what is the benefit of having a girlfriend these days? (Page 2)

Date: 04-07-2011 7:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Digitalman
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 28
- Skypon2002 at 4-07-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on  4-07-2011 09:53 PM
Girls are real parasites, ungrateful but not all because some spend lots of money and time on their guys, it is true

yea, really.....some are really spending for their man...... Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 4-07-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 4-07-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: calvin2b1000 on  4-07-2011 09:15 PM
this is a serious matter for the sake of one thing they're gradualy turnin men's world upside down,but some girls are good both financialy and otherwise while some are just African money mongers seekin for whom to drain
stingy mode initializing..........,.....

yea, some are good sha
20% are good
but 80% are the topic we are talking about

Posted: at 4-07-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ezecyyyy at 4-07-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Once u get a good girl as a friend the benefits are uncountable, Two is far better than one.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 4-07-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  4-07-2011 10:15 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  4-07-2011 09:20 PM
Na wa!!!

for girls... Grin
hehehehehe,na wa 4 all of us....

Posted: at 4-07-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 4-07-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
then make una turn gay na..gay people are now allowed to get marry in NYC....

Posted: at 4-07-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- monday3 at 4-07-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
to chop apple wen they no pay for.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 4-07-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  4-07-2011 10:06 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-07-2011 08:37 PM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  4-07-2011 07:33 PM
Please ladies and guys tell me whats the benefit of having a girlfriend, wat is the guy gaining from the relationship or you, this is how most relationships go in naija,
1. You call the girl everyday, she does not call you back, highest she flashes you, then if you dont call you are not caring.
2. Because you tell her you love her, you immediately carry all her burden, buying her this and that, you change her wardrobe, make her hair etc, when u self have a lot of burden on your head, and if u dont do it, you are not caring, or u dont love her, and she does not spend her money on you.
3. When it comes to Being Intimate, then she start preaching, that she is not ready, she wants to wait till she is married, or its against Gods law, or they ask you whether your luv for them is based on sex, that you dont luv them for demanding sex from them.
4. Then after managing you for some time, she dumps you and moves to another guy, or she simply play games at your back.

So please tell me, wats the benefit.

If i spend all this time and money wit my guys, during my trying period they will be there for me. The best thing is wait till you are married then officially her responsibilities are yours, then u would know your investment is secured.
so....... Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cool

some gurls, if not all are useless/needless to guys.....
una no dey help issues  Angry Angry Angry Angry

sorry now  Sad Sad

Posted: at 4-07-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Enviberry at 4-07-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
just be patient and talk to her more often about what u think about her. she might be ur soulmate
Posted: at 4-07-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donjosy at 4-07-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
Any girl who is selfish as a girlfriend will also be selfish as a wife....beware and be warned. It is better you dont go a long way with her, she is a bad market....On the otherhand, you spending your time and money on her should not be on the motive that you want to have sex with her...Abbah, pls learn to take responsibility and to be generous
Posted: at 4-07-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- The-s-man at 4-07-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
@Poster i agreed with some part of wat u said but it also depends on the type of girl u are dating. There are some girls that are not demanding, infact there are some girls that u have 2 beg them b4 they collect sumtin 4rm u. secondly concerning the benefit(s), is like u have neva been to the LAND OF MILK AND HONEY b4? if u had been there b4, u will definitely no that their is alot of benefits in have a girlfriend. Just try it n c.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mayorsolar at 4-07-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
U ve said it all.I totally agree wit u."peace out"
Posted: at 4-07-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- feyee at 5-07-2011 12:29 AM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss thats the benefit
Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  4-07-2011 10:35 PM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  4-07-2011 10:15 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  4-07-2011 09:20 PM
Na wa!!!

for girls... Grin
hehehehehe,na wa 4 all of us....

lol.....especially gurls.... Grin

Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 12:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-07-2011 10:36 PM

na people like u wey dey turn to parasite to man...... Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:32 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: monday3 on  4-07-2011 10:38 PM
to chop apple wen they no pay for.

no mind them...
na for throath ee go hang them  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-07-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 12:32 AM

PLZ MAN YOU DON'T KNOW AND I DON'T KNOW...DON'T FAST T JUDGE ME OKIE.

Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-07-2011 10:49 PM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  4-07-2011 10:06 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-07-2011 08:37 PM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  4-07-2011 07:33 PM
Please ladies and guys tell me whats the benefit of having a girlfriend, wat is the guy gaining from the relationship or you, this is how most relationships go in naija,
1. You call the girl everyday, she does not call you back, highest she flashes you, then if you dont call you are not caring.
2. Because you tell her you love her, you immediately carry all her burden, buying her this and that, you change her wardrobe, make her hair etc, when u self have a lot of burden on your head, and if u dont do it, you are not caring, or u dont love her, and she does not spend her money on you.
3. When it comes to Being Intimate, then she start preaching, that she is not ready, she wants to wait till she is married, or its against Gods law, or they ask you whether your luv for them is based on sex, that you dont luv them for demanding sex from them.
4. Then after managing you for some time, she dumps you and moves to another guy, or she simply play games at your back.

So please tell me, wats the benefit.

If i spend all this time and money wit my guys, during my trying period they will be there for me. The best thing is wait till you are married then officially her responsibilities are yours, then u would know your investment is secured.
so....... Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cool

some gurls, if not all are useless/needless to guys.....
una no dey help issues  Angry Angry Angry Angry

sorry now  Sad Sad

u too, sorry....
make una try change....
ee no good to drain our pocket....

i hope u no be man parasite?  Wink Wink

Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Enviberry on  4-07-2011 10:56 PM
just be patient and talk to her more often about what u think about her. she might be ur soulmate

yep! but some will promise to change, but will grow worse in demanding..........too bad.... Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-07-2011 12:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-07-2011 12:36 AM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 12:32 AM

PLZ MAN YOU DON'T KNOW AND I DON'T KNOW...DON'T FAST T JUDGE ME OKIE.
correction..you don't know me and i don't know you..don't be fast to judge me..

Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jecon at 5-07-2011 12:40 AM (12 years ago)
Abeg bros leave girls alone, Na only you wan chop your money? if you no give her who wan give come give her? en? who?
Posted: at 5-07-2011 12:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 28