FIFA Blasts Falcon's Coach For Voicing Against Lesbianism In Falcons Team (Page 7)

Date: 01-07-2011 12:12 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- TimaNigerian at 4-07-2011 03:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on  2-07-2011 01:57 PM
Quote from: TimaNigerian on  2-07-2011 01:53 AM
YOUR segxwalITY HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE PERFORMANCE ON THE FIELD ! Correct me if I am wrong. Them being lesbians is their own personal life. Point blank period. Who cares if they are lesbians. Leave it to God don't leave it to the coach. That's the problem today in OUR society. We are focused on the wrong issues. smh . See life and the people in it. smh again.

You know that you are wrong by pretense hence, you will not be corrected by anybody......remain like that.  Huh? Huh? Huh?

I'm sorry I didn't know that you were Gods helper to judge me. I think that you do not understand that you need to speak for yourself and not for the WHOLE Africa. All this hatred is unnecessary. People like you shouldn't even have chance to voice their opinion. Like I said, life will not go very far with all this hatred people have towards each other. Please I beg, you are not the one that is kissing the same sex so your comments are not needed. If it is Negative then don't voice your opinion.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tobikeke15 at 4-07-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: TimaNigerian on  4-07-2011 03:03 AM
Quote from: Innoutt on  2-07-2011 01:57 PM
Quote from: TimaNigerian on  2-07-2011 01:53 AM
YOUR segxwalITY HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE PERFORMANCE ON THE FIELD ! Correct me if I am wrong. Them being lesbians is their own personal life. Point blank period. Who cares if they are lesbians. Leave it to God don't leave it to the coach. That's the problem today in OUR society. We are focused on the wrong issues. smh . See life and the people in it. smh again.

You know that you are wrong by pretense hence, you will not be corrected by anybody......remain like that.  Huh? Huh? Huh?

I'm sorry I didn't know that you were Gods helper to judge me. I think that you do not understand that you need to speak for yourself and not for the WHOLE Africa. All this hatred is unnecessary. People like you shouldn't even have chance to voice their opinion. Like I said, life will not go very far with all this hatred people have towards each other. Please I beg, you are not the one that is kissing the same sex so your comments are not needed. If it is Negative then don't voice your opinion.              

@tima im saying! at the end of the day only Gods judgement really matters and counts! so mr.man can go and jump off of 3rd mainland bridge with his foolishness
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- TimaNigerian at 4-07-2011 03:13 AM (12 years ago)

[/quote]

@tima im saying! at the end of the day only Gods judgement really matters and counts! so mr.man can go and jump off of 3rd mainland bridge with his foolishness
[/quote]
[/quote]

Lol, That was mean. But Tobi I just hope people will understand that judging people is a sin . In case they missed that scripture in the bible while they were too busy searching for the Lesbianism part.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tobikeke15 at 4-07-2011 03:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: TimaNigerian on  4-07-2011 03:13 AM

[/quote]
[/quote]

Lol, That was mean. But Tobi I just hope people will understand that judging people is a sin . In case they missed that scripture in the bible while they were too busy searching for the Lesbianism part.

lol it just came out that way! no ham intended !! and exactly abeg what is peoples business with others personal lives?? if im correct weird mc is gay and did she get kicked out of the music industry? no i dont think soo
[/quote]
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 4-07-2011 03:54 AM (12 years ago)
she said dtruth now
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mimibre at 4-07-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: totallove on  1-07-2011 11:44 AM
madam eucharia,you are the mama africa representing our great country naija Godbless u.let those whom aplaud dirty life go to hell!!!we are cultured people with the tradition of livin a clean life,the west  try to sell out their lmmorarity to third world,which no real african will accept,they should keep it themselves ldiots,i never knew or heard b4 a man fcuks a man-and woman fcuks a woman with fingers,until i came to europe-sodom and gomorhaa,
[/quote ] thank u my brodar dis is is total insanity, n a big disgrace to africans n nigerians as a whole. Stupid americans why should u peeps question her 4 callin it dirty, its a very dirty act God bless dat lady eucharia n nigeria as wel   
Posted: at 4-07-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- UcheOdo at 4-07-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
She did not say any thing bad, Lesbianism is socially and morally bad. We are Aficans, it is not in our culture and character. We must stand against it. FIFA be warned or else the wrath of God will fall on you.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- andyrado at 4-07-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Omapri on  1-07-2011 05:14 PM
shes wrong u dnt say things like that in other people's land you have to embrace it. yes everyone is entitled to their own opinion bt u ave to accomodate that of the others too

you see, i suspect some ppl here to be lesbian.which land are we talking about? sin is sin-no barrier, no colour.....God help debase minds and brain of some of our African ladies who are devil's tools to disgrace us.what is sweet in fondling a fellow woman like when men are all over........

