what is the benefit of having a girlfriend these days?

Date: 04-07-2011 7:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Digitalman
[1] 2 3 4 ... 28
- at 4-07-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
Please ladies and guys tell me whats the benefit of having a girlfriend, wat is the guy gaining from the relationship or you, this is how most relationships go in naija,
1. You call the girl everyday, she does not call you back, highest she flashes you, then if you dont call you are not caring.
2. Because you tell her you love her, you immediately carry all her burden, buying her this and that, you change her wardrobe, make her hair etc, when u self have a lot of burden on your head, and if u dont do it, you are not caring, or u dont love her, and she does not spend her money on you.

3. When it comes to Being Intimate, then she start preaching, that she is not ready, she wants to wait till she is married, or its against Gods law, or they ask you whether your luv for them is based on sex, that you dont luv them for demanding sex from them.
4. Then after managing you for some time, she dumps you and moves to another guy, or she simply play games at your back.

So please tell me, wats the benefit.

If i spend all this time and money wit my guys, during my trying period they will be there for me. The best thing is wait till you are married then officially her responsibilities are yours, then u would know your investment is secured.

Posted: at 4-07-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 4-07-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
no benefits, Q. E. D.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-07-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
this is for singular n' plural  abeg mak i pass

Posted: at 4-07-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 4-07-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
i dey ur back
Posted: at 4-07-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-07-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
comot ur lag make i no match em  Tongue Roll Eyes

Posted: at 4-07-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- callytex at 4-07-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
x2o
Posted: at 4-07-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- thowbee at 4-07-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
..........this is how most relationships go in naija......................uv said it all...................'If i spend all this time and money wit my guys, during my trying period they will be there for me. The best thing is wait till you are married then officially her responsibilities are yours, then u would know your investment is secured."..........I guess uv got ur answer here..........
Posted: at 4-07-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 4-07-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  4-07-2011 07:33 PM
Please ladies and guys tell me whats the benefit of having a girlfriend, wat is the guy gaining from the relationship or you, this is how most relationships go in naija,
1. You call the girl everyday, she does not call you back, highest she flashes you, then if you dont call you are not caring.
2. Because you tell her you love her, you immediately carry all her burden, buying her this and that, you change her wardrobe, make her hair etc, when u self have a lot of burden on your head, and if u dont do it, you are not caring, or u dont love her, and she does not spend her money on you.
3. When it comes to Being Intimate, then she start preaching, that she is not ready, she wants to wait till she is married, or its against Gods law, or they ask you whether your luv for them is based on sex, that you dont luv them for demanding sex from them.
4. Then after managing you for some time, she dumps you and moves to another guy, or she simply play games at your back.

If i spend all this time and money wit my guys, during my trying period they will be there for me. The best thing is wait till you are married then officially her responsibilities are yours, then u would know your investment is secured.
so....... Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cool

Posted: at 4-07-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wandepope at 4-07-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
the major benefit is that you dont have to spend all you have alone because you must learn SHARIING AND CARING
the secondary benefit is that you'll learn how to smile at ONE SIDED LOVE

for now those are the benefits that my elders have told me
Posted: at 4-07-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chijiokekings at 4-07-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
Gals u are not u are not sayin anythin - u are tekin ur 4 grantage äbi
Posted: at 4-07-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chijiokekings at 4-07-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
D tin is do me i do u .How can i b spending my cash on a damsel and she not show appreciation.If u spend 4 a girl and she shows no apriciaton den she be gemu girl kolombi her by 4s and ditch her .stupid girls.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 4-07-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed Sad

Posted: at 4-07-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- calvin2b1000 at 4-07-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
this is a serious matter for the sake of one thing they're gradualy turnin men's world upside down,but some girls are good both financialy and otherwise while some are just African money mongers seekin for whom to drain
stingy mode initializing..........,.....

Posted: at 4-07-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 4-07-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa!!!

Posted: at 4-07-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 4-07-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Girls are real parasites, ungrateful but not all because some spend lots of money and time on their guys, it is true
Posted: at 4-07-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 4-07-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  4-07-2011 07:34 PM
no benefits, Q. E. D.

so glad that u know  Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 4-07-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 4-07-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-07-2011 08:37 PM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  4-07-2011 07:33 PM

so....... Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cool

some gurls, if not all are useless/needless to guys.....
una no dey help issues  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 4-07-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 4-07-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chijiokekings on  4-07-2011 08:51 PM
Gals u are not u are not sayin anythin - u are tekin ur 4 grantage äbi
dont mind them.........they are guilty and they dont want to comment  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-07-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 4-07-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chijiokekings on  4-07-2011 08:58 PM
D tin is do me i do u .How can i b spending my cash on a damsel and she not show appreciation.If u spend 4 a girl and she shows no apriciaton den she be gemu girl kolombi her by 4s and ditch her .stupid girls.

let me say........ they are not stupid, but they are stingy.......too stingy......tooooo stingy
selfish may also be a good description for them  Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 4-07-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 4-07-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  4-07-2011 09:20 PM
Na wa!!!

for girls... Grin

Posted: at 4-07-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 28