FIFA Blasts Falcon's Coach For Voicing Against Lesbianism In Falcons Team (Page 8)

Date: 01-07-2011 12:12 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- bankissy at 6-07-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
Its a pity that fifa  support Lesbianism and homosegxwality.Our coach(Falcons) is on point,We are Africans, Lesbianism and homosegxwality is NOT in our culture and shd not be encourage.
Posted: at 6-07-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Angelita2 at 6-07-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
dirty indeed
Posted: at 6-07-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- elvis4u at 6-07-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
thank god she was able to represent naija 100% may god almighty bless her fifa shld fry there ass and eat i dont blame them its the end of days as was writen.
Posted: at 6-07-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 6-07-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
na dem sabi ooo.
Posted: at 6-07-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 6-07-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
Well done Ucheria. To hell with FIFA. Homosegxwality and Lesbianism are not only dirty, they are a form of sickness. I am glad you uphold your faith. Let FIFA take its job from you for anything I care. Thank God Nigeria does not tolerate all this nonsense; what shall it profit a man ( or woman) if he gains the whole world and fails to make heaven.
Posted: at 6-07-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prophert at 7-07-2011 02:12 AM (12 years ago)
Hello falcon coach,what you said about homosegxwal and Lesbianism,you are right,very right,and God is happy about your statement.Let any other body whether now fever or fifa  say they are annoyed or accusing you for that statement,then i must conclud by saying that fifa are supporting EVIL.Who know whether the fifa body dem de do de same thing secretly self?fifa ninja no they take that for granted at all,bcos it is dirty and insane.eucharia cheer up God is with you,and if God be with you who can be against you?NOBODY.
Posted: at 7-07-2011 02:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bobby_ukad at 7-07-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago)
The naija coach is right.. homo or what ever u call it is dirty and immoral.... It is not African culture.. an oyibo.. They should not force their culture into us..PERIOD..
Posted: at 7-07-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mikedee at 7-07-2011 04:46 AM (12 years ago)
Yes my brothers and sister, it is right that we all have freedom of speech and rights to express our feeling, but when this is done in such a way to disadvantage others, it is nolonger a right. What she said against the homosegxwal (weather right or wrong) is un-call for and homophobic in nature. Rather than the media comenting on the good performance female national team, insead all we are reading is the homosegxwal coment she made. I think the Nigerian football authority should charge mama Uche for bringing our noation sports into disrepute. Our national game is about any construde personal view.

Posted: at 7-07-2011 04:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mikedee at 7-07-2011 05:53 AM (12 years ago)
Guys mind your own business. what these ladies do in there own bedroom is there own business. We are all God special children. judge not brother and sister. Please keep your religious beleif and opinoin to your self ok. we have no right to judge anyone.
Posted: at 7-07-2011 05:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obranch at 7-07-2011 06:48 AM (12 years ago)
Madam Coach, I am very proud of you. Lesbianism, "gays m" or "bisegxwal ism" are all devilish! and if that is what FIFA is promoting in the name of "kicking out discrimination" then we shouldn't be seen to endorse it. Even the girls lost at least we have not lost on the moral front. 
Posted: at 7-07-2011 06:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bestshop at 7-07-2011 07:12 AM (12 years ago)
ha ha! That so hot and come on to my line shop to go shopping,all orders are free shipping and discount price !

http://www.dresses-shops.com
Posted: at 7-07-2011 07:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- attaikpeme at 7-07-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
Madam Uche I support you, Lesbianism is evil and dirty.
Posted: at 7-07-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ralphjane at 7-07-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
SHE IS A GREAT 9IJA I LOVE HER COURAGE, THESE LESIBIAN AND GAY ARE CRASY DEVIL AT WORK IN THEM BUT THEY CAN'T UNDERSTAND KOLEYE WON KOTO YE WON ATIPE
Posted: at 7-07-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ericopecy at 7-07-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
I've never heard that the level of insanity is now a GLOBAL CHALLENGE. Coach YOU'RE RIGHT, let FIFA go to hell if they care. But we don't want Lesbianism in Falcon.
Posted: at 7-07-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- azuks at 7-07-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
IF THE CHURCH IN THE WESTERN WORLD ARE ORDAINING GAY PASTORS AND BISHOPS, WHAT DO YOU EXPECT POOR FIFA TO DO. THEY ARE SIMPLY COPYING FROM THE DECAYS THAT AGENTS OF SATAN WHICH LEADERS OF THOSE SO CALLED DEVELOPED WORLD REPRESENT WHO USE THEIR POSITION TO MAKE LAWS SUCH AS " NO DISCRIMINATION AGAINST ANY PERSON OR BELIEFS" TO FORCE THE CHURCHES IN THEIR STATES WHICH HAD ALREADY BEEN WEAKENED BY SATANIC INFLUENCES TO ACCEPT VERY UNGODLY PRINCIPLES SUCH AS HOMOsegxwalITY WHICH THEY WANT TO FORCE DOWN THE THROAT OF ALL NATIONS. I SALUTE THE COURAGE OF OUR DEAR COACH EUCHARIA FOR SPEAKING OUT AGAINST THIS UNGODLY ACT TO DELIVER OUR NATION FROM THE JUDGEMENT OF GOD THAT WILL SOON FALL ON ALL SUCH UNGODLY NATIONS THAT ARE CHAMPIONING THESE WICKED COURSES. THE WARNING TSUNAMI AND EARTHQUAKES HAVE NOT WOKEN THEM UP TO RETRACE THEIR STEPS FROM SINKING DEEPER INTO THESE OFFENSIVE ACTS UNTIL GOD VISITS WITH JUDGEMENTS THAT THEY CAN NEVER RECOVER FROM. TELL THEM TO READ BIBLE PORTION OF DEUTERONOMY CHATER 28 VERSE 26 - 29.
Posted: at 7-07-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jeff4life at 7-07-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
nigerian need someon who should say the truth just as eucharia uche ( falcon,s coach), but GOD intervention is the best!!!
Posted: at 7-07-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kweredd at 7-07-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
  Gays..hell is real..repent now and be saved..and to those who support gays..prepare to meet satan. Angry Sad
Posted: at 7-07-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kweredd at 7-07-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Sad hell is real..repent and be saved..if you support you go there too...JESUS IS REAL...JESUS IS LOVE...HE IS WAITING FOR YOU!!...
 homosegxwality is evil..
Posted: at 7-07-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifeco4 at 7-07-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
its amazing
Posted: at 7-07-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mikedee at 8-07-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
You guys should come off your high horse and stop portraying your self as being holy. In my daily experience you guys are Hippocrates. You all preach what you do not practise. Let God be the judge the the homosegxwals as he has the final say of who goes to heaven or not.
Posted: at 8-07-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9