Posted: at 4-07-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 4-07-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago)

[/quote]
[/quote]

[/quote]

if judging others is a sin, then where doo we put the scripture that says we who are spiritual should judge, see young gurl dont corrupt us here...we are Africans and we fear God and are not morally deranged.why dont you go and phyuk your father and brother and tell me not to tell you its a sin.be careful what you say on net, children are reading.am even ashamed to hear some ppl trying to castigate her for speaking the truth.she is a mother, and undersdtands what it means to train a baby girl

Posted: at 4-07-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 4-07-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on  2-07-2011 01:58 PM
Quote from: tobikeke15 on  2-07-2011 02:09 AM
@timanigerian im saying! like wtf kinda authority does the coach think she has?!!! shit if she wanna play like that let me go ahead and kick all the players looking like men ! oppps thats the whole team including her! mscheeeeew

do you want to say something?         Huh? Huh? Huh?

lesbian........

Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 4-07-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
But i don't see anything wrong wit what she said.... off cos, homosegxwality is a dirty habit!! Very ugly thing.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tobikeke15 at 4-07-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on  4-07-2011 01:11 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on  2-07-2011 01:58 PM
Quote from: tobikeke15 on  2-07-2011 02:09 AM
@timanigerian im saying! like wtf kinda authority does the coach think she has?!!! shit if she wanna play like that let me go ahead and kick all the players looking like men ! oppps thats the whole team including her! mscheeeeew

do you want to say something?         Huh? Huh? Huh?

lesbian........
lmao umm sir dont even do it cuz u dont want whats coming! im not a lesbian thank you very much for the quick conclusion tho! nice having this mini convo.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- TimaNigerian at 4-07-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago)

[/quote]

if judging others is a sin, then where doo we put the scripture that says we who are spiritual should judge, see young gurl dont corrupt us here...we are Africans and we fear God and are not morally deranged.why dont you go and fcuk your father and brother and tell me not to tell you its a sin.be careful what you say on net, children are reading.am even ashamed to hear some ppl trying to castigate her for speaking the truth.she is a mother, and undersdtands what it means to train a baby girl
[/quote]

Look Mr.Man when you are the one who is without sin then maybe I can take your little judgement into consideration. The cursing was unnecessary. Your example was also irrelevant. I am free to voice my opinion just like you were able to voice yours. You also said " children are reading " If that is the case your language was inappropriate and your negative comments were also inappropriate as well. Don't contradict your self. It makes it seem as if your intellect is decreasing. Another thing is that MOST AFRICANS thinks that Lesbianism is just in America. That is not even true. Please, let us ALL think before we open our mouths to speak of what we claim to know.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 4-07-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tobikeke15 on  4-07-2011 03:16 AM

[/quote]

lol it just came out that way! no ham intended !! and exactly abeg what is peoples business with others personal lives?? if im correct weird mc is gay and did she get kicked out of the music industry? no i dont think soo
[/quote]
[/quote]

