How Far Is Too Far? Man Takes Revenge Mission On His Wedding Day (Page 3)

Date: 01-11-2011 11:34 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- sweetgift at 1-11-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Stupidity...he's gone too far.....
Posted: at 1-11-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luther4real at 1-11-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
the guy has got liver.............. thumbs up man;D
Posted: at 1-11-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 1-11-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
kidney nkor?

Posted: at 1-11-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luther4real at 1-11-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sweetgift on  1-11-2011 03:25 PM
Stupidity...he's gone too far.....

how do u min he's gone too far?...........if it were to be some dude he would have blown their fcuking head off
Posted: at 1-11-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 1-11-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  1-11-2011 03:29 PM
kidney nkor?

the guy gat all of it, liver, kidney, heart, roundabout, just name it............
Posted: at 1-11-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dorisedem29 at 1-11-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
Wow, he did what his mind told him but that was a big disgrace. Anyway where did this weeding took place.
Posted: at 1-11-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 1-11-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  1-11-2011 11:42 AM
he did not..he did the best thing ever no other person would....thumbs up to him..
But na d Dummies wed? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
true...oh i feel his pain already... :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 1-11-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- socuzafrica at 1-11-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
I like it, he did d rty tin.
Posted: at 1-11-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Legbosi at 1-11-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
This is quite simple and didactic experience. It's a real adventure and the man in question, is a legend! I think if men should be careful and wise in dealing with women in this way, all their hocus-pocus life-styles will end. Women are the most stupidest fool I have ever seen in this life! They are but inherent fools!!!
Posted: at 1-11-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 1-11-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
the lady and the 'best/worst' man did wrong............the wronged 'groom' could have ended the wedding in a different way............but here he took revenge but we are told vengeance is of God..........

Posted: at 1-11-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 1-11-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Legbosi on  1-11-2011 03:57 PM
This is quite simple and didactic experience. It's a real adventure and the man in question, is a legend! I think if men should be careful and wise in dealing with women in this way, all their hocus-pocus life-styles will end. Women are the most stupidest fool I have ever seen in this life! They are but inherent fools!!!

Hushhhhhh abeg.............did she do it with a woman?...........abi no be the man 'best' man she did it with?.........wat do u call the man now?..........if women are fools as a result of this woman's action, what are men? since a man is involved here..........

Posted: at 1-11-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 1-11-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
......DP, na cowards both that man & woman. It is that man & woman, not men or women! I hate generalizations as a result of one person's acts! Angry
Posted: at 1-11-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 1-11-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on  1-11-2011 04:08 PM
......DP, na cowards both that man & woman. It is that man & woman, not men or women! I hate generalizations as a result of one person's acts! Angry

Thats exactly wat I was not happy about.......the generalization by dat guy........he sits there and call all women stupid fools as if he came out of a man's bossom..........

Posted: at 1-11-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- emigangan at 1-11-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
wat d f.....
Posted: at 1-11-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- olay92 at 1-11-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Recently? I read this ages ago Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-11-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DarkCoco at 1-11-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
lmao...hell yea i would go that  far....PERREEFFECCTTT REVVENNGGEEE

Posted: at 1-11-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 1-11-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
God uses persons to open the darkness of one living. God is who place SPIRIT in humans and if the SPIRIT He placed inside of this man is to go through the wedding and then exposing Dellah and her partner in this way so be it. Avoid taking JUDGMENT inside of your lives once you know the TRUTH expose it. A lot of persons doesn't understand the DESTRUCTION of Covetousness, Lusting and Adultery. King David did all three and his life was destroy. The Lord told him that the Sword (judgment) shall not leave his house because He despised his laws which means he despised him. What happen was that David son raped his sister, his brother killed him and David had to ran because his son was after him to kill him. His family was destroy. So why bring DESTRUCTION in your life when you know the TRUTH.

God use him to expose the bride and his friend. Why some women had to be this low and why men have to be this deceptive. Laughing with you and killing you at the same time. It is not the first time I heard something like this and it will not be the last. The hearts of men are deceitful and desperately wicked. Until persons understand this then they will LOVE with Jesus LOVE knowing that within it there is NO HURT. When disappointment comes it is for us to learn from it and move on with our lives. The Word of God is TRUE he is of Righteousness, Lovingkindness and Judgment. Know the God you are worshiping and then you will understand this world. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 1-11-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 1-11-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on  1-11-2011 12:16 PM
Honestly he did not go far. he could have gone far if he killed them but he did not. He simply paid them in their own coins, cunny woman & imitation friend Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-11-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 1-11-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
SWEET REVENGE!!!!!
Posted: at 1-11-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 1-11-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?...dis happen in real life?
Posted: at 1-11-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12