If you must cheat, not with your spouse's realtives !!!!

Date: 07-12-2008 6:22 pm (15 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
- at 7-12-2008 06:22 PM (15 years ago)
There was a couple who usually cheat when their spouse was away. The husband's brother and the wife's sister were both living with the couple. The husband was cheating with his wife's( sister and unknown to him, his wife is also doing it with her husband's brother.

Unfortunately for both of them, their little 3 years old boy has been noticing all thsee unholy acts but decided to voice out one day:

Child to his mother: Mummy, when you travelled, daddy and Sister Janet .... STOP the wife interrupted the little kid.

In annoyance she sent for her own parents and the husband parents to hear what he little kid has to say. He also invited some elders from the church and from their neighbourhood, beause she has been suspecting that her husband was sleeping with her own sister.

Everyone was seated, the elders now asked the little boy to continue his story...

Mummy, when you travelled, I saw daddy and Sister Janet on top of each other in dady's bedroom doing what you and brother Tunde used to do when daddy was not around....  !!!!!!

Silence enveloped the whole atmosphere. All elders left one after the other.

Posted: at 7-12-2008 06:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOCKIESS at 7-12-2008 07:13 PM (15 years ago)
NA E GOOD FOR THE WOMAN SHE WANTED TO BLOW UP NOWING FULLY WELL THAT SHE IS ALSO GUILTY OF THE SAME CRIME?
SEE AS SHE CALL CROUD IN OTHER TO DISGRACE THE MAN BUT NA SHE WAS DISGRACED.IF YOU BE GUY AND YOU WAN RUN THAT SHOW RUN AM FAR FROM YOUR HOME MARRIAGE IS HONORABLE NA SO BIBLE TALK AMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Posted: at 7-12-2008 07:13 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOCKIESS at 7-12-2008 07:13 PM (15 years ago)
I FOR GET YOU TRY DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 7-12-2008 07:13 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- rezimero at 7-12-2008 08:40 PM (15 years ago)
POSTED B4 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-12-2008 08:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ujmaria at 5-03-2016 10:18 AM (8 years ago)
Hahahahahahahahahahah@hhahhahahhaha, the wife thought she is smart
Posted: at 5-03-2016 10:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 10-03-2016 10:34 PM (8 years ago)
Heheheh,,,
Posted: at 10-03-2016 10:34 PM (8 years ago) | Hero