Why do you think that 'remain as you are' is a curse or judgement. If you are proud of it, why woun't you?? Just get it straight but personalize your interpretation for yourself. Lesbian is talking. mschwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 4-07-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- TimaNigerian at 4-07-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
@Tobi I am done with this whole conversation. People are just entering this debate just to enter and make them selves appear more ignorant than even before. As they speak they do not understand that they are contradicting themselves. Some claim they are SOO Holy are are throwing God's words out here to make a point but are probably the main ones having foul mouths and are disrespectful to man kind. I think it is just lack of self discipline that they have. How do you expect the world to go right with all of this HATE. At the end of the day I will continue to be positive and continue to be the person that I am. That is happy and positive. Good Luck Everyone will your Negative vibes and lack of self love for others and yourselves. 
Posted: at 4-07-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Inaku at 5-07-2011 07:57 AM (12 years ago)
FIFA is out to make money period. It seemed they are cultureless, moraleless and Godless. This is not how the almighty God wanted his world to be. God created man and woman and encourages their union. Man is greedy and dirty and that is our problem today. The Coach wants to make heaven. Nigeria has a culture and the coach has to protect the culture. Coach, carry on with your good work. Your loosing dos'nt mean anything because your team really showed skills. Just work on your strikers and the next world coup, you will be better.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 07:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- andyrado at 5-07-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: TimaNigerian on  4-07-2011 06:09 PM

if judging others is a sin, then where doo we put the scripture that says we who are spiritual should judge, see young gurl dont corrupt us here...we are Africans and we fear God and are not morally deranged.why dont you go and fcuk your father and brother and tell me not to tell you its a sin.be careful what you say on net, children are reading.am even ashamed to hear some ppl trying to castigate her for speaking the truth.she is a mother, and undersdtands what it means to train a baby girl
[/quote]

you see when truth is been told, falsehood shivers. truth they takes one step and get to million miles, but lies take million steps and never arrive at one mile.you can say whatever you are entitled to, but be sure to keep of your ugly display of talent at bay. i dont blame debasement we witness day to day on net these days.root-cause? mushroom churches all around, diluted gospel, death of morality in our homes, abandonment of parental responsibilities etc.young lady go and study your Bible very well and stop looking for shortcut to call a sin good.S I N=Separation from Infinite Nature.

Look Mr.Man when you are the one who is without sin then maybe I can take your little judgement into consideration. The cursing was unnecessary. Your example was also irrelevant. I am free to voice my opinion just like you were able to voice yours. You also said " children are reading " If that is the case your language was inappropriate and your negative comments were also inappropriate as well. Don't contradict your self. It makes it seem as if your intellect is decreasing. Another thing is that MOST AFRICANS thinks that Lesbianism is just in America. That is not even true. Please, let us ALL think before we open our mouths to speak of what we claim to know.
[/quote]

Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 5-07-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: TimaNigerian on  4-07-2011 06:42 PM
@Tobi I am done with this whole conversation. People are just entering this debate just to enter and make them selves appear more ignorant than even before. As they speak they do not understand that they are contradicting themselves. Some claim they are SOO Holy are are throwing God's words out here to make a point but are probably the main ones having foul mouths and are disrespectful to man kind. I think it is just lack of self discipline that they have. How do you expect the world to go right with all of this HATE. At the end of the day I will continue to be positive and continue to be the person that I am. That is happy and positive. Good Luck Everyone will your Negative vibes and lack of self love for others and yourselves. 

light will always prevail over darkness.we'll never run away from telling the truth no matter whose ox is gored.in our schools nowadays, i've been priviledge to speak with young ladies about things of this nature, dont be surprise that majority of them are into Lesbianism, even among us here on NPs.CURSE BEFALL DEVIL AND HIS AGENT.....PRAISE BE TO GOD OUR FATHER. WE MUST RISE UP AND CHALLENGE EVIL AND DARKNESS AND SAVE OUR COMING GENERATION FROM THE IMPENDING SODOM AND GOMORRAH.

Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 5-07-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
DO U KNOW WHY SODOM AND GOMORRAH WAS DESTROYED BY FIRE? IT WASNT BECUS OF FORNICATION, NO! NOT OF ADULTERY, NO! NOT BECUS OF ARMED ROBBERY OR KILLINGS OR LACK OF GODLINESS.JUST ONE THING IN REVERSE BETWEEN MAN AND WOMAN:GAYISM AND Lesbianism-IT SI CALLED PERVERSION OF NATURE.CROSSCHECK UR BIBLE

Posted: at 5-07-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- takkas at 6-07-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
I respect coach Eucharia's submission. We need godly people like her to be in leadership position for things to be right in our country and the world at large. God does not permit homosegxwalism and Lesbianism in anyway/form! It is a taboo and must be condemned inhoneypot!
Posted: at 6-07-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9