k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: nametalkam on 29-05-2011 02:56 PM As usual, we are out arresting those committing fashion crimes and handing them fines on the spot. Mobile porn Girlfriend, the moral code states: “Dress the way you want to be addressed.” If we were to make a quick summary of what you are wearing, we would describe this as beyond sexy, because this is an outrageous sex appeal and we think you have pushed it too far. If we need to watch a porn movie, we would be discreet enough to watch it in our bedrooms and not in public. You are to pay N5 million fine. Open booth We were so livid when we saw this outfit, because the fashion scene is already bidding farewell to the low-rise trend. We actually heaved a sigh of relief when a new bill was signed in the National Assembly recently on low rise jeans. But what we don’t understand is the motive behind this style. Are there no belts in the country? Why would you deliberately open your booth for every Tom, Dick and Harry to peek through? You have been fined the sum of N2 million, which must be paid before sunrise Lacy affair Girlfriend, you shouldn’t have bothered wearing anything at all. We were told you did this because you were following the lace trend and in the process violated the extant dressing code. Section 278(21) states: “You don’t do all the trend on the runway”. There are other ways you could have worn this and still look decent and trendy. For flagrantly flouting the fashion law, you have been fined N1.5 million. tomorrow, or…. Flimsy We don’t understand why a full grown adult would go to the market and pick what is meant for a 12-year-old. Aunty, with those unevenly toned laps and dark patches, this is just too flimsy and cheap. With all the authority bestowed on this court, this dress will remain in our custody until we figure out what to do with it. You will be granted bail on the following conditions: Produce two sureties that are renowned missionaries and two Islamic clerics with property on Victoria Island and in Ikoyi ‘Press’ release Honestly, you don’t need this press release to make a fashion statement. With your style of hair and make-up, you need not try too hard to make an impression. Your boobs release is contempt of style proceedings and you have been fined N3 million. Sexy mama With all due respect, you have been charged with style assault and make-up crime. When age is catching up on you, you should beware of the kind of clothes you wear. Grandma, we think you should just retire and let your teenage daughters continue from where you stopped. This court hereby confiscates the LBD and your make-up kit. Henceforth, you are mandated to wear strictly iro and buba and no make-up, please as usual i need all the money to be in my account before sunset today to make thinks work our very well
no i is beauty Reply
Nah Nah, this is not we want in Naija, Reply![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-05-2011 03:01 PM which kind women be all these ones self...dem nor get taste..?all in the name of dressing..see pix number two..see her dirty yansh..poster bring all of dem to my school..lemme teach dem a lesson..on how to dress...lol. Open boothThis is the latest sytle among our ladies nowadays, the wost of it all is when you are driving on our roads and come accross them on the bike in the traffic all that should be private has turned to public now all in the name of western world pattern of dressing. This type of ladies do down grade women in our society. I hope they will change for better one day.
