A real woman (or a real partner)

Date: 02-07-2011 11:29 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Darky
- at 2-07-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
I was yesterday with my guys and we got talking about some stuff in general especially about relationships. Someone among the group mentioned a real woman, he said something like " guy you got yourself there what most guys keeping looking for but never find, you got there is A real woman" I found it funny at the time but later started thinking..... Don't get me wrong, every person has his idles, opinions and preferences but then guys, what would be your idea of a real woman. Ladies what would be your idea of a real partner. Am just thinking, its just thought.......

Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- yukicares4u at 2-07-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
U can find a real partner in a good woman...not necesarily a real woman...cos the word REAL  is hard 2 find these dayz
Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 2-07-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
There is nothing like a fake woman.All women are real... you just have to mold them into what you want them to be.

Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 2-07-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-07-2011 11:40 PM
There is nothing like a fake woman.All women are real... you just have to mold them into what you want them to be.
What wud u call a woman dat pretends?
Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 2-07-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on  2-07-2011 11:42 PM
She is a real woman with a fake identity or behavior.

Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 2-07-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-07-2011 11:44 PM
What makes a woman real to u?
Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 2-07-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on  2-07-2011 11:45 PM
The fact that she is a woman... with boobs, soft booty, honeypot and all feminine anatomical features.

Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 2-07-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-07-2011 11:52 PM
The fact that she is a woman... with boobs, soft booty, honeypot and all feminine anatomical features.
U re talking from the biological point of view. It takes more than boobs, ass, V jay Jay to be a real woman. A real woman comes frm both the inside n outside. Cheesy
Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 2-07-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on  2-07-2011 11:55 PM
U re talking from the biological point of view. It takes more than boobs, ass, V jay Jay to be a real woman. A real woman comes frm both the inside n outside. Cheesy
You are missing the point... What i described is the definition of a REAL woman... A transegxwal or gay dude with boob surgery and honeypot surgery are not real women.  But every human being who was naturally born a female are real women... they just have fake attitude or qualities if you may.

Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 3-07-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-07-2011 11:58 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on  2-07-2011 11:55 PM
You are missing the point... What i described is the definition of a REAL woman... A transegxwal or gay dude with boob surgery and honeypot surgery are not real women.  But every human being who was naturally born a female are real women... they just have fake attitude or qualities if you may.
  Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 3-07-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2011 12:32 AM (12 years ago)
hissssss..sorry i just ave to hisss thou...because men nowadays..don't know what a real woman is..when they see one they[some men]can't identify it.Same goes to some ladies...a real partner for me..is someone,,who always have your back no matter what...always show concerns..will never think of doing something to hurt you...a real partner[real man]is not scared of commitment.and e.t.c.

Posted: at 3-07-2011 12:32 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 3-07-2011 04:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-07-2011 12:32 AM
hissssss..sorry i just ave to hisss thou...because men nowadays..don't know what a real woman is..when they see one they[some men]can't identify it.Same goes to some ladies...a real partner for me..is someone,,who always have your back no matter what...always show concerns..will never think of doing something to hurt you...a real partner[real man]is not scared of commitment.and e.t.c.
If you kill someone, he will back you up... Really??? that's the def. of a real man?

Posted: at 3-07-2011 04:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 3-07-2011 04:41 AM (12 years ago)
you are right.
Posted: at 3-07-2011 04:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 3-07-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
Me finks i should relocate 2 d funny hub/jokes section...
Woman mata don tire me!

Posted: at 3-07-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  3-07-2011 04:04 AM
If you kill someone, he will back you up... Really??? that's the def. of a real man?
no...only if it was a defeans...maybe the person whom i killed was actually trying to kill me or harm but i kill him/her to defeans myself ..and he know that i am right he will back me up..or if i do it just orinadry or i purposely killed that person he will not have my back...however,when i used those words[ have your[my]back],i mean in a situation whereby the woman is in critically condition[seriously ill].the man will have her back no matter the situation...always be by her side on her sick bed..as a real man he will not let her down.

Posted: at 3-07-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 3-07-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drnoel on  2-07-2011 11:29 PM
I was yesterday with my guys and we got talking about some stuff in general especially about relationships. Someone among the group mentioned a real woman, he said something like " guy you got yourself there what most guys keeping looking for but never find, you got there is A real woman" I found it funny at the time but later started thinking..... Don't get me wrong, every person has his idles, opinions and preferences but then guys, what would be your idea of a real woman. Ladies what would be your idea of a real partner. Am just thinking, its just thought.......

What do you mean by the word REAL ?? is there some Aliens or Ghost among us this days ?? So we can differentiate who is Real and Unreal. 

Posted: at 3-07-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 3-07-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-07-2011 03:01 PM
no...only if it was a defeans...maybe the person whom i killed was actually trying to kill me or harm but i kill him/her to defeans myself ..and he know that i am right he will back me up..or if i do it just orinadry or i purposely killed that person he will not have my back...however,when i used those words[ have your[my]back],i mean in a situation whereby the woman is in critically condition[seriously ill].the man will have her back no matter the situation...always be by her side on her sick bed..as a real man he will not let her down.
its defence not defeans, mind u only real women can talk about realness..... yeye
Posted: at 3-07-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 3-07-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
i think a prtner is whom you form a perfect alliance with(like having the same goal against all odds) and a real woman is one that knows the work of a woman and does it well(NOT EVERY PARTNER IS A REAL WOMAN AND NOT EVERY REAL WOMAN CAN MAKE A REAL PARTNER)
Posted: at 3-07-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  3-07-2011 03:06 PM
its defence not defeans, mind u only real women can talk about realness..... yeye
i was going to thank you for the correction but the last word turn it[mood] off...
you little dickwad....modaphyuker...

Posted: at 3-07-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 3-07-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-07-2011 03:12 PM
Quote from: trolling on  3-07-2011 03:06 PM
i was going to thank you for the correction but the last word turn it[mood] off...
you little dickwad....modafcuker...
yr love don turn to hate that quick chei!
Posted: at 3-07-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac