WHAT ARE YOUR VIEWS ON GONGO ASO BY 9ICE?

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

Topic: WHAT ARE YOUR VIEWS ON GONGO ASO BY 9ICE? (Read 1679 times)
deeran (90)
Newbie (m) | 5 years ago

Can we share our views on this song?
It's a very lovely song

posted: Feb 19 2008, 01:00 AM
Dguy (4180)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 5 years ago

hy..... Grin its a nice song.....

Pls...when posting a topic...make the title in lower case.....thanks

please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper  use of capit

posted: Feb 19 2008, 03:20 AM
Vixenx (21474)
Addicted Hero (f) | 5 years ago

I don't know him Sad

Drugs are bad; however, i've been FDA approved!!..........ask my husband if am married or single.

posted: Feb 19 2008, 04:12 AM
myragonza (41421)

i love 9ice and his songs are nice......but nothing can beat my dbanj oooooooooooo.... Grin

when there is Donk...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif

posted: Feb 19 2008, 02:26 PM
Dguy (4180)

sorry - right now....9ice is about the hottest pop around.....the thing is like rain- its got season.....

please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper  use of capit

posted: Feb 19 2008, 07:15 PM
myragonza (41421)

when there is Donk...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif

posted: Feb 20 2008, 10:38 AM
khadijah (2873)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 5 years ago

the song is 999999999ice

posted: Feb 20 2008, 08:45 PM
tbaby (521)
Upcoming (f) | 5 years ago

yeah its nice
There is no limit to a man's creativity as long as he is natural bout it all.
9ice shld keep flowing in the same style, it can only get better. 

NOTHING IS GOTTEN EXCEPT ITS GIVEN FROM ABOVE

posted: Feb 20 2008, 09:06 PM
Dguy (4180)

Quote from: TBABY on Feb 20 2008, 09:06 PM
yeah its nice
There is no limit to a man's creativity as long as he is natural bout it all.
9ice shld keep flowing in the same style, it can only get better. 

well said

posted: Feb 20 2008, 09:22 PM
klaziebones (6)
Newbie (f) | 5 years ago

9ice is one of the hottest in naija for now and i hope he stays so for a long time......his songs re tight

posted: Feb 20 2008, 11:05 PM

Login To Reply

Jump to: