LADIES>What is It About "WOMANHOOD" That Makes You Happy?

Date: 15-06-2011 12:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
- at 15-06-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
I Look at my life without being boastful, the strength that i exhibit in mediating all the roles that i occupy as a woman.
i sometimes pause and i just look back and try to look at my life as if i were a third party, and i say how does she do it, and i actually believe that its really because WOMEN have an Inherent capacity to Mult-task. I look at women and the challenges which they face and how they just look slightly beyond that challenges. For Example: A woman who is being battered at home(and still remains in the marriage),and who in spite of it still continues for her Children's good and welfare. in spite of that,she still keeps her sanity for the sake of those children. You look at these and say>> THE WOMAN CALLED WOMAN IS TRULY AN EPITOME OF STRENGTH.  Grin Grin Grin Cheesy

What Is it about WOMANHOOD that Makes you Happy?

Posted: at 15-06-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 15-06-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
Poster tell us ur own.

Posted: at 15-06-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 15-06-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
dunno............. Sad

Posted: at 15-06-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-06-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
Having a child atleast as a woman is my happiness

Posted: at 15-06-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 15-06-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Ppls wonder where my secret lies.
But when I start to tell them,
They think I'm telling lies.
I say,
It's in the reach of my arms
The span of my hips,
The stride of my step,
The curl of my lips.
I'm a woman
Phenomenally.
Phenomenal woman,
That's me.

I walk into a room
Just as cool as you please,
And to a man,
The fellows stand or
Fall down on their knees.
Then they swarm around me,
A hive of honey bees.
I say,
It's the fire in my eyes,
And the flash of my teeth,
The swing in my waist,
And the joy in my feet.
I'm a woman
Phenomenally.
Phenomenal woman,
That's me.

Men themselves have wondered
What they see in me.
They try so much
But they can't touch
My inner mystery.
When I try to show them
They say they still can't see.
I say,
It's in the arch of my back,
The sun of my smile,
The ride of my Bosom s,
The grace of my style.
I'm a woman

Phenomenally.
Phenomenal woman,
That's me.

Now you understand
Just why my head's not bowed.
I don't shout or jump about
Or have to talk real loud.
When you see me passing
It ought to make you proud.
I say,
It's in the click of my heels,
The bend of my hair,
the palm of my hand,
The need of my care,
'Cause I'm a woman
Phenomenally.
Phenomenal woman,
That's me.

Wink Cool

Posted: at 15-06-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-06-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
thats sweet BS  Kiss

Posted: at 15-06-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 15-06-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Wink Kiss

Posted: at 15-06-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 15-06-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
nice

Posted: at 15-06-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 15-06-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-06-2011 01:00 PM

i see

Posted: at 15-06-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-06-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
wetin u see ? Child bearing?  Huh?  Shocked ? Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-06-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 15-06-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)

so you have a child.. wow! how old?

Posted: at 15-06-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 15-06-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-06-2011 01:26 PM

baby making machine Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-06-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 15-06-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
hmm...mm..hah??...un-huh....okei..
Posted: at 15-06-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 15-06-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 15-06-2011 01:29 PM

so you have a child.. wow! how old?

Posted: at 15-06-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-06-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-06-2011 01:30 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-06-2011 01:26 PM

baby making machine Grin Grin Grin Grin

Anwuranwu babe.. Grin
Success say make i greet u..

Posted: at 15-06-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 15-06-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-06-2011 01:05 PM
I say,
The span of my hips,
The stride of my step,
The curl of my lips.
I'm a woman
Phenomenally.
Phenomenal woman,
That's me.

I walk into a room
Just as cool as you please,
And to a man,
The fellows stand or
Fall down on their knees.
Then they swarm around me,
A hive of honey bees.
I say,
It's the fire in my eyes,
And the flash of my teeth,
The swing in my waist,
And the joy in my feet.
I'm a woman
Phenomenally.
Phenomenal woman,
That's me.

Men themselves have wondered
What they see in me.
They try so much
But they can't touch
My inner mystery.
When I try to show them
They say they still can't see.
I say,
It's in the arch of my back,
The sun of my smile,
The ride of my Bosom s,
The grace of my style.
I'm a woman

Phenomenally.
Phenomenal woman,
That's me.

Now you understand
Just why my head's not bowed.
I don't shout or jump about
Or have to talk real loud.
When you see me passing
It ought to make you proud.
I say,
It's in the click of my heels,
The bend of my hair,
the palm of my hand,
The need of my care,
'Cause I'm a woman
Phenomenally.
Phenomenal woman,
That's me.

Wink Cool

Wow i luv dis!  Kiss
Posted: at 15-06-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 15-06-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
Being a mother is THE BEST !!!

AND i love how my man looks at me when i just pamper him with too much sweetness, there is nottin

dat can make a man feel like dis, only a WOMAN!
Posted: at 15-06-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-06-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
u right gurl babe Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 15-06-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 15-06-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-06-2011 02:27 PM
u right gurl babe Kiss Kiss Kiss

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss thx naughty pretty babe  Tongue
Posted: at 15-06-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 15-06-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-06-2011 01:05 PM
I say,
The span of my hips,
The stride of my step,
The curl of my lips.
I'm a woman
Phenomenally.