madness Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 29-05-2011 02:56 PM As usual, we are out arresting those committing fashion crimes and handing them fines on the spot. Mobile porn Girlfriend, the moral code states: “Dress the way you want to be addressed.” If we were to make a quick summary of what you are wearing, we would describe this as beyond sexy, because this is an outrageous sex appeal and we think you have pushed it too far. If we need to watch a porn movie, we would be discreet enough to watch it in our bedrooms and not in public. You are to pay N5 million fine. Open booth We were so livid when we saw this outfit, because the fashion scene is already bidding farewell to the low-rise trend. We actually heaved a sigh of relief when a new bill was signed in the National Assembly recently on low rise jeans. But what we don’t understand is the motive behind this style. Are there no belts in the country? Why would you deliberately open your booth for every Tom, Dick and Harry to peek through? You have been fined the sum of N2 million, which must be paid before sunrise Lacy affair Girlfriend, you shouldn’t have bothered wearing anything at all. We were told you did this because you were following the lace trend and in the process violated the extant dressing code. Section 278(21) states: “You don’t do all the trend on the runway”. There are other ways you could have worn this and still look decent and trendy. For flagrantly flouting the fashion law, you have been fined N1.5 million. tomorrow, or…. Flimsy We don’t understand why a full grown adult would go to the market and pick what is meant for a 12-year-old. Aunty, with those unevenly toned laps and dark patches, this is just too flimsy and cheap. With all the authority bestowed on this court, this dress will remain in our custody until we figure out what to do with it. You will be granted bail on the following conditions: Produce two sureties that are renowned missionaries and two Islamic clerics with property on Victoria Island and in Ikoyi ‘Press’ release Honestly, you don’t need this press release to make a fashion statement. With your style of hair and make-up, you need not try too hard to make an impression. Your boobs release is contempt of style proceedings and you have been fined N3 million. Sexy mama With all due respect, you have been charged with style assault and make-up crime. When age is catching up on you, you should beware of the kind of clothes you wear. Grandma, we think you should just retire and let your teenage daughters continue from where you stopped. This court hereby confiscates the LBD and your make-up kit. Henceforth, you are mandated to wear strictly iro and buba and no make-up, please fashion ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nametalkam on 29-05-2011 02:56 PM As usual, we are out arresting those committing fashion crimes and handing them fines on the spot. Mobile porn Girlfriend, the moral code states: “Dress the way you want to be addressed.” If we were to make a quick summary of what you are wearing, we would describe this as beyond sexy, because this is an outrageous sex appeal and we think you have pushed it too far. If we need to watch a porn movie, we would be discreet enough to watch it in our bedrooms and not in public. You are to pay N5 million fine. Open booth We were so livid when we saw this outfit, because the fashion scene is already bidding farewell to the low-rise trend. We actually heaved a sigh of relief when a new bill was signed in the National Assembly recently on low rise jeans. But what we don’t understand is the motive behind this style. Are there no belts in the country? Why would you deliberately open your booth for every Tom, Dick and Harry to peek through? You have been fined the sum of N2 million, which must be paid before sunrise Lacy affair Girlfriend, you shouldn’t have bothered wearing anything at all. We were told you did this because you were following the lace trend and in the process violated the extant dressing code. Section 278(21) states: “You don’t do all the trend on the runway”. There are other ways you could have worn this and still look decent and trendy. For flagrantly flouting the fashion law, you have been fined N1.5 million. tomorrow, or…. Flimsy We don’t understand why a full grown adult would go to the market and pick what is meant for a 12-year-old. Aunty, with those unevenly toned laps and dark patches, this is just too flimsy and cheap. With all the authority bestowed on this court, this dress will remain in our custody until we figure out what to do with it. You will be granted bail on the following conditions: Produce two sureties that are renowned missionaries and two Islamic clerics with property on Victoria Island and in Ikoyi ‘Press’ release Honestly, you don’t need this press release to make a fashion statement. With your style of hair and make-up, you need not try too hard to make an impression. Your boobs release is contempt of style proceedings and you have been fined N3 million. Sexy mama With all due respect, you have been charged with style assault and make-up crime. When age is catching up on you, you should beware of the kind of clothes you wear. Grandma, we think you should just retire and let your teenage daughters continue from where you stopped. This court hereby confiscates the LBD and your make-up kit. Henceforth, you are mandated to wear strictly iro and buba and no make-up, please Na wao i tire for all these shameless women here even Auty that is wearing short gown with K leg and grandma with style and make-up .HAHAHAHA. all these women are they not ashAME of themslves, ? they think they all still small girls. shame on them
Sexy Mama' I use God beg you retire, I go follow pay your pension. Reply
pls know go kill me with laugh haaa haaa haaa. Reply
is wa o Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Grandmama going gaga haha Reply
this is rubbish girls you need to beware of what you wear Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Abeg I no fit talk...my mouth full...naija women abeg make una no say we b afrikas Reply
Decency is our motor in dressing....ooooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
I pass Reply
una no get work Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats