What will u do ???

Date: 09-02-2008 7:45 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Ohiafi Imoukhuede
[1] 2 3 4
- at 9-02-2008 07:45 PM (16 years ago)
I called my baby on phone but all i was hearing was "it pains, small small ahh oosh "
if u were in my shoe what will u do Huh?

Posted: at 9-02-2008 07:45 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- damien2 at 9-02-2008 08:43 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ohiafim on  9-02-2008 07:45 PM
I called my baby on phone but all i was hearing was "it pains, small small ahh oosh "

sell the phone and get myself drunk with the money......oh what a loser
Posted: at 9-02-2008 08:43 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 9-02-2008 10:51 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on  9-02-2008 08:43 PM

sell the phone and get myself drunk with the money......oh what a loser

Lol.........Damien, u wont kill me

@the OHI........and u want me to belive that, if she is having fun, she wont pick the call in the first place.........try another lie

Posted: at 9-02-2008 10:51 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 9-02-2008 11:38 PM (16 years ago)
@dejifortune....maybe he is telling the truth and his girlfriend want to show him that he is such a tremendous loser ......or have you forgotten men that are called chaffs and woman wrapper?....he is even asking people what he should do.... if he is really a man with a swinging cock between his legs he would be telling us how he chopped off their limbs and organs in alphabetical order.
Posted: at 9-02-2008 11:38 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 9-02-2008 11:42 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on  9-02-2008 11:38 PM
@dejifortune....maybe he is telling the truth and his girlfriend want to show him that he is such a tremendous loser ......or have you forgotten men that are called chaffs and woman wrapper?....he is even asking people what he should do.... if he is really a man with a swinging cock between his legs he would be telling us how he chopped off their limbs and organs in alphabetical order.

LOL...........but that is the truth, maybe he is not man enough, well he still need some orientation from Daddies

Posted: at 9-02-2008 11:42 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 10-02-2008 12:07 AM (16 years ago)
@deji...... people like that cant be orientated or whatever... if human being can be recycled then you will have to do it over and over again in his case or may end up in the "rejects" chamber....... what was he thinking when he wrote this??
Posted: at 10-02-2008 12:07 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abby at 10-02-2008 08:54 AM (16 years ago)
lol,  Grin na wah oooo
Posted: at 10-02-2008 08:54 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy at 10-02-2008 09:01 AM (16 years ago)
no girl will ever do that.so it`s completely shit.try something else.

Posted: at 10-02-2008 09:01 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 10-02-2008 11:57 AM (16 years ago)
hey wht did u do block ur number or wht........and trust me no girl will pick up the phone while having fun........next.......

Posted: at 10-02-2008 11:57 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 12-02-2008 01:37 PM (16 years ago)
maybe thats just her call tone........

Posted: at 12-02-2008 01:37 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- damien2 at 12-02-2008 02:58 PM (16 years ago)
hm...... me damine2 call my girlfriend and i here her making that noise........even the phone would have cautioned her on meeting another man how much more having sex with him, then you can imagine what the phone will do if she should pick it up while being learned by another man........ though i would like to be there to take care of the "unlucky,mislead, catasthrophic risk taking adventurous man" in my own way and when i get him, it wont be a quiet, "sorting out" kind of discussion nor some "argument competition" between two misunderstood men........i am talking about terror.......its gonna be real loud and nasty....the hell i would be sending him would be like heaven  after am done with him...as for the "girlfriend".......well i will tell you guys later
Posted: at 12-02-2008 02:58 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- damien2 at 26-02-2008 05:04 PM (16 years ago)

someone is busy widening his babes kini and he is here talking about it
Posted: at 26-02-2008 05:04 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 27-02-2008 01:28 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on 26-02-2008 05:04 PM

someone is busy widening his babes kini and he is here talking about it

@Damien, he is not even ashame to talk about it..if nah me, i go talk hand cover myself cos i know say i no dey service my wife well well be that cos if man dey service him wife well well, she no go ever get time look outside...abi nah lie?

Posted: at 27-02-2008 01:28 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 27-02-2008 02:26 AM (16 years ago)
LOL.........that might be it

Posted: at 27-02-2008 02:26 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 27-02-2008 11:09 AM (16 years ago)
[email protected] worst thing is the girl is saying ......ooooosh small small, its painful......not only can the guy do it well but his mandigo must be the xx large type.......... that is double wahala for ohiafim
Posted: at 27-02-2008 11:09 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 27-02-2008 11:52 AM (16 years ago)

we already tell u what u need to know...but what have u done....!?

Posted: at 27-02-2008 11:52 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orilanda at 29-02-2008 04:22 AM (16 years ago)
i think he begged her to stop..........but he is still hearing the sounds

Posted: at 29-02-2008 04:22 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 29-02-2008 04:26 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on 27-02-2008 11:09 AM
[email protected] worst thing is the girl is saying ......ooooosh small small, its painful......not only can the guy do it well but his mandigo must be the xx large type.......... that is double wahala for ohiafim

lol....Damien...if nah u be the girl nko, when man no dey service you well well, u no go find option...haba, this thing no dey chop another thing pass that thing now....free the girl jo..body no be firewood.

Posted: at 29-02-2008 04:26 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 29-02-2008 04:31 AM (16 years ago)
na tru u talk deji...........but maybe say the guy no fit service the girl maybe na one minute man

Posted: at 29-02-2008 04:31 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 29-02-2008 04:33 AM (16 years ago)
abi...if nah one min man self he try, the way i dey look the guy, e be like say nah PUT AND POUR oooo

Posted: at 29-02-2008 04:33 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4