they looking so dirty??
na mi u dey ask?

Posted: at 29-05-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- estilizo at 29-05-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
funny pics i must say...what ever happened to decency.

Posted: at 29-05-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thom at 29-05-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: whome on 29-05-2011 03:42 PM
They all look razz
You nko?
Posted: at 29-05-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KINGJHOE at 29-05-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
I AM GOING BACK TO SEMINARY
Posted: at 29-05-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-05-2011 03:01 PM
which kind women be all these ones self...dem nor get taste..?all in the name of dressing..see pix number two..see her dirty yansh..poster bring all of dem to my school..lemme teach dem a lesson..on how to dress...lol.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-05-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Rosemerry at 30-05-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
'Openbooth' is plain stupidity
Posted: at 30-05-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 30-05-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 29-05-2011 04:37 PM
Lol.  Grin  Grin  Grin And I bet in their minds they thought they were doing it real big, looking fly. hehehehe
hahaha na small thing??
Some girls in their quest to impress men with their dressing
end up disgusting them....
Posted: at 30-05